Endorsed by Which?

Sherwood Electrical Ltd

5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

We are a small electrical business, The aim to provide an excellent service. We have been providing a good and solid service to our customers for over 20 years. We specialise in various fields where cabling is needed. We are proud of the work we do and we want you equally to be proud of what you are having done.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical repairs
    • Electrical testing services
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Alarm and security equipment installers

    • CCTV installation
    • Safe Installation
  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • LED lighting
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • More Services

    • home entertainment

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
An Electrician who takes pride in his work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan has just completed a house rewiring job for me and I am delighted with the results. I agree with the comments made by other customers and have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Essex Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 23/12/2018
Great service!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan went out of his way to come round and fix a couple of issues that I had just before Christmas. He was very quick, and nice to deal with. I would definitely use him again.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 01/01/2019 , work completed 21/12/2018
Garage re wire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This job was not an easy one but was done professionally and to time and budget . Stephan is always available by phone and punctual. Very helpful and friendly too.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 24/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Best electrician
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan has just completed a range of jobs for me including installation of light fittings and re-wiring . He managed to sort out some difficult problems quickly and efficiently. He has been prompt and professional at all times . Stefan will always be my first choice of electrician for any future work
Christine Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan has just completed multiple jobs for me and I can't recommend him highly enough . He was very thorough and made sure that everything was done perfectly .He kept me informed of all aspects of the work and arrived on time . Stefan always left everything clean and tidy ; I would definitely use him again
Christine Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Fantastic, efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sherwood Electrical did exactly as we wanted without fuss and on time! Professional service with advice & friendliness. Well done!!
Steve, Essex Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class.
John, Essex Posted on 11/07/2018 , work completed 11/07/2018
Reliable and trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stefan has completed three separate jobs for us. Two light fittings and more recently came to an emergency when a socket burnt out. He diagnosed a problem with our isolation switch, recently installed by our electricity board! Reasonable prices.
Susan W Posted on 05/06/2018 , work completed 05/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stephan is speedy and great worker. He is honest & helpful too. Definitely recommend him.
Anne, London Posted on 20/11/2017 , work completed 20/11/2017
Local Hero !
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a project that had stalled due to 'inconvenient' light fittings and conduits blocking the progress. Stefan came, quoted and fixed our issues within 24hrs. Project completed on time thanks to him. Pleasure to have him on site, very reasonable pricing and jobs professionally done. On the service we received we would highly recommend.
FSCE Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017