We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

108 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Outstanding Service and I would highly recommend this company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service I received was outstanding from start to finish. I had Venetian blinds fitted in my house and everyone I came into contact with from the company was extremely helpful, friendly and professional throughout the whole process. They were punctual on the day of the measuring appointment and on the day of fitting. They were respectful and considerate when in my home and after fitting the blinds they cleaned up everything before leaving, you wouldn’t know they had been. Everything was carried out to the agreed schedule and budget and I will be having them back to fit more blinds in the not too distant future. I would highly recommend this company.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 03/10/2020 , work completed 02/10/2020
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I thoroughly recommend South Wales Window Blind Centre. They were professional from the start when the blind was ordered & measured to completion where there was absolutely no mess left & they took the old blinds away. The fitter was really pleasant & skilled.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 13/08/2020 , work completed 06/08/2020
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used SWWB on several occasions, very professional, and good quality. Would recommend and will use in future if renewing any blinds, as fast efficient service.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 16/07/2020
Excellent product and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 2 bay windows and an ordinary bedroom window fitted with venetian blinds. The owners were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The price was very competitive, beating two other local companies. The promised delivery date was met and the fitting of the blinds was superb. The product was an excellent quality. I would wholeheartedly recommend them to others.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 23/07/2020 , work completed 14/07/2020
A company that keeps its promise. South Wales Window Blind Centre
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have dealt with the family for over thirty years. They are always punctual and what they promise they always do. They work to very high standards and we find them completely reliable. We are commercial landlords, and private rental landlords. Whatever task we have asked them to tackle has been carried out promptly . A great local company with competitive prices and local knowledge. Highly recommended
Customer in Swansea Posted on 03/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
No hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this companyu several times and they continue to be an efficient service.
Gloria, West Glamorgan Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
Prompt and excellent service all the way through
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 5 window blinds fitted in our house. The service was pleasant and always happy to help and find mutual agreement. Great quality. Great price. Thank you.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hung vertical blinds. Prompt and excellent service.
Joan, West Glamorgan Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good value for money. Quality product.
Helen, West Glamorgan Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
High quality blinds/great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wide range of selection. Friendly staff. Excellent from measuring to fitting. Will recommend to friends & family.
Brinley, West Glamorgan Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019