We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Sonic Property Maintenance

Profile thumb spm logo red blue abbreviated

4.9

19 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Hi, thank you for taking the time to look at my page on Checkatrade/Which.

I have been running SPM for over seven years now and as well as having great feedback and a very long repeat customer list has proved very satisfying.

SPM can assist you with your project from a splash of paint to that dripping tap or even a complete make over or we could even start on that list of small things that just needs to be done, maybe that shelf!

We together could make the inside and outside of your property sparkle.

My advice is free as are my quotes and as not everybody knows exactly what they want I can give you an estimate so you can see how affordable it could be.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

All your maintenance needs in just one call!

What we do

  • Handyman and home maintenance services

  • Painters and decorators

    • Interior decorating
    • Exterior decorating
  • Exterior Decorating

    • Exterior house painting
    • Wall Coating
  • Kitchen fitters

  • More Services

    • home improvement
    • kitchen repairs

Customer reviews

4.9
19 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Excellent job - on time and cost
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rory did an excellent job of treating our cabin and surrounding decking to a high standard. Very pleased with the result and Rory just got the job done as promised.
Peter, Surrey Posted on 03/07/2017 , work completed 03/07/2017
The trader replied (on 28/07/2017)
Thank you for your kind words Peter.
Thorough and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rory came to paint a unit of office shelving and drawers. He came promptly, gave an estimate quickly and started on the date agreed. The work was done efficiently and quickly and neatly. He has painted the cabinets very well and we are extremely pleased with the end result. I would be very happy to use him again.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Thoroughly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rory fitted a new roof to my garden shed (boards and felt), repaired a leak from washing machine plumbing and completed a couple of handyman jobs in the kitchen. It was a genuine pleasure to deal with Rory from quotation through to completion of work. The work was completed on time and to the quoted amount, despite a couple of unforeseen issues with the shed work. He was friendly, cheerful, approachable, tidy and on-time.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2017 , work completed 18/03/2017
First class
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would certainly use again. Reliable - professional - very agreeable - good quality work - very clean and tidy when working.
Alan, Surrey Posted on 19/10/2016 , work completed 19/10/2016
Eminently professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I shall take every opportunity of recommending this firm.
Very Happy Customer Posted on 12/09/2016 , work completed 12/09/2016
Diverse handyman and decorating job executed to an excellent standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rory was punctual every day of the project and chirpy throughout. He accommodated our family needs by completing his work promptly each day allowing paint to dry prior to children returning from school. The job itself involved hiding TV wiring within chimney brest, preparing and then painting ceilings and walls, and also fixing bracket-less shelf to wall. All tasks undertaken comprehensively and to a high standard. Rory would make recommendations and query how best we'd like him to tackle issues/choose paint variants. He wouldn't assume anything on our behalf and always consulted us. I would recommend him to all as he is a fair, honest tradesman.
C928588203 Posted on 08/08/2016 , work completed 08/08/2016
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rory did a great job re-decorating our house & did more work than the original quote covered without additional charge. On time every day (come rain or shine) and tidied up neatly at the end of each day. First rate job, and at a good price. Highly recommended.
John, Morden Posted on 24/06/2016 , work completed 24/06/2016
painting of exterior of house
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quotation given very quickly. Arrived on time and worked throughout the day. Work carried out to a very high standard and site cleared daily. Extremely pleased with the result, nicest looking house in the road now! Excellent job, would highly recommend.
positivereview Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Made life very easy for us
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed a number of jobs for us. Fixed a bath panel, did some tiling, replaced light switches and replaced skirting boards. Completed as per the quote obtaining all the materials for us. Great service.
N, Worcester Park Posted on 12/09/2015 , work completed 12/09/2015