We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South Wales Window Blind Centre Limited

Profile thumb swwb logo

4.9

104 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

May 2020

About

This business has not added a description yet.

What we do

  • Curtains and blinds

    • Blind showrooms and shops
    • Wooden shutters
  • More Services

    • venetian blinds
    • roller blinds
    • vertical blinds
    • roman blind

Customer reviews

4.9
104 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
A company that keeps its promise. South Wales Window Blind Centre
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have dealt with the family for over thirty years. They are always punctual and what they promise they always do. They work to very high standards and we find them completely reliable. We are commercial landlords, and private rental landlords. Whatever task we have asked them to tackle has been carried out promptly . A great local company with competitive prices and local knowledge. Highly recommended
Customer in Swansea Posted on 03/07/2020 , work completed 01/07/2020
No hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used this companyu several times and they continue to be an efficient service.
Gloria, West Glamorgan Posted on 06/02/2020 , work completed 06/02/2020
Prompt and excellent service all the way through
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 5 window blinds fitted in our house. The service was pleasant and always happy to help and find mutual agreement. Great quality. Great price. Thank you.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 05/09/2019 , work completed 05/09/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Hung vertical blinds. Prompt and excellent service.
Joan, West Glamorgan Posted on 24/06/2019 , work completed 24/06/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Good value for money. Quality product.
Helen, West Glamorgan Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
High quality blinds/great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Wide range of selection. Friendly staff. Excellent from measuring to fitting. Will recommend to friends & family.
Brinley, West Glamorgan Posted on 01/06/2019 , work completed 01/06/2019
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good with coming out to measure and on time with date, Nigel, who came out, was really good at his job and very friendly, love the blinds.
James, West Glamorgan Posted on 16/05/2019 , work completed 16/05/2019
Wonderful Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I've used this service and they exceed my expectations each time. The intial sales consultation was both friendly and helpful. The subsequent fitting session was equally impressive. Quick, efficient and clean. What other company like this is confident to provide a 10 year gautantee as standard. SWWBC are the real deal. Awesome.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 12/05/2019 , work completed 11/05/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, fast & efficient. I will recommend the company.
Ann, West Glamorgan Posted on 18/04/2019 , work completed 18/04/2019
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job, on time efficient and well pleased.
Robert, West Glamorgan Posted on 16/04/2019 , work completed 16/04/2019
My review.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with all aspects of this business and would have no hesitation in recommending them. A refreshing change to be treated as a customer whose needs were met by a courteous and professional approach.
Margaret, West Glamorgan Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 13/04/2019
Excellent work and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the initial visit the service has been courteous efficient and knowledgeable. The fitter arrived exactly on time and the blinds were fitted within 30 minutes. 100% recommended
Customer in Swansea Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Prompt and professional - highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very efficient, friendly, clean working, good instructions on use.
Keith, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/03/2019 , work completed 27/03/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Vertical blinds fitted throughout our property. Excellent customer service provided by the team, great workmanship, ongoing aftercare - most satisfactory. Have used SWWBC for many years - will definitely recommend and use again.
Sharon, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/03/2019 , work completed 26/03/2019
Good quality and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used this company on several occasions and have always been pleased with the results. This last occasion was no exception. The quality of the vertical blinds is good and the fitter was courteous and efficient
Customer in Swansea Posted on 01/03/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Very happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 8 roller blinds fitted on 30/01/2019 and awaiting another one to be fitted soon. S.W.W.B.C Ltd is a lovely company to do business with, extremely friendly, reliable and efficient.
Marilyn, West Glamorgan Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Lovely blinds, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had seven roller blinds fitted by this company. Everything was excellent throughout. All members of staff who dealt with us - the person who came to measure, the office staff and the fitter - were pleasant, helpful and efficient. The fitter took note of my small stature and made sure that I could easily reach the pull chains. The blinds are good quality and fit perfectly, and enhance the look of my home as well as keeping the rooms a bit warmer. I wouldn't hesitate to use the same company again.
Customer in Swansea Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 05/12/2018
No mess, no fuss
Customer Service
Quality
Value
About 20 mins to put up 2 6ft wide blinds, old blinds taken, no mess, absolutely brilliant. Employee, polite and cheerful, took his shoes off too! (saved my cream carpets). My whole family use this firm, brilliant.
W L, West Glamorgan Posted on 12/12/2018 , work completed 12/12/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A good job. Efficient no mess.
Eirlys, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/12/2018 , work completed 11/12/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service - efficient and very professional. Excellent worker and work carried out.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 29/11/2018 , work completed 29/11/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted vertical blinds through out 2 bed flat, also electric roller blind. Fitted on time and exactly as costed, very professional - very courteous excellent to deal with - the way every business should be run.
William, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/11/2018 , work completed 27/11/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of Venetian blinds in conservatory. We have used the company previously and they have been very good.
