We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Soak Bathrooms Rotherham

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–17:00
  • Tuesday - Closed
  • Wednesday 10:00–17:00
  • Thursday 10:00–17:00
  • Friday 10:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:30–17:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00
Profile thumb img 0067

5.0

42 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2019

About

Hello and welcome to Soak Bathrooms, Rotherham. Since we opened our site in Rotherham 2008 we have dealt with many customers from the Rotherham, Sheffield, Barnsley, Doncaster and Chesterfield areas and in recent years good word of mouth reviews have meant customers travelling from as far as Basingstoke to see us!

We are not an average bathroom business at all…. Our products are of a very high standard and because we are a family run business our skills and experience are very extensive, this is due to a high retention of staff and constant development of skills.

One of the main skills we have developed are personal skills and technical skills. Asking the right questions and knowing our products performance and capabilities is something which serves us very well in making sure customers are not only happy, but that they actually recommend us to their friends and families.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms

Customer reviews

5.0
42 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent service throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we first visited the Soak showroom to the end result we couldn't have asked for a better, more professional or friendly service. Ben, the bathroom fitter, with occasional help from Simon, was brilliant. Nothing phased him including the problems found when the old fittings were removed. He is a perfectionist and even the floors and walls under the new bathroom are perfect. He was friendly, very efficient and always left things spotless. What more could you ask for? An all round and excellent service and we are left with a beautiful new bathroom.
Ann Knights25/11/2017
Pleasant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workmen were pleasant & easy to talk to. They worked solidly from start to finish & cleared up when they were done. At the end I had a super bathroom even better than I anticipated, couldn't be better.
Elizabeth, South Yorkshire13/11/2017
Very Happy with Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kevin spent a lot of time on the preliminary details to ensure we got what was required. Made a visit at end of installation to ensure we were happy. Installers (Simon and John) were excellent. They were friendly, very efficient, explained what was happening and involved us where any discussion was required. They were very knowledgeable and wanted to make sure the work was carried out to our satisfaction.
Brent, South Yorkshire23/10/2017
Mess-free en suite Installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from Soak. The fitter, Ben, took out our old ensuite and fitted new. He left our home clean and tidy at the end of each day. This attention to detail led to a quality installation. We would definitely recommend Soak.
Karen11/09/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They give a professional and prompt service. From planning to fitting they did a brilliant job and the fitters are friendly and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.
Karen, South Yorkshire06/09/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job, great guys, very clean. Brilliant workmanship, we would recommend them most highly.
James, South Yorkshire25/08/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From shop to fitting, I'd give this company & five star rating. Ben & Robbo the fitters arrived on time every day, did clean work and often did little jobs not on the worksheet. They were both of a pleasant nature and went out of their way to oblige. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Both ensuite and toilet look out of this world. Thanks.
Diane, South Yorkshire18/07/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter came on time explained what he was doing. Excellent job, very professional, he left the job clean and tidy. Lovely lad would definitely recommend Soak and the fitter. The man and lady in store were very helpful and friendly. Impressed from the ordering right through to fitting.
Gill, South Yorkshire15/06/2017
5 star service throughout.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality, 5 star service received from Soak Bathrooms throughout. Kevin provided expert guidance and help in designing and selecting products. Ben was conscientious and professional in fitting the bathroom down to the last detail. Would whole heartedly recommend.
Sharon, South Yorkshire30/05/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was started and completed in the timescales we were given and we were kept updated by Kevin. Ben (fitter) kept us updated daily on progress and what he was doing next. His work is second to none, very professional and takes pride in his work. The end product is *fantastic*, I couldn't be happier and would recommend Ben and the company to anyone.
Stephen, South Yorkshire26/05/2017