We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

108 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two roller blinds. Fitter was very punctual, helpful and agreeable. Explained everything as he went along and answered any questions. Work was perfect and very speedy. Would recommend to anyone.
Anne, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do a good job and carry it out efficiently - very pleased with the work.
Kathleen, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The person who called first to help me with my requirements, was very helpful. The person who called today was prompt, a tidy worker and put the blinds I had ordered up with no trouble. I have used South Wales Window Blind Centre Ltd for a number of years. All the staff there are helpful and efficient.
Lorna, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Knowledgeable & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted blinds, used them for 6 years, says it all. Efficient service at their base in Swansea. Excellent follow up for measuring. Fitting service always been on time. Quality of fitting - excellent. Good communication skills with customer.
Tudor, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Beautiful blinds efficiently fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friend recommended this company. They were friendly, had a wonderful choice of fabrics and weren't pushy in anyway. The measuring took no time at all and the blinds were nicely made and fitted throughout the house including the conservatory in less than 2 hours. There was no mess and they took the packaging with them.
Kathryn Jones Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything excellent
Peter, West Glamorgan Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Highly recommend and quick installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted blinds through house (except bathroom), It was done on time, prices reasonably good. The blinds were fitted in an hour, they were very quick, left a few extra blind bolts in case any got broken. They were very friendly, very quick and excellent. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
Tracy, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has provided blinds for the family i.e. myself, son & daughter over the years. They are so professional and easy to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble. Would use them time & time again.
Elizabeth, Dyfed Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial visit to measure up to the fitting of blinds. Work carried out to a high standard, communication first class and very helpful and friendly company. This is the second time we have had work done by them and would definitely recommend them.
Philip, West Glamorgan Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Amazing!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company replaced bedroom blinds, they were prompt, friendly and excellent value for money. Aftercare continues and the company can't do enough to support your needs.
Lindsay, Dyfed Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018