We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

104 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with all aspects of this business and would have no hesitation in recommending them. A refreshing change to be treated as a customer whose needs were met by a courteous and professional approach.
Margaret, West Glamorgan Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 13/04/2019
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit the service has been courteous efficient and knowledgeable. The fitter arrived exactly on time and the blinds were fitted within 30 minutes. 100% recommended
Customer in Swansea Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Prompt and professional - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very efficient, friendly, clean working, good instructions on use.
Keith, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vertical blinds fitted throughout our property. Excellent customer service provided by the team, great workmanship, ongoing aftercare - most satisfactory. Have used SWWBC for many years - will definitely recommend and use again.
Sharon, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Good quality and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on several occasions and have always been pleased with the results. This last occasion was no exception. The quality of the vertical blinds is good and the fitter was courteous and efficient
Customer in Swansea Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 8 roller blinds fitted on 30/01/2019 and awaiting another one to be fitted soon. S.W.W.B.C Ltd is a lovely company to do business with, extremely friendly, reliable and efficient.
Marilyn, West Glamorgan Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Lovely blinds, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had seven roller blinds fitted by this company. Everything was excellent throughout. All members of staff who dealt with us - the person who came to measure, the office staff and the fitter - were pleasant, helpful and efficient. The fitter took note of my small stature and made sure that I could easily reach the pull chains. The blinds are good quality and fit perfectly, and enhance the look of my home as well as keeping the rooms a bit warmer. I wouldn't hesitate to use the same company again.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
No mess, no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
About 20 mins to put up 2 6ft wide blinds, old blinds taken, no mess, absolutely brilliant. Employee, polite and cheerful, took his shoes off too! (saved my cream carpets). My whole family use this firm, brilliant.
W L, West Glamorgan Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job. Efficient no mess.
Eirlys, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - efficient and very professional. Excellent worker and work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018