We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

South London Heating Ltd

Profile thumb slh logo new thumb
5.0

135 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–18:00
  • Monday 08:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–18:00
  • Thursday 08:00–18:00
  • Friday 08:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Jan 2020

About

South London Heating: Proud winner of the Which? 'Trusted Trader of the Year' 2015 award!

We're your local heating specialist, an award-winning company delivering top, quality work to South London. We're a name you can trust!

We cover all aspects of heating services, from full heating system upgrades and boiler replacements, to new boiler installations.

We are Gas Safe registered, and Worcester-Bosch Accredited installers. We specialise in Energy Efficiency heating installations with high efficiency condensing boilers and on all relevant energy efficiency system set ups.

We specialise in boiler replacements & new boiler installations with extended 10yr guarantee on Worcester-Bosch models. We are experts in gas heating appliances, boiler services, repairs and Gas Safe Certificates.

We're offering great-value top quality work and excellent service to South London.

Call us for a free quotation / heating consultation, or book online on http://southlondonheating.co.uk

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Gas emergencies
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
135 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
New boiler & radiators replaced.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark was able to come and provide a quote the same day following an issue with our boiler, and was able to schedule the work for completion the same week. John and Harvey were great, worked really hard to get the job done quickly and the quality of the work is excellent. Moreover, the quote was extremely reasonable and the aftercare has been excellent. I'd highly recommend Mark and team.
jimknight1210 Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
Competitively Priced, Flexible and Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot speak more highly of South London Heating. Mark attended promptly to quote for the work, sending through the quote the following day and kept in contact during the work. John and the other engineers completed the work to a high standard, and showed flexibility to get the job down when our requirements changed. Sara offered great customer service from the office always dealing with phone calls promptly and courteously, and dealing with invoices, warranty and other paperwork very efficiently. Overall competitively priced, reliable, customer focused and local.
David P Posted on 07/11/2016 , work completed 07/11/2016
New hot water cylinder and radiators
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were immediately impressed with Mark's understanding of the difficulties we had been having with our central heating system. The work was carried out efficiently with minimal disruption and we are happy with the result. We will definitely be using this firm in the future.
Jeff Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
New Central Heating Boiler and accessories installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Glad to record an excellent report on the splendid service of this company. The installers arrived on time, were efficient, hard working, polite and courteous. They completed the work in one day and left the premises in reasonable condition. They come highly recommended.
Happy Customer Posted on 18/10/2016 , work completed 18/10/2016
Excellent company who I would thoroughly recommend and use again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark with his team of Paul and Ryan, did a great job installing my new boiler, putting new tanks in the loft and a new hot water cylinder in the airing cupboard. Mark's design worked well for a mid-terrace house with limited outside wall space, utilising the existing airing cupboard and taking the flue up into the loft and out through the roof. British Gas had been unable to suggest anything when they came so Mark's "can do" problem solving approach was much appreciated. The work was carried out with smooth efficiency and a change I wanted during the job was accommodated with good humour. They were a delightful firm to work with, thoroughly professional, who I would recommend without hesitation. The price quoted was also extremely competitive.
Gill, Dulwich Posted on 21/09/2016 , work completed 21/09/2016
Incredibly professional with very competitive price - strongly recommend.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was done to a very high standard. The gentlemen installing were efficient, tidy and very friendly. The Manager cam round to inspect all work done and ensure he was happy with the finished product, We were also assured they would return if anything was not to our satisfaction. I can highly recommend this company for being incredibly professional.
Stuart P Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Efficient, reliable ,first rate service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Booked and annual service for the boiler Mark installed last year and had a stop valve fitted on an outdoor water supply. Mark kept me informed about the time he would arrive, gave the price up-front and carried out a thorough,job. He re-set times according to my needs and bled all radiators. The extra job of fitting the stop valve was fitted quickly and efficiently.Mark is polite, efficient had works to a very high standard
Kathleen Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
New Boiler Installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark and his team were courteous, efficient and completed a quality installation to the agreed price.
james Posted on 22/08/2016 , work completed 22/08/2016
Professional and Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a very professional company. Mike came to give us a quote. Later on answered all our questions promptly and when we had a query as to the positioning of the pipes he even came back again on a Sunday to discuss this. The work was done efficiently by Luke with the minimum of disruption. We have been enjoying our new boiler. Highly recommended for their prompt service, efficiency and courtesy.
conservationist Posted on 15/08/2016 , work completed 15/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, helpful, high standard of work. I have already recommended this company to a friend. I was impressed from first contact & delighted with end result. Boiler installation.
Honor, Kent Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016