We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

South London Heating Ltd

Profile thumb slh logo new thumb
5.0

135 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

South London Heating: Proud winner of the Which? 'Trusted Trader of the Year' 2015 award!

We're your local heating specialist, an award-winning company delivering top, quality work to South London. We're a name you can trust!

We cover all aspects of heating services, from full heating system upgrades and boiler replacements, to new boiler installations.

We are Gas Safe registered, and Worcester-Bosch Accredited installers. We specialise in Energy Efficiency heating installations with high efficiency condensing boilers and on all relevant energy efficiency system set ups.

We specialise in boiler replacements & new boiler installations with extended 10yr guarantee on Worcester-Bosch models. We are experts in gas heating appliances, boiler services, repairs and Gas Safe Certificates.

We're offering great-value top quality work and excellent service to South London.

Call us for a free quotation / heating consultation, or book online on http://southlondonheating.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
135 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit to quote for the work to the completion of the job, we were very impressed with South London Heating. The various members of the team were good at problem solving, worked efficiently and were all very pleasant. We have already recommended them to several neighbours and friends.
Anne, London Posted on 25/04/2017 , work completed 25/04/2017
Excellent work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had the Central Heating replaced. New boiler, radiators and necessary pipework. The team was very good and efficient. The job was finished within the timescale. Both Paul and Ryan were very polite and professional and the overall job done was excellent.
Muhammad Posted on 13/04/2017 , work completed 13/04/2017
Brilliant new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found South London Heating via the Worcester Bosch website when looking to replace our broken old boiler. The quote was very competitive and they had availability to install quickly. Very happy with the work. Great attention to detail from Mark and team, would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/03/2017 , work completed 12/03/2017
Brilliant service, will definitely use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having issues with our previous new boiler (18 months without being able to run a full bath) that was installed by council engineers, we were obviously concerned about what type of service we would get from an independent firm. We needn't have been. Mark, Sarah and Louis made the whole experience from start to finish a pleasure. The boiler was installed with the minimum of fuss, and we now have a working heating / hot water system for the first time in almost 2 years. Price wise they were far more competitive than many others, professional, and courteous, we will definitely be using them again in the future! 100% would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 05/03/2017 , work completed 05/03/2017
Boiler install and flue seal
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first-rate experience with South London Heating. Nice people, quality workmanship, good price and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or to use them again.
David Summers Posted on 21/02/2017 , work completed 21/02/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wonderful experience from Sarah in the office to Louis the plumber and apprentice. It was a Worcester Bosh boiler that was serviced. My daughter's London home. The work was excellent, all the relevant checks completed, the paperwork was explained to me, the timeing arranged to coincide with the day I spent at my daughter's home. A slight delay in the plumber arriving, but the office were immediately in touch and keep me posted all the way along. I never though I would say this, but these London plumbers are wonderful and this is the second time we've used this service. Praise from a Yorkshire woman.
sliva66a Posted on 10/02/2017 , work completed 10/02/2017
Absolutely brilliant
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and all the team were absolutely great - so efficient and courteous. From my initial contact to the job being complete took just one week. By contrast, I waited 2 months for a consultation with British Gas and South London's quote was significantly less for exactly the same product. Mark came to the flat after the installation to check everything was OK and I understood how to use the boiler and thermostat. I had been dreading getting a new boiler and South London made it simple and affordable. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/02/2017 , work completed 01/02/2017
Installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company was a pleasure to deal with. Sara, in the office, couldn't have been more helpful, the quote was reasonable, the work was completed to a high standard by Mark and his team, and the aftercare is the best I've known. I would wholeheartedly recommend them.
rekaufmann Posted on 30/01/2017 , work completed 30/01/2017
Purchase and installation of new boiler
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After a couple of poor experiences with other plumbers, Mark and Sara were a refreshing pleasure to deal with. They were easily contactable, clear and unbiased in their recommendations, reasonable in price and the work carried out was exemplary. I will be using them again in future and can't recommend them highly enough.
GuyWilliams Posted on 13/01/2017 , work completed 13/01/2017
Installation of new boiler and replacement water tank.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was highly impressed by Mark and his whole team the work they carried out was extremely good and it was all carried out with great speed and efficiency. I would be most happy to recommend this company to anybody as I feel they give great value.
PeterCh Posted on 23/12/2016 , work completed 23/12/2016