We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Soak Bathrooms Rotherham

Profile thumb img 0067
5.0

61 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020
Apr 2019

About

Hello and welcome to Soak Bathrooms, Rotherham. Since we opened our site in Rotherham 2008 we have dealt with many customers from the Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Chesterfield areas and in recent years good word of mouth reviews have meant customers travelling from as far as Basingstoke to see us!

We are not an average bathroom business at all…. Our products are of a very high standard and because we are a family run business our skills and experience are very extensive, this is due to a high retention of staff and constant development of skills.

One of the main skills we have developed are personal skills and technical skills. Asking the right questions and knowing our products performance and capabilities is something which serves us very well in making sure customers are not only happy, but that they actually recommend us to their friends and families.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
61 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Fantastic service, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the fantastic service provided in store when choosing the bathroom, to the professional and friendly service of the fitters, Soak have excelled on every level. Amazing product range with great support to help us choose the right bathroom and the quality is brilliant. Ben and Sean who completed the fitting were very helpful and we were left with no mess. Very happy customers and would highly recommend Soak.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 19/10/2019 , work completed 11/10/2019
Fantastic workmanship and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Sean (fitters) installed our en-suite and did an amazing job. Ben talked us through the whole installation making sure we were happy with everything. At the end of the working day the en-suite and surrounding work space was was clean and tidy, they even washed their coffee cups up! Wow! No tradesmen have ever done that before! Ben and Sean were so friendly and easy to talk to, they obviously take a great deal of pride in their work and went over and above the brief. Thanks lads!
Sue Wordsworth Posted on 06/09/2019 , work completed 29/08/2019
Great Family Firm, Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
When you walk into Soak Bathrooms in Rotherham you get a good feel about the place. The staff are very friendly and the showroom has a good selection of good to choose from. Mike was really helpful, talked us through the plan, we told him what we would like and he gave advice on what would/would not be right for our bathroom and talked us through different options. Nothing was too much trouble, he was very patient and we never felt rushed into choosing anything. We ordered the bathroom and had to wait a few months to have it fitted as they were fully booked until August, but it was so worth the wait. Ben and Sean arrived to fit the bathroom, made sure our carpets were protected and started work. They were very meticulous, the attention to detail was amazing. Ben talked us through everything they were doing and the reasons why. They have done an amazing job with the tiling, I don't think I have ever seen such a perfect tiling job. They have done a fabulous job all round, their work is faultless, the quality of material and standard of workmanship is second to none, our bathroom looks absolutely amazing. We are so glad that we chose Soak Bathrooms, and we would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone - if you have to wait a while - wait - you will definitely not be disappointed. Thank you Mike for your time and patience and to Ben and Sean for all your hard work - you should be very proud of yourselves - a fantastic job all round.
Steve & Bev, Todwick Posted on 02/09/2019 , work completed 31/08/2019
Highly satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to opt for a family run business when changing our bathroom. Very glad we chose Soak Bathrooms they were excellent with good idea's. The installation team Ben and Sean were hard working, friendly and kept us informed of there process offering advice along the way, even cleaning of after themselves. Brilliant.
Paul, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/07/2019 , work completed 08/07/2019
Would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What can I say? From dealing with the ever patient Mike at Soak to choose our products, to the professional and high quality job carried out by Ben and Sean ... I can highly recommend Soak Bathrooms. We came back from a weekend away and the job was complete and very little (if any) cleaning up to do. During the job they were clean and tidy. The products are extremely good quality - we're thrilled with the job and would highly recommend Soak.
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 05/07/2019 , work completed 03/07/2019
Excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They turned up on time, the job was a complete bathroom refurb. Which to nine days - they were clean and tidy workers - totally professional - kept me informed all the time - the workmanship is second to none - beautiful job. Would totally recommend them.
Beverley, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
High quality service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ben and Sean installed a completely new wet room. The quality of material and standard of workmanship was first class, everything being done with a great amount of care and attention to detail. I would highly recommend Soak without hesitation.
Sandra, South Yorkshire Posted on 02/05/2019 , work completed 02/05/2019
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Two lads came and got on with it only stopped for a quick dinner kept cleaning up after themselves even though I kept telling them I would do it. Would recommend them over and over again I am very happy with them thank you so much.
Elizabeth June, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 25/03/2019
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked hard and did a great job.
V, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Thorough and detailed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The refurbishment of our bathroom was carried out to a very pleasing standard. The reason for each step was explained/discussed and we were involved in any decisions. The end result was everything we expected.
Mike, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019