We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South London Heating Ltd

Profile thumb slh logo new thumb

5.0

124 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–19:00
  • Monday 08:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–19:00
  • Thursday 08:00–19:00
  • Friday 08:00–19:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

South London Heating: Proud winner of the Which? 'Trusted Trader of the Year' 2015 award!

We're your local heating specialist, an award-winning company delivering top, quality work to South London. We're a name you can trust!

We cover all aspects of heating services, from full heating system upgrades and boiler replacements, to new boiler installations.

We are Gas Safe registered, and Worcester-Bosch Accredited installers. We specialise in Energy Efficiency heating installations with high efficiency condensing boilers and on all relevant energy efficiency system set ups.

We specialise in boiler replacements & new boiler installations with extended 10yr guarantee on Worcester-Bosch models. We are experts in gas heating appliances, boiler services, repairs and Gas Safe Certificates.

We're offering great-value top quality work and excellent service to South London.

Call us for a free quotation / heating consultation, or book online on http://southlondonheating.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

5.0
124 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first service for a boiler installed 12 months ago. The booking process was simple and was able to book a service the same week as I called. Engineer came on time and did the work quickly. Invoicing procedure simple and quick.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 11/04/2019 , work completed 11/04/2019
The trader replied (on 05/07/2019)
Hello, Thank you for feedback! At South London Heating we like to make things as easier as possible for our valued customers. You’ll be hearing from us again next year for your annual boiler service reminder! Kind Regards South London Heating Team
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South London Heating were able to replace our old boiler at short notice and made the whole process was very smooth from start to finish. Mark and his customer service team were efficient and helpful when it came to explaining what needed to be done. John and Paul who installed the new boiler worked very hard over the two day job which was not a simple job. We would certainly recommend South London Heating.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 25/03/2019 , work completed 22/03/2019
The trader replied (on 05/07/2019)
Hello, Thanks for your kind words! We always do our best to ensure all of our boiler replacements are a smooth as possible and with a minimal amount of disruption so its great to see that our team supplied the excellent service we always aim to provide. Kind Regards South London Heating Team
Boiler service + advice on TRVs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service was booked easily and the engineer arrived right on time. Talked me through basic maintenance advice clearly. Honest review of next steps in heating system upkeep and advised on when TRV should be replaced. Friendly and clear - will call again when needed.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 27/02/2019 , work completed 18/02/2019
The trader replied (on 05/07/2019)
Hello, Thanks for your feedback! We really pleased you were happy with your service and the advice our engineer provided! Kind Regards South London Heating Team
Installed a new electric boiler and new radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South London Heating were responsive when I first asked for a quote for the work I needed carried out, and Mark was very helpful in making suggestions for what was not a straight forward job of disconnecting my heating from the current boiler (in another flat) and installing a new boiler in my own flat. The team who carried out the work were professional and kept me up to date with progress, and dealt with the neighbours well. The work was completed with minimal disruption and mess, and they even brought in an extra person to get the job completed a day earlier than expected. Am really pleased with the boiler, and the whole team have been very helpful including with follow up questions. Would recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 26/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 05/07/2019)
Hello, Thanks for your wonderful review! The team here at South London Heating are thrilled to hear such great feedback. We’re so glad you’re pleased with your installation, we always aim to deliver fantastic work to South London as quickly and efficiently as possible! Kind Regards South London Heating Team
SLH to the rescue!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark sent an engineer out to us, free of charge, on a Saturday morning within 30 mins of me calling him in desperation. British Gas had cut a pipe after suspecting a minor leak - and the boiler manufacturer was unable to repair the leak without the pipe being reconnected (something the manufacturer is not able to do). Fortunately Mark sent out his engineer Mark, and they reconnected the pipe, all free of charge. Excellent customer service!
Customer in Greater London Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 12/01/2019
The trader replied (on 05/07/2019)
Hello, Thanks very much for your lovely review, we are always here to provide a helping hand to our customers when they need it! We're really pleased we could assist and its great to hear you're happy with the service! Kind Regards Kerrie
Top quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a highly to be recommended company in every possible respect. This visit was for my annual boiler service. However, I have used them for a very complicated and difficult emergency in the past An exceptionally trusted and successful firm in my experience and I would have great confidence in reommending them to my friends.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 09/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
The trader replied (on 05/07/2019)
Hello, We can’t thank you enough for your feedback, we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to hear that we were able to supply you with the excellent service that our company strives to provide! Kind Regards Kerrie Green Customer Care Team
Great
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted a new boiler for me. Nice people and did a fantastic job. Would recommend (and already have done to my friends). Thanks a lot, Neil
Customer in Greater London Posted on 31/12/2018 , work completed 20/12/2018
Paul & Ronnie did fabulous job replacing my combi boiler, new worcester bosch for old potterton.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Paul and Ronnie did a really fabulous job. And the quotation visit and process was also extremely straightforward and very well-handled by Mark and Kerrie. Boiler was fitted 3 months ago, and it has been working great since then, through the autumn and into the winter.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 13/09/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time for both the initial survey and subsequent work. Boiler and five radiators replaced quickly and efficiently. Would certainly recommend and will continue to use them for the annual boiler service.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 30/11/2018 , work completed 07/11/2018
The trader replied (on 11/01/2019)
Thank you so much for your kind words, we’re really grateful your feedback. It’s wonderful to hear that we were able to supply you with the excellent service that our company strives to provide! Kind Regards South London Heating Team!
Combi boiler annual service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and friendly service as always - these guys fitted my boiler and do the yearly service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for heating work.
Annabel Tremlett Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
The trader replied (on 11/01/2019)
Thanks Annabel! Its great to hear that our friendly approach and great workmanship results in repeat business! Kind Regards South London Heating Team!