We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

107 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

4.9
107 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the speed and ease with which the blind was fitted. It will make my life much easier every night. Many thanks.
Janet, West Glamorgan Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Five-star service from this local family business.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional and friendly service from this family business on two occasions, firstly to repurpose blinds I hadn't originally bought from them to fit new windows (few businesses are willing to do that), then five new blinds, purpose-made and fitted. It took me hours to choose at SWWB's showroom but there was nothing but patience and good humour from Kath and her team. Ace fitter Nigel arrived promptly and punctually, firstly to measure and then fit the blinds in record time. SWWB offer good value and it's great to be able to support a genuine local contractor in Swansea. A resounding five stars from me!
Janet Wynne Evans, Ammanford, . Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Fast & efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used SWWBC Ltd. They are pleasant and highly professional. They work quickly and quietly and leave no mess. The whole process from ordering to fitting has been excellent.
J, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Prompt, professional, pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used before, fitted two new Velux blinds. Shop quick, helpful, good selection. Quick service (Sat AM) after order placed. Rang 30 mins before arrival, judged the wood original fittings were still very good, recommended retain and not use new ones, left wood for other use.
Gwyneth, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Fast and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with my blinds and the service I was given.
Elizabeth, West Glamorgan Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient service.
Bernard, West Glamorgan Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Prompt and done in 15 minutes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used them.
John, West Glamorgan Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this trader before so knew the service and quality I was getting. Wasn't disappointed first class. Clean, efficient, polite could not fault it.
Ann Shirley, West Glamorgan Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Good, reliable, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this firm years ago. Still using them now. They certainly know what they are talking about. They do not need to hard sell. Thoroughly professional, reliable and good price for a job well done. I certainly recommend this family firm.
Mary, West Glamorgan Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Easy, fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Measured all my windows and brought a great selection of samples to choose from. No pressure to order. Installation was quick. Had one Venetian blind and one vertical blind - both fit perfectly and look great. Very informative and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Hjw1988 Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018