We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Soak Bathrooms Rotherham

Profile thumb img 0067
5.0

68 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020
Apr 2019

About

Hello and welcome to Soak Bathrooms, Rotherham. Since we opened our site in Rotherham 2008 we have dealt with many customers from the Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Chesterfield areas and in recent years good word of mouth reviews have meant customers travelling from as far as Basingstoke to see us!

We are not an average bathroom business at all…. Our products are of a very high standard and because we are a family run business our skills and experience are very extensive, this is due to a high retention of staff and constant development of skills.

One of the main skills we have developed are personal skills and technical skills. Asking the right questions and knowing our products performance and capabilities is something which serves us very well in making sure customers are not only happy, but that they actually recommend us to their friends and families.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
68 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1. Mike's friendly approach and helpful suggestions in the showroom. 2.His availability at the end of the phone. 3. Attention to detail and pride in their work from fitters Ben and Sean. 4. Polite and anxious to please. 4. Conscious of Covid measures to make us feel confident in their presence. 5. Neat and tidy on departure. All these factors made the installation of our new bath, shower, shower screen and wall covering as painless as it could be. Would highly recommend.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 26/11/2020 , work completed 26/11/2020
wonderful Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't speak highly enough about the job that Ben and Sean have done to completely renovate our bathroom. Everything in it has been renewed and we are really pleased with the result. We were consulted every step of the way and they were exceptionally hard working and efficient. They were also very clean and tidy throughout and we had very little inconvenience. There was a slight snag at the end which was resolved very quickly and efficiently. All in all an excellent company with top class tradesmen. Can thoroughly recommend.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 21/11/2020 , work completed 20/11/2020
Complete bathroom design and installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend soak bathroom & soak installation ltd as from the first day to the last it has been a pleasure. Sean & Ben who fitted bathroom where very professional at all times and where really hard working , given the attention to detail , and were very tidy as they worked. I can’t thank them enough . Mike was in the shop when I walked in and came and measured and helped me design the bathroom within my budget, It has been really good experience. If you are reading this review, please use this company they will not let you down and I am so pleased with my new bathroom . I have taken photos through the process to show my family and friends , thank you soak bathrooms and soak installations .
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 29/06/2020 , work completed 29/06/2020
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have been looking to update our en-suite for nearly 2 years but have struggled to find someone who we felt we could trust and could help us to plan our dream bathroom. We found all of this and more at Soak in Rotherham. From the minute we walked into the showroom and spoke to Mike we have received nothing but a professional service. Many thanks to Ben and Sean who worked so hard to give us what we wanted, they discussed what would work and how to achieve this. They were very clean and tidy and we felt we could trust them and take their advice. We cannot speak highly enough of our experience with Soak and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.
Lynne and Mark, Sheffield Posted on 15/04/2020 , work completed 03/04/2020
Miraculous transformation!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The entire team at Soak Bathrooms from design to installation were exceptionally professional and helpful. Ours was a tricky space to redesign with old pipework snaking all over the place. The team exceeded our expectations. Every time I walk in to our bathroom I literally think I’ve walked into a posh new house! Kevin did a tremendous job with the design and Ben and Sean are definitely the A Team of installers. Superb attention to detail and going the extra mile. They kept smiling throughout and left the house tidy at the end of each day. I can not recommend Soak Bathrooms enough. I am beyond happy with the transformation of our bathroom! A huge thank you to the team. Ta.
Helen Posted on 29/03/2020 , work completed 21/03/2020
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a fantastic job done o9n our bathroom. The work done has been completed to a very high standard. We were consulted throughout and the outcome has been very successful. The way in which this experience has been we could highly recommend the workmen to anyone.
Anita, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/01/2020 , work completed 20/01/2020
Completely satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak was recommended by family, who were very happy with their new bathroom. Mike + team designed the small bathroom to meet our requirements, explaining what could be done + suggesting options for furnishings, floor, walls etc. The fitters, Simon & John, were very friendly & hardworking, ensuring the job was completed as we wanted & in time for us to go away the next day. They cleaned up after themselves & left the place tidy every night. We are happy to highly recommend all the team at soak - thank you for a lovely bathroom. 😁😁
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 16/01/2020 , work completed 20/12/2019
Great quality of work, done on time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a bathroom fitted by Soak in a house that never had a bathroom upstairs. This was fitted in the small bedroom and this was designed perfectly by Mike at Soak. and fitted perfectly by Simon & John. They are very professional, clean & tidy. I would recommend soak bathroom to anyone looking for a new bathroom. 5 stars.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 23/11/2019 , work completed 16/06/2019
Fantastic service, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the fantastic service provided in store when choosing the bathroom, to the professional and friendly service of the fitters, Soak have excelled on every level. Amazing product range with great support to help us choose the right bathroom and the quality is brilliant. Ben and Sean who completed the fitting were very helpful and we were left with no mess. Very happy customers and would highly recommend Soak.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Fantastic workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Sean (fitters) installed our en-suite and did an amazing job. Ben talked us through the whole installation making sure we were happy with everything. At the end of the working day the en-suite and surrounding work space was was clean and tidy, they even washed their coffee cups up! Wow! No tradesmen have ever done that before! Ben and Sean were so friendly and easy to talk to, they obviously take a great deal of pride in their work and went over and above the brief. Thanks lads!
Sue Wordsworth Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019