We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Locksmart Devon

Profile thumb 20170530 134004

4.9

41 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

LOCKSMART are a Friendly and Professional LOCKSMITH service covering the South Devon Area carrying out lock changes, lock upgrades, gaining entry, emergency entry Automotive work and more. We pride ourselves on our workmanship and reliability..

LOCKSMART locksmiths carry a wide range of locks from leading brands including Union, Yale and others.

Available 24 hours a day with no call-out fee , we will try our best to get to you within 30 minutes. All Locksmiths are DBS checked.

Spare car keys copied from existing keys & Remote keys produced

Most new vehicles will come with at least 2 keys although some still only have 1. It is a good idea to have a spare key in addition to the ones that each family member has, even if it is not a remote key. If you need another remote because more than 1 family member uses the vehicle on a regular basis then we can provide this at a cost that is considerably cheaper than a main dealer and quite often quicker. (We get deliveries of keys on a next day basis)

What we do

  • Locksmiths

    • Emergency locksmith service
    • Comprehensive locksmith service
    • Masterkeyed systems
    • UPVC lock specialists
    • Security locks for vans

Customer reviews

4.9
41 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt response. Visit exactly on time. Price quoted in advance. Work professionally completed.
Stuart, Devon Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
No hesitation in recommending this trader
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement window locks - very helpful, friendly and efficient
EGREEN, Devon Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service.
Nicola, Devon Posted on 21/07/2017 , work completed 21/07/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a defective lock onto a little balcony area. it became a problem when I was told scaffolding was going up. That would have made the flat vulnerable. Locksmart Devon - Gavin came immediately & now it is all secure.
Dee, Devon Posted on 06/06/2017 , work completed 06/06/2017
Great service from Gavin
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gavin was polite and efficient. He gets the job done!
kickstart Posted on 05/06/2017 , work completed 05/06/2017
Satisfied customer would highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted lock smart on a Saturday evening having issues with my door lock. Gavin arrived very shortly after. He was very efficient and tidied up afterwards I would highly recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Good Value
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Straightforward change of lock - very reasonable price and accommodating, friendly and sociable manner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the gearing in our back door replaced when we couldn't get it to unlock. I called them for a quote and Gavin happily gave me advice on what he thought I needed and how much it would cost. I called him back the next day and he came that afternoon to fix the door. He was very friendly when he arrived and was polite and chatty to both myself and my young daughter. He carried out the work to a high standard and was done within an hour. Excellent service was given.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 22/05/2017 , work completed 22/05/2017
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He now does car keys. Joy!
Henry_Devon Posted on 27/04/2016 , work completed 27/04/2016
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kev Bett fitted the lock quickly and efficiently without any fuss or mess. He costed less than the other quotes I'd received without skimping on quality or service. I can't recommend him highly enough - professional and courteous.
Chrismwarner Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016