We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Simon Davis Flooring Ltd

Profile thumb image

4.9

38 Reviews

About

Expert floor fitters covering Bath and surroundings areas.
We have over 10 years professional experience in various types of flooring.
No job is too small and no job is too large.
We accept advanced bookings and on occasion, can cater to last minute fitting requirements.
The team have vast experience within domestic and commercial settings and will expertly advise and fit, catering to your individual flooring needs.
We hold a wealth of flooring samples and offer competitive rates for both supplying and fitting.
We shortly will be uploading an EBay page to sell any end of line stock or cuts of different flooring at discounted rates, so please consider us when purchasing your flooring too!

For more information, or to see examples of our work, please visit the above website or 'troll' us on Facebook & Twitter!

' May the floors be with you..! '

What we do

  • Flooring services

    • Carpet fitting
    • Floor laying
    • Wood flooring installation
  • Lawn Care

  • More Services

    • lvt
    • vinyl
    • safety flooring
    • laminate
    • artificial grass

Customer reviews

4.9
38 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite, excellent fitting. On time, even hoovered up afterwards which I have never known before. Good job all round.
Lynne, Avon Posted on 11/05/2018 , work completed 11/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Will definitely use again, very happy.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/05/2018 , work completed 10/05/2018
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, my toddler is potty training and full of energy but the fitters were so lovely to him and did a perfect job. Very accommodating, friendly and terrific workmanship. Highly recommend.
Stephanie, Avon Posted on 08/05/2018 , work completed 08/05/2018
Fantastic service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean, helpful, genuine, friendly approach but professional. Nice to see such a well run local company - puts others to shame. Definitely recommend Simon Davis Flooring. Well done.
Natasha, Somerset Posted on 04/05/2018 , work completed 04/05/2018
Great result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic, friendly professional service. 100% reliable & will bend over backwards to help. Very happy. Nursery, bathroom flooring & also turf done. Great result.
Sarah, Avon Posted on 03/05/2018 , work completed 03/05/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work laying carpet in three bedrooms, landing and stairs. Professional and polite service, friendly and very accommodating. Good value for money.
Helen, Avon Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Excellent, Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmanship was fantastic, very fast and high quality. Very friendly and professional. Would highly recommend and will always return in future if ever have any new carpets.
Jessica, Avon Posted on 01/05/2018 , work completed 01/05/2018
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called to have laminate fitted on a short time scale, quick, efficient, friendly and a great job. Going back here when I have my lounge done. Very impressed. Will be recommending.
Alice, Avon Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Very happy with the service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very happy with the work they have done. Satisfied, no problems. The floor fitted on the agreed date.
Epifania, Avon Posted on 24/04/2018 , work completed 24/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really accommodating, managed to fit me in really quickly, ready for my house move. Excellent service. Really polite.
Samantha, Avon Posted on 23/04/2018 , work completed 23/04/2018