Narendra, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/11/2018 , work completed 02/11/2018
Friendly and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had Venetian blinds fitted throughout our house. All aspects of service - choosing the blinds, the measuring and the fitting were carried out quickly and to an excellent standard. We are very happy with the new look to our windows. Would definitely recommend this company.
Liz Garcia Posted on 26/10/2018 , work completed 26/10/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, clean work & professional.
Peter, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
A good experience
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Arrived on time, was pleasant and very professional. Would recommend this company.
Jane, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
Professional, thorough, very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work. Used before and very satisfied.
David, West Glamorgan Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted two roller blinds. Fitter was very punctual, helpful and agreeable. Explained everything as he went along and answered any questions. Work was perfect and very speedy. Would recommend to anyone.
Anne, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always do a good job and carry it out efficiently - very pleased with the work.
Kathleen, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2018 , work completed 23/08/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The person who called first to help me with my requirements, was very helpful. The person who called today was prompt, a tidy worker and put the blinds I had ordered up with no trouble. I have used South Wales Window Blind Centre Ltd for a number of years. All the staff there are helpful and efficient.
Lorna, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Knowledgeable & helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted blinds, used them for 6 years, says it all. Efficient service at their base in Swansea. Excellent follow up for measuring. Fitting service always been on time. Quality of fitting - excellent. Good communication skills with customer.
Tudor, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/08/2018 , work completed 15/08/2018
Beautiful blinds efficiently fitted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friend recommended this company. They were friendly, had a wonderful choice of fabrics and weren't pushy in anyway. The measuring took no time at all and the blinds were nicely made and fitted throughout the house including the conservatory in less than 2 hours. There was no mess and they took the packaging with them.
Kathryn Jones Posted on 01/08/2018 , work completed 01/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Everything excellent
Peter, West Glamorgan Posted on 30/07/2018 , work completed 30/07/2018
Highly recommend and quick installation.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitted blinds through house (except bathroom), It was done on time, prices reasonably good. The blinds were fitted in an hour, they were very quick, left a few extra blind bolts in case any got broken. They were very friendly, very quick and excellent. I will highly recommend them to anyone.
Tracy, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/07/2018 , work completed 28/07/2018
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has provided blinds for the family i.e. myself, son & daughter over the years. They are so professional and easy to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble. Would use them time & time again.
Elizabeth, Dyfed Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial visit to measure up to the fitting of blinds. Work carried out to a high standard, communication first class and very helpful and friendly company. This is the second time we have had work done by them and would definitely recommend them.
Philip, West Glamorgan Posted on 25/07/2018 , work completed 25/07/2018
Amazing!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The company replaced bedroom blinds, they were prompt, friendly and excellent value for money. Aftercare continues and the company can't do enough to support your needs.
Lindsay, Dyfed Posted on 14/07/2018 , work completed 14/07/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt.
Mari, West Glamorgan Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very impressed by the speed and ease with which the blind was fitted. It will make my life much easier every night. Many thanks.
Janet, West Glamorgan Posted on 06/07/2018 , work completed 06/07/2018
Five-star service from this local family business.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional and friendly service from this family business on two occasions, firstly to repurpose blinds I hadn't originally bought from them to fit new windows (few businesses are willing to do that), then five new blinds, purpose-made and fitted. It took me hours to choose at SWWB's showroom but there was nothing but patience and good humour from Kath and her team. Ace fitter Nigel arrived promptly and punctually, firstly to measure and then fit the blinds in record time. SWWB offer good value and it's great to be able to support a genuine local contractor in Swansea. A resounding five stars from me!
Janet Wynne Evans, Ammanford, . Posted on 30/06/2018 , work completed 30/06/2018
Fast & efficient job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time I have used SWWBC Ltd. They are pleasant and highly professional. They work quickly and quietly and leave no mess. The whole process from ordering to fitting has been excellent.
J, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/06/2018 , work completed 26/06/2018
Prompt, professional, pleasant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used before, fitted two new Velux blinds. Shop quick, helpful, good selection. Quick service (Sat AM) after order placed. Rang 30 mins before arrival, judged the wood original fittings were still very good, recommended retain and not use new ones, left wood for other use.
Gwyneth, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/06/2018 , work completed 23/06/2018
Fast and very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am delighted with my blinds and the service I was given.
Elizabeth, West Glamorgan Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt and efficient service.
Bernard, West Glamorgan Posted on 18/06/2018 , work completed 18/06/2018
Prompt and done in 15 minutes
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we have used them.
John, West Glamorgan Posted on 09/06/2018 , work completed 09/06/2018
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this trader before so knew the service and quality I was getting. Wasn't disappointed first class. Clean, efficient, polite could not fault it.
Ann Shirley, West Glamorgan Posted on 08/06/2018 , work completed 08/06/2018
Good, reliable, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Used this firm years ago. Still using them now. They certainly know what they are talking about. They do not need to hard sell. Thoroughly professional, reliable and good price for a job well done. I certainly recommend this family firm.
