We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

104 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted vertical blinds through out 2 bed flat, also electric roller blind. Fitted on time and exactly as costed, very professional - very courteous excellent to deal with - the way every business should be run.
William, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Venetian blinds in conservatory. We have used the company previously and they have been very good.
Narendra, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Venetian blinds fitted throughout our house. All aspects of service - choosing the blinds, the measuring and the fitting were carried out quickly and to an excellent standard. We are very happy with the new look to our windows. Would definitely recommend this company.
Liz Garcia Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean work & professional.
Peter, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
A good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Arrived on time, was pleasant and very professional. Would recommend this company.
Jane, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Professional, thorough, very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Used before and very satisfied.
David, West Glamorgan Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two roller blinds. Fitter was very punctual, helpful and agreeable. Explained everything as he went along and answered any questions. Work was perfect and very speedy. Would recommend to anyone.
Anne, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do a good job and carry it out efficiently - very pleased with the work.
Kathleen, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The person who called first to help me with my requirements, was very helpful. The person who called today was prompt, a tidy worker and put the blinds I had ordered up with no trouble. I have used South Wales Window Blind Centre Ltd for a number of years. All the staff there are helpful and efficient.
Lorna, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Knowledgeable & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted blinds, used them for 6 years, says it all. Efficient service at their base in Swansea. Excellent follow up for measuring. Fitting service always been on time. Quality of fitting - excellent. Good communication skills with customer.
Tudor, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018