We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

108 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good with coming out to measure and on time with date, Nigel, who came out, was really good at his job and very friendly, love the blinds.
James, West Glamorgan Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Wonderful Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've used this service and they exceed my expectations each time. The intial sales consultation was both friendly and helpful. The subsequent fitting session was equally impressive. Quick, efficient and clean. What other company like this is confident to provide a 10 year gautantee as standard. SWWBC are the real deal. Awesome.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fast & efficient. I will recommend the company.
Ann, West Glamorgan Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, on time efficient and well pleased.
Robert, West Glamorgan Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with all aspects of this business and would have no hesitation in recommending them. A refreshing change to be treated as a customer whose needs were met by a courteous and professional approach.
Margaret, West Glamorgan Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 13/04/2019
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit the service has been courteous efficient and knowledgeable. The fitter arrived exactly on time and the blinds were fitted within 30 minutes. 100% recommended
Customer in Swansea Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Prompt and professional - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very efficient, friendly, clean working, good instructions on use.
Keith, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vertical blinds fitted throughout our property. Excellent customer service provided by the team, great workmanship, ongoing aftercare - most satisfactory. Have used SWWBC for many years - will definitely recommend and use again.
Sharon, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Good quality and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on several occasions and have always been pleased with the results. This last occasion was no exception. The quality of the vertical blinds is good and the fitter was courteous and efficient
Customer in Swansea Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 8 roller blinds fitted on 30/01/2019 and awaiting another one to be fitted soon. S.W.W.B.C Ltd is a lovely company to do business with, extremely friendly, reliable and efficient.
Marilyn, West Glamorgan Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019