We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Soak Bathrooms Rotherham

Profile thumb img 0067
5.0

63 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 09:30–17:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 09:30–17:00
  • Thursday 09:30–17:00
  • Friday 09:30–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020
Apr 2019

About

Hello and welcome to Soak Bathrooms, Rotherham. Since we opened our site in Rotherham 2008 we have dealt with many customers from the Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Chesterfield areas and in recent years good word of mouth reviews have meant customers travelling from as far as Basingstoke to see us!

We are not an average bathroom business at all…. Our products are of a very high standard and because we are a family run business our skills and experience are very extensive, this is due to a high retention of staff and constant development of skills.

One of the main skills we have developed are personal skills and technical skills. Asking the right questions and knowing our products performance and capabilities is something which serves us very well in making sure customers are not only happy, but that they actually recommend us to their friends and families.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
63 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They worked hard and did a great job.
V, South Yorkshire Posted on 14/03/2019 , work completed 14/03/2019
Thorough and detailed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The refurbishment of our bathroom was carried out to a very pleasing standard. The reason for each step was explained/discussed and we were involved in any decisions. The end result was everything we expected.
Mike, South Yorkshire Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 27/02/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Soak bathrooms have completed my en suite to a very high standard, from start to finish I couldn't fault. When the plumbers Simon and john arrived I knew straight away they knew what they were doing. The covered my carpets with a plastic cover which stayed down while job was done. They where very respectful of your home and always left the house tidy which isn't normal for plumbers. They were trustworthy as I left them on there own on a few occasions. I highly recommend soak and would definitely use again as on other occasions using independent plumbers has been a bad experience. Thank you so much guys I love my en suite
Customer in South Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 25/01/2019
Reliable & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual, professional, respectful, dedicated. Kept me informed throughout the fitting. Went above & beyond to ensure all tasks were completed to a very high standard. Took pride in their work. Cleaned & tidied each evening.
Christine, South Yorkshire Posted on 20/02/2019 , work completed 20/02/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted out bathroom, absolutely brilliant job, extremely friendly and helpful, from picking out the equipment to fitting.
Julie, South Yorkshire Posted on 26/11/2018 , work completed 26/11/2018
Excellent Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the showroom salesman to the fitters, all were helpful, professional and friendly. The quality of the fittings and finish are excellent. Would highly recommend.
Carole, South Yorkshire Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Exceptional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would recommend this company to anybody. Their work was immaculate, they arrived on time, were friendly & efficient and the finished bathroom was stunning.
Debbie, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/10/2018 , work completed 24/10/2018
Excellent job from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No pressure to buy in showroom, but when you wanted help it was very true and professional. Fitters were polite and tidy workers and kept you informed as the job went on. I have been in construction as a joiner for 44 years, so I know a professional job from a bad one.
Philip, South Yorkshire Posted on 24/09/2018 , work completed 24/09/2018
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot praise Soak enough, from planning through to fitting by their own fitters (experts), great job.
Rod, South Yorkshire Posted on 12/08/2018 , work completed 12/08/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Meticulous planning and workmanship.
Glyn, Hertfordshire Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018