We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Solihull Heating and Bathrooms Ltd

Profile thumb solihull heating and bathrooms logo

5.0

41 Reviews

About

We have teams covering Solihull, Birmingham and the south of the Midlands region and an additional team covering Sutton Coldfield, Lichfield and the north of the region.

Over a decades experience means you can relax in the knowledge that your home improvement project, landlord or clients property is in safe hands.

All engineers are GAS SAFE registered and NVQ qualified.
Electrical work is handled by our NIC electricians who deliver the highest standards every time.

Repairs and call outs are prompt and punctual. We pride ourselves on offering rapid response times, working to fixed deadlines and adhering to them.

Bathrooms can be adapted for ease of use for disabled people and wheelchair users.

What we do

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Water softener installation and maintenance

  • More Services

    • disabled bathrooms
    • radiators

Customer reviews

5.0
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Great lads to employ
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Terrific prompt service at a decent cost. I will use their services again! Highly recommend!!
Chris, Wythall Posted on 30/11/2016 , work completed 30/11/2016
Better than expected
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional and friendly. Spot on time and the job was done expertly. And they helped us to save a fair bit of money. Great going James!
Thomas, Castle Bromwich Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Got new gas fittings installed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolute professionals, very tidy work, punctual and polite! I would strongly recommend them and plan to use them in the future.
Nattyboy, Barston Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Installed a new shower system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
James is very punctual, efficient and professional in his work. Definitely a great deal better than others hired in the past. Thanks mate!
Sue C, West Midlands Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Great Job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with the installation of the new boiler and radiators. They've done a fabulous job. A well organised team, very courteous and highly skilled, someone you can rely on. I would definitely recommend James and his team.
Jonathan Posted on 29/11/2016 , work completed 29/11/2016
Bathroom drainage issue
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional and efficient service. Very friendly, reliable and punctual. James gets a thumbs up!
Jay S, Birmingham Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Boiler, radiators, shower
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job! James worked extremely hard and went above and beyond to give access to rooms/facilities between days. Very impressed with the professionalism and diligence shown by him. He gets my recommendation!
Andy, Blackheath Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Service and repair of boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very polite and explained how the boiler worked and how to use it more efficiently. Will recommend!
J. Mccain, Coventry Posted on 27/11/2016 , work completed 27/11/2016
Replaced a boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and efficient in both producing the quotation and doing the work. Turned up as arranged, completed the work to a good standard and left the area clean and tidy.
Keith, Ballsall Common Posted on 20/11/2016 , work completed 20/11/2016
Investigation of fault on central heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have an on going fault with our pressurised central heating system, which Solihull heating and bathrooms were able to fix!! After using 3 other companies to no prevail, we found James who fixed it within 2 hours. Lovely and good job!
Jamie R, Solihull Posted on 19/11/2016 , work completed 19/11/2016