We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Sines Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb capture
5.0

23 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Sines Plumbing & Heating offer a comprehensive range of heating services including the professional installation of natural gas and oil boilers around the local Surrey and North Hampshire areas.

As a small business, friendly service and customer satisfaction is paramount to us. We do this by using the 25 years of trade experience within the construction industry, to ensure that customers are pleased with the high quality and professionalism of our work.

As a Worcester Accredited Installer,(diamond member)we are able to offer up to an 12 year manufacturers Guarantees on boiler installations, dependent on the type of boiler and the associated parts installed.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • heating leak detection
    • powerflush

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
23 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Hardworking, Efficient, Polite and Trustworthy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Steve Sines and his fantastic team went above and beyond when they took on the job of re-plumbing our entire house. Steve provided an incredibly fair and competitive quote, which included using the highest quality products (Worcester boiler, nest thermostats etc). We have an old house that threw up a few issues, which Steve and his team navigated with no complaints or attempts to push up the original quote. I can't recommend them highly enough for any job, big or small.
Rachael Smith Posted on 30/01/2018 , work completed 30/01/2018
New Combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We received very quick and efficient service. We were given different options and advice on which would best suit our needs and budget. The engineer was very polite, arrived on time and was extremely professional.
RolandWhite Posted on 30/11/2017 , work completed 30/11/2017
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We can highly recommend Sines Plumbing and Heating. We needed replacement central heating control valves, followed by a replacement part and service for the boiler. Mr Sines and his team are all so helpful and pleasant, and carried out the work to a very high standard. Overall an excellent experience and we shall be using Sines for all our future plumbing and heating needs.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Prompt, friendly, clean and efficient work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler was 25yrs old - it was time to replace it before it packed up. We asked Sines for a quote and advice on our heating/ water systems as we were aware the radiators needed a power flush. Steve came round very soon after our request. We were very happy with the information and advice given, because our preferences were understood and there was no pressure to have anything else. The quote was received swiftly and was laid out clearly, with accompanying information about Worcester boilers. The cost of the work was very reasonable. The Sines staff were friendly and informative. They arrived and left when expected. They worked hard and always cleaned up after themselves. We were made aware in advance if there would be a period of time when certain appliances could not be used. We are very happy with our Worcester Greenstar boiler, new programmer and replacement immersion tank. The system was flushed and the first annual service is free.
2010-12-18 11:05:02.78 Posted on 05/05/2017 , work completed 05/05/2017
Accomplished and polished partner
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We contacted three Which? Trusted Traders and worked with Steve Sines to complete the first phase of our loft conversion by installing a new boiler system. We needed advice on replacing or updating the boiler for the whole house whilst leaving as much space as possible in our small existing space for the rest of the loft conversion. He was brilliant from the off advising, making recommendations and scoping the project by personally being onsite when it mattered. He also responded out of hours when we least expected it providing us with answers and saving us waiting time to plan other work streams or the loft. We were confident that whole project costing was covered and understood and a reliable estimate of time to completion was given and executed. Of the 3 quotes we received all were detailed and clear however we chose Steve because of his interest and attention to detail as well as his help in organizing the other aspects of our loft project. Some other minor alterations to our house were included at no extra cost and we paid exactly what was quoted in the first instant. I have no hesitation to strongly recommend Steve and team
Dominic R Posted on 01/10/2016 , work completed 01/10/2016
Regular satisfied customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sines fitted a replacement boiler for us and we have used them regularly for boiler services since. Highly recommended.
andrewebling Posted on 10/09/2016 , work completed 10/09/2016
Brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service!
Happy Customer Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our heating boiler flue re-sited and the boiler serviced by Steve Sines and were very pleased with the plumbers courtesy, workmanship, and tidiness. For next years boiler servicing, and any Gas Safe work that we may need, Steve will be the plumber we will call.
Speedbird Posted on 21/12/2015 , work completed 21/12/2015
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new boiler and two radiators fitted by this company. I cannot recommend them highly enough, all of the team were polite, courteous and professional. They were very clean and tidy, always cleaning up at the end of each day. The work was completed to an excellent standard and I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone.
Kim Buckingham Posted on 03/09/2015 , work completed 03/09/2015
jobs well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Sourced the shower fault spent time finding replacement unit then actually showed cost of unit before fitting..quoted a total cost and stuck to it courteous and polite through out job showed respect for property at all times and went extra yard especially during fitting of a "fiddly" cooker hood probably one of the best experiences I have had with a contractor having lived around the UK for past years up front on cost and sticks to the figure, reliable neat and tidy and above all professional at what they do I have no hesitation in recommending Sines to any one
knaphill Posted on 20/04/2015 , work completed 20/04/2015