We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

108 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
108 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Easy, fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Measured all my windows and brought a great selection of samples to choose from. No pressure to order. Installation was quick. Had one Venetian blind and one vertical blind - both fit perfectly and look great. Very informative and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Hjw1988 Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Professional, attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 7 Venetian blinds and 9 Roller blinds. Best price and efficient installation. All staff very helpful and courteous. Good selection of blinds. Experienced staff were helpful in right choice of blind's for my needs.
Julie, West Glamorgan Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Will recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed existing blinds, no fuss, no bother, no problems! Just what we expected from this company, will recommend to others.
Nicholas, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/05/2018 , work completed 27/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and quality. Very pleased.
Pamela, West Glamorgan Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been dealing with this company for many years I have no complaints whatsoever.
B, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1) New Venetian blinds were bought and installed very quickly in time for visitors, before anyone else could even visit & quote. 2) Repaired all Venetian blinds in the rest of the house very quickly to a high standard and low cost. Excellent, efficient, quick service. I am thrilled and will recommend this company to everyone. Amazing.
Lindis, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round service.
Mary, West Glamorgan Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Prompt, professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job. Measuring, booking appointment to fit & fitting blind. Friendly, polite, professional firm. Measuring - Good range of blinds, courteous, polite and friendly. Good price. Not "pushy" to purchase. Friendly telephone service even when I changed fitting appointment. Fitting - Pleasant, friendly & efficient service. Excellent firm. Would recommend.
Gillian, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, have used this company before and have met all our needs. Nothing too much trouble.
Jan, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, have used this company before and have met all our needs. Nothing too much trouble.
Jan, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018