We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Smashing Windows Ltd

Profile thumb logo

4.9

62 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Smashing Windows Ltd operates in the Aylesbury, High Wycombe, Marlow, Milton Keynes, Hemel Hempstead, Watford and surrounding areas.

Replacement Sealed Units

Since 2003 Smashing Windows has replaced over 30,000 double glazed sealed units
The sealed units are taken out of the frames and new ones put in their place, so no need to replace the frame! We can replace the double glazed units in most types of frames, such as UPVC, aluminium or wood. We also fit new handles or hinges, and even cat and dog flaps if required

New Window and Door Installations

Smashing Windows Ltd is CERTASS registered and provides insurance backed guarantees on all windows and door installations.

So whether its just a front or back door you need, new windows or maybe a patio door, give us a call on 01296 630650 – even if it is just to discuss a problem or seeking some advice………… call us

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing repairs
    • Double glazing installation
  • Doors

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • dog and cat flaps
    • window cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
62 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleasant personel.
Shirley, Buckinghamshire Posted on 31/08/2017 , work completed 31/08/2017
Fantastic work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out was done to a high standard. Very pleased with everything, very polite and helpful. Would like to use them again in the near future.
Sarah, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Reliable, in that smashing windows did as they said. I needed to change time on appointment to fix glass and they were very accommodating.
David, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Perfect job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As usual, punctual, polite, efficient & professional. Would not use anyone else & confident to recommend.
Patricia, Buckinghamshire Posted on 30/08/2017 , work completed 30/08/2017
Excellent work, reliable, friendly and exceptionally helpful.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not only were they prompt and finished earlier than expected, they came back to help with some damage done by the builders to the front door and sealant around the windows, which they did not have to do. I would most definitely recommend them.
Helen Stewart Posted on 27/08/2017 , work completed 27/08/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, professional and cleaned up well after.Really polite and friendly.Good price.Will definitely use them again in the future, highly recommended.
Alison Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good service, polite manner and quick, helpful, and did a good job.
John, Buckinghamshire Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Excellent firm
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An efficient firm from the order process to final fitting of replacement unit. Always on time, courteous and expeditious in carrying out the work. This firm will now get all my future orders for replacement double glazing units.
Roger, Buckinghamshire Posted on 01/06/2017 , work completed 01/06/2017
Superb service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The online quote was exactly what we paid. Both the estimator and the fitter arrived on time (the fitter was early). They were polite and very pleasant and did a good efficient job. I would highly recommend them.
Jim, Oxfordshire Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
Very efficient job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived very good on time as stated. Very efficient job in very good time. Nice and friendly tradesman, we were well pleased with job.
Victor, Buckinghamshire Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017