We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Soak Bathrooms Rotherham

Profile thumb img 0067

5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Hello and welcome to Soak Bathrooms, Rotherham. Since we opened our site in Rotherham 2008 we have dealt with many customers from the Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Chesterfield areas and in recent years good word of mouth reviews have meant customers travelling from as far as Basingstoke to see us!

We are not an average bathroom business at all…. Our products are of a very high standard and because we are a family run business our skills and experience are very extensive, this is due to a high retention of staff and constant development of skills.

One of the main skills we have developed are personal skills and technical skills. Asking the right questions and knowing our products performance and capabilities is something which serves us very well in making sure customers are not only happy, but that they actually recommend us to their friends and families.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to anybody. Their work was immaculate, they arrived on time, were friendly & efficient and the finished bathroom was stunning.
Debbie, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Excellent job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure to buy in showroom, but when you wanted help it was very true and professional. Fitters were polite and tidy workers and kept you informed as the job went on. I have been in construction as a joiner for 44 years, so I know a professional job from a bad one.
Philip, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise Soak enough, from planning through to fitting by their own fitters (experts), great job.
Rod, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Meticulous planning and workmanship.
Glyn, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
Excellent workman, neat & tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent planning service and advice. Tradesman could not be faulted. Neat, accurate, tidy.
Frank, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/07/2018 , work completed 12/07/2018
Bathroom/toilet.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with the final result. Excellent workmanship from Ben, who was pleasant and extremely tidy. I would highly recommend the whole team.
Joan, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/06/2018 , work completed 25/06/2018
Wet room conversions
Customer Service
Quality
Value
conversion done to a high standard and with fine materials
Anthony Prewett, . Posted on 14/06/2018 , work completed 14/06/2018
Wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific work from start to finish. Very professional, would certainly use again.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 30/04/2018 , work completed 30/04/2018
Professional, Neat, Helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak Bathrooms Ltd. transformed my bathroom.
James H, South Yorkshire Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My new bathroom looks fabulous, after Soak Bathrooms fitted it. The workmanship is great, from start to finish (planning and fitting) was very professional. I would recommend Soak to anybody.
William, South Yorkshire Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018