We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

South London Heating Ltd

Profile thumb slh logo new thumb
5.0

135 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

South London Heating: Proud winner of the Which? 'Trusted Trader of the Year' 2015 award!

We're your local heating specialist, an award-winning company delivering top, quality work to South London. We're a name you can trust!

We cover all aspects of heating services, from full heating system upgrades and boiler replacements, to new boiler installations.

We are Gas Safe registered, and Worcester-Bosch Accredited installers. We specialise in Energy Efficiency heating installations with high efficiency condensing boilers and on all relevant energy efficiency system set ups.

We specialise in boiler replacements & new boiler installations with extended 10yr guarantee on Worcester-Bosch models. We are experts in gas heating appliances, boiler services, repairs and Gas Safe Certificates.

We're offering great-value top quality work and excellent service to South London.

Call us for a free quotation / heating consultation, or book online on http://southlondonheating.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
135 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, very thorough, honest about what needs doing, and explaining everything clearly. Competitively priced. Also very pleasant people to deal with, both on the phone and in person - really nice guys. Strongly recommended.
William Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Excellent boiler replacement work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The team from South London Heating replaced our aged old boiler with a new combination system in 2 days. An excellent job with no fuss and little mess. Paul, especially, completed his work swiftly and efficiently, no problem was insurmountable and he came up with good solutions to a few challenges. All the work was completed quickly, cleanly and tidily and we were very impressed. The combination boiler is proving to be a joy already - we should have replaced the old conventional one years ago! Well done to Mark and all the team.
Howell Posted on 10/09/2017 , work completed 10/09/2017
Good reliable work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler installed at flat, all done as quoted, helpful to arrange supply of boiler. Very good service, would thoroughly recommend
Annett Crane Posted on 10/09/2017 , work completed 10/09/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the start, several months ago when we requested an estimate, the service was impeccable; responsive and efficient. The engineer who came on the day was friendly and clearly very experienced.
Sebastian Kraemer Posted on 25/08/2017 , work completed 25/08/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My boiler broke down and South London Heating fitted in the installation a new one at short notice. Their engineer was cheerful even when my house threw up "surprises" and it was extremely hot where he was working. Thank you.
The Wright Family Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
My best "find" for ages
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a very good tradesman indeed. I had a most complex problem with my Boiler. This was dealt with by Jack, who diagnosed the fault and mended it. At all times I was kept informed of progress by the efficient staff and I got a very fair price for the job in my opinion. Super people to deal with. Shall use again with certainty as I have some plumbing problems.
P Mann Posted on 29/06/2017 , work completed 29/06/2017
Definitely Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hadn't heard of South London Heating until I found them on Which Trusted Traders while looking for comparative quotes for a new boiler. Their quote was clear, detailed and reasonable - and as Bosch accredited installers they could offer an 8 year guarantee. So I booked them. And I'm glad I did. Their engineer was punctual and polite. There were no last-minute nasty extra costs. In fact, their quote specified that there would not be. Since installation, South London Heating have registered my guarantee with Bosch and dealt promptly with all paperwork. They are friendly and professional. I'd certainly use them again.
DS Posted on 13/06/2017 , work completed 13/06/2017
A service to be proud of
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our boiler replaced by South London Heating and I am happy to say everything that was promised was delivered with a smile. I would gladly use them again. They are well priced, quick to respond and professional.
Chantelle Hudson Posted on 08/06/2017 , work completed 08/06/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The whole team were polite, pleasant and professional, plus the price was around £300 cheaper than the next cheapest. The installation if the boiler commenced the day after the survey visit. Paul saved me some money by eliminating the need for a condensate pump by linking the condensate pump pipe to an external pipe. They worked well together, processes were explained and Jack gave me additional advice on how to reduce energy usage, as well as going through the control menu. They all took pains to minimise disruption, dust and tidied up after themselves. Would definitely recommend them.
Briony Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Professional, efficient and competitively priced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have absolutely no regrets in selecting South London Heating to carry out a recent boiler replacement army home. Quotation process was quick and efficient. Advice was clear. Installation was done with high degree of professionalism and minimum of fuss. Price was competitive in comparison to other quotes received. I have no hesitation in recommending this service.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 09/05/2017 , work completed 09/05/2017