Endorsed by Which?

Sherwood Electrical Ltd

5.0

66 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a small electrical business, The aim to provide an excellent service. We have been providing a good and solid service to our customers for over 20 years. We specialise in various fields where cabling is needed. We are proud of the work we do and we want you equally to be proud of what you are having done.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Safe Installation
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • More Services

    • home entertainment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
66 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very helpful attitude
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On the evening of 26 June 2019 an elderly widow who lives on our street lost all her power. We contacted Stefan who came round as soon as he could the following morning and solved the problem. He was most concerned about her welfare regarding the loss of electrical power and was very considerate.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 29/06/2019 , work completed 27/06/2019
Great work,Better pricing and Top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Sherwood electrical for various electrical works in the school ranging from minor broken switches, repairs, installations, emergency lighting test and hard wiring test. He is so good and works according to schedule ,will put as much effort to sort issues that are so difficult to others.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 30/05/2019
Top quality work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan installed some lights, new extractor fan, new sockets and new fuse board and repairs based on condition report. He was very efficient and carried out the work to a high quality and provided clear updates on the work and solutions to faults etc. Very professional,and polite to my family. I would 100% recommend him to anyone needing electrical work!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/05/2019 , work completed 21/05/2019
A* work, reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan recently did all our electrics for a new garden building, our bathroom electrics and preparation for a rewire of our house.He was recommended by a previous customer. He was punctual, honest and reliable and went above and beyond with his work. The electrical report was professional and highlighted clearly what needs to be made safe. We would have no hesitation recommending to others for a top quality service and are pleased to have gained a friend as well as an electrician. See you soon for the rewire. Sam & Aydin
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Great Work!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan carried out an emergency lighting test for us. We were very happy with Stefan's professional approach and customer service skills, as he kept us updated and informed during the whole process. We would definitely use his services again and would recommend him highly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/02/2019 , work completed 31/01/2019
An Electrician who takes pride in his work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan has just completed a house rewiring job for me and I am delighted with the results. I agree with the comments made by other customers and have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 23/12/2018
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan went out of his way to come round and fix a couple of issues that I had just before Christmas. He was very quick, and nice to deal with. I would definitely use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
Garage re wire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was not an easy one but was done professionally and to time and budget . Stephan is always available by phone and punctual. Very helpful and friendly too.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Best electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan has just completed a range of jobs for me including installation of light fittings and re-wiring . He managed to sort out some difficult problems quickly and efficiently. He has been prompt and professional at all times . Stefan will always be my first choice of electrician for any future work
Christine Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan has just completed multiple jobs for me and I can't recommend him highly enough . He was very thorough and made sure that everything was done perfectly .He kept me informed of all aspects of the work and arrived on time . Stefan always left everything clean and tidy ; I would definitely use him again
Christine Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018