We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

104 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some vertical blinds fitted and am very pleased with the way they look and the service I received. Andrew is a very nice guy and he fitted the blinds very well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new blinds fitted throughout the house by this company and everything looks perfect and there have been no remedial problems. I would recommend them 100%.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some venetian and roller blinds fitted in my home for around 25 windows. I paid a bit more than other quotes I received, but I am very happy that I chose them as the quality is excellent. Everything was spot on and I would recommend the business without a doubt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Excellent customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer with SWB for fourteen years, and would highly recommend their prompt and efficient service, the quality and choice of colours and fabrics are perfect for any room, and the fitting is done efficiently with no mess left either.
Gaynor, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017