We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Soak Bathrooms Rotherham

Profile thumb img 0067

5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:30–17:00
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Hello and welcome to Soak Bathrooms, Rotherham. Since we opened our site in Rotherham 2008 we have dealt with many customers from the Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Chesterfield areas and in recent years good word of mouth reviews have meant customers travelling from as far as Basingstoke to see us!

We are not an average bathroom business at all…. Our products are of a very high standard and because we are a family run business our skills and experience are very extensive, this is due to a high retention of staff and constant development of skills.

One of the main skills we have developed are personal skills and technical skills. Asking the right questions and knowing our products performance and capabilities is something which serves us very well in making sure customers are not only happy, but that they actually recommend us to their friends and families.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start of looking in the showroom to the completion of the bathroom the team were knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful. Ben the fitter with help from Simon and John. First class work, very tidy and friendly. Would highly recommend Soak to family and friends. Thank you to all the team.
Susan, South Yorkshire Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From our first visit to show rooms, the sales and designs. Team could not be more helpful. Simon and John the installation team, what can you say. Helpful, clean and tidy, nothing too much trouble.
Alan, South Yorkshire Posted on 29/01/2018 , work completed 29/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class company, helped us design our bathroom with suggestions and various choices. Kevin and the team are polite and willing to help. Everything ran smooth from start to finish. Can't thank them enough. First class work from Ben the fitter.
Jane, South Yorkshire Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Excellent work - fantastic outcome
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Staff at Soak Bathrooms have been extremely helpful and patient with me since the initial assessment of my bathroom. They have helped to keep my budget without compromising quality/design or finish. The completed project is fantastic and would highly recommend. The fitting team were helpful, efficient, friendly and kept mess to a minimum. Thanks so much!
Laura, South Yorkshire Posted on 15/01/2018 , work completed 15/01/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent knowledge and design service. This is not a cheap service but you get what you pay for! Our new shower room looks fantastic. Fitters were excellent and left our home clean and tidy each time.
John, South Yorkshire Posted on 08/01/2018 , work completed 08/01/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exceptional service. Fabulous Job
Gary, Nottinghamshire Posted on 27/11/2017 , work completed 27/11/2017
Excellent service throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we first visited the Soak showroom to the end result we couldn't have asked for a better, more professional or friendly service. Ben, the bathroom fitter, with occasional help from Simon, was brilliant. Nothing phased him including the problems found when the old fittings were removed. He is a perfectionist and even the floors and walls under the new bathroom are perfect. He was friendly, very efficient and always left things spotless. What more could you ask for? An all round and excellent service and we are left with a beautiful new bathroom.
Ann Knights Posted on 25/11/2017 , work completed 25/11/2017
Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were pleasant & easy to talk to. They worked solidly from start to finish & cleared up when they were done. At the end I had a super bathroom even better than I anticipated, couldn't be better.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/11/2017 , work completed 13/11/2017
Very Happy with Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin spent a lot of time on the preliminary details to ensure we got what was required. Made a visit at end of installation to ensure we were happy. Installers (Simon and John) were excellent. They were friendly, very efficient, explained what was happening and involved us where any discussion was required. They were very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure the work was carried out to our satisfaction.
Brent, South Yorkshire Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Mess-free en suite Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Soak. The fitter, Ben, took out our old ensuite and fitted new. He left our home clean and tidy at the end of each day. This attention to detail led to a quality installation. We would definitely recommend Soak.
Karen Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017