Mary, West Glamorgan Posted on 07/06/2018 , work completed 07/06/2018
Easy, fast and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Measured all my windows and brought a great selection of samples to choose from. No pressure to order. Installation was quick. Had one Venetian blind and one vertical blind - both fit perfectly and look great. Very informative and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend.
Hjw1988 Posted on 06/06/2018 , work completed 06/06/2018
Professional, attention to detail.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installed 7 Venetian blinds and 9 Roller blinds. Best price and efficient installation. All staff very helpful and courteous. Good selection of blinds. Experienced staff were helpful in right choice of blind's for my needs.
Julie, West Glamorgan Posted on 04/06/2018 , work completed 04/06/2018
Will recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Renewed existing blinds, no fuss, no bother, no problems! Just what we expected from this company, will recommend to others.
Nicholas, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/05/2018 , work completed 27/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service and quality. Very pleased.
Pamela, West Glamorgan Posted on 25/05/2018 , work completed 25/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been dealing with this company for many years I have no complaints whatsoever.
B, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
Excellent service and product
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1) New Venetian blinds were bought and installed very quickly in time for visitors, before anyone else could even visit & quote. 2) Repaired all Venetian blinds in the rest of the house very quickly to a high standard and low cost. Excellent, efficient, quick service. I am thrilled and will recommend this company to everyone. Amazing.
Lindis, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent all round service.
Mary, West Glamorgan Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Prompt, professional workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job. Measuring, booking appointment to fit & fitting blind. Friendly, polite, professional firm. Measuring - Good range of blinds, courteous, polite and friendly. Good price. Not "pushy" to purchase. Friendly telephone service even when I changed fitting appointment. Fitting - Pleasant, friendly & efficient service. Excellent firm. Would recommend.
Gillian, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/05/2018 , work completed 02/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, have used this company before and have met all our needs. Nothing too much trouble.
Jan, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, have used this company before and have met all our needs. Nothing too much trouble.
Jan, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/04/2018 , work completed 11/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Highly recommended, with a fast efficient service. Well done.
Cathy, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/03/2018 , work completed 27/03/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter was a gentleman and more than helpful. Clean and tidy with his work.
David, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, quick, efficient. Job well done.
Stephen, West Glamorgan Posted on 26/03/2018 , work completed 26/03/2018
Dealt With Promptly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our request was dealt with promptly. Date of completed order was fixed. Although we had to cancel further appointments, firm were helpful in making other arrangements. We were so pleased with finished blinds which were fitted speedily. Cost was very reasonable.
Valerie, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/03/2018 , work completed 23/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Will certainly use them again.
Derek, West Glamorgan Posted on 21/03/2018 , work completed 21/03/2018
Excellent high quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the high quality service, very helpful and polite service. Very impressed I would certainly use South Wales Window Blind Centre in the future. I would have no hesitation in recommending South Wales Blind Co to all my family and friends who have visited our house and have seen the curtains and blinds themselves.
Vaughan, West Glamorgan Posted on 20/03/2018 , work completed 20/03/2018
Exemplary in every aspect
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitter arrived well within the time slot we had been advised with all the blind fittings and the tools required to install them. He required no assistance and completed the work as he had predicted within an hour. Very impressed with the product and service and would recommend them wholeheartedly.
Gaynor, West Glamorgan Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent.
Lindsey, West Glamorgan Posted on 17/03/2018 , work completed 17/03/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have had a lot of work done in my home with these people for years. Recommend them to any one.
Joyce, West Glamorgan Posted on 16/03/2018 , work completed 16/03/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am more than pleased with the blinds and from start to finish, all the people I have dealt with have been extremely pleasant, helpful and courteous.
Jacqueline, West Glamorgan Posted on 01/02/2018 , work completed 01/02/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with blinds, excellent service.
Glenda, West Glamorgan Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
A job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The salesman was very prompt & did the job well. We were very pleased.
Stuart, West Glamorgan Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Initial contact excellent to arrange appointment, arrival on date and on time to advise and measure, superb. Informed well in advance to arrange installation date and again this was adhered to. Excellent installation carried out, clean and tidy. I would highly recommend South Wales Blind Centre Ltd.
Clive, West Glamorgan Posted on 20/12/2017 , work completed 20/12/2017
Excellent work, very quick and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant work and he fitted the blinds so quickly, fantastic job. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you.
Paul, West Glamorgan Posted on 15/12/2017 , work completed 15/12/2017
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very professional as always.
Susan, West Glamorgan Posted on 14/12/2017 , work completed 14/12/2017
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly consultation with no pressure. The blinds were ready at the time they said and fitted quickly and without mess or fuss.
Alan, West Glamorgan Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Always efficient and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
South Wales Window Blinds have installed venetian and vertical blinds on all of our windows, over the years. They have always done a good job. The blinds themselves are of a high standard and the prices are good.
John, West Glamorgan