We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

South London Heating Ltd

Profile thumb slh logo new thumb
5.0

135 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

South London Heating: Proud winner of the Which? 'Trusted Trader of the Year' 2015 award!

We're your local heating specialist, an award-winning company delivering top, quality work to South London. We're a name you can trust!

We cover all aspects of heating services, from full heating system upgrades and boiler replacements, to new boiler installations.

We are Gas Safe registered, and Worcester-Bosch Accredited installers. We specialise in Energy Efficiency heating installations with high efficiency condensing boilers and on all relevant energy efficiency system set ups.

We specialise in boiler replacements & new boiler installations with extended 10yr guarantee on Worcester-Bosch models. We are experts in gas heating appliances, boiler services, repairs and Gas Safe Certificates.

We're offering great-value top quality work and excellent service to South London.

Call us for a free quotation / heating consultation, or book online on http://southlondonheating.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
135 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replacemet Boiler Experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South London Heating recently fitted a replacement Worcester boiler which is working very smoothly. I located the company on the internet through a recommended trader site and when contacted was given a comprehensive and highly competitive quote at the appointed time. Mark and his team installed my boiler in a day to the specifications given to me. I must mention that I have a good knowledge of central heating systems and am a keen DIY enthusiastic who believes in perfection. The team carried out their tasks to a high standard in a well organised manner, were professional and knew exactly what they were doing at all times. They were also polite and friendly, willing to listen to my needs and left my place tidy and clean. There was a minor tweak in the thermostat a few days later, but Mark attended promptly when contacted and resolved the situation effectively. It would be nice if all traders performed to standards set by the South London Heating team - honest, trustworthy, efficient and professional. Well done! I highly recommend South London Heating for your heating requirements.
caluis Posted on 11/07/2015 , work completed 11/07/2015
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have just had a new boiler installed by South London Heating Ltd. I dealt mainly with Mark Gallagher, and have to say that he and the engineers working for him, were not only very polite, respectful, even in the face of my great ignorance of the process, and helpful, but also dependable, clear and very professional. My new boiler has been installed with great care and efficiency and I have great confidence in both it and the company that did the work. A very big thank you all round. We were delighted with the work. From our initial contact with the company through to the installation, everything ran smoothly and efficiently. The work was done to a very high standard and to be honest we wouldn
PBarker, London Posted on 06/07/2015 , work completed 06/07/2015
Brilliant work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with South London Heating's speed of doing and completing work. Very particular attention to cleanliness, i.e. dust sheets throughout and shoe covers. We would highly recommend.
Bevan, Kent Posted on 22/06/2015 , work completed 22/06/2015
New Boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team installed a new boiler for me over two days. The team were great and when an unexpected issue with the placement of the new boiler came up, Mark was quick to come up with a solution. The guys were all very professional and efficient and I would definitely recommend South London Heating.
RMitch Posted on 04/06/2015 , work completed 04/06/2015
New boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our existing boiler needed replacing, with the new one being moved up to the loft. Mark and his team did the job in two days, as expected, working really well together in a highly efficient manner. They were completely trustworthy and reliable, and the end result was an elegant and much simplified installation. The boiler has worked as expected from day 1. I couldn't recommend these guys highly enough - they were clean, tidy and have left a very good impression!
adamko Posted on 01/06/2015 , work completed 01/06/2015
replace old boiler to new combi boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He has done very good job,very professional and friendly,did job in time. Quality of work was very good.Quote was reasonable.
deepak Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Excellent new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot recommend Mark more highly. From start to finish the work was carried out to the highest standard. Mark was swift in providing advice and a quote when our old boiler gave up. The quote was highly competitive, especially as if was for a high quality Worcester boiler. The installation was carried out very quickly and efficiently, including dealing with some difficult pipe work, with no mess left behind when they left. In a crowded market Mark and his team stand out.
T2015T Posted on 27/05/2015 , work completed 27/05/2015
New boiler and upgrade to heating system
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Mark via a trader recommendation site, so it's only right we come back and spread the good word! Mark and his team fitted a new boiler and upgraded our heating system for us and we can't recommend them highly enough. They carried out the work to an extremely high standard, were efficient, polite and left the house exactly as they found it. The quote was very reasonable, there were no hidden nasties, Mark had covered everything in his price. We'd highly recommend them, we'd definitely go back to Mark if we have any further boiler / heating work that we require! Thanks guys! Phil and Tracey
PhilRyder Posted on 26/05/2015 , work completed 26/05/2015
I wish all tradesmen were as trustworthy as Mark.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can't recommend Mark and his team highly enough. Mark was on time with his quotation visit and on the day of the boiler fitting;a rarity with tradespeople. The team were highly regimented and a buzz of hard working activity. Mark consulted me with thorough explanations of options when decisions with regards to pipework and radiator locations were needed. They finished the job in the time that was predicted and left the place clean and tidy. A job well done with no anxiety.
Kitkat Posted on 23/05/2015 , work completed 23/05/2015
New radiators and fitting of washing machine
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy to have gone with South London Heating Ltd. They came and did a wonderful job fitting new radiators. They were friendly, efficient, punctual and we now have a lovely warm house with a working washing machine! I highly recommend South London Heating Ltd!
CMR403376229 Posted on 17/04/2015 , work completed 17/04/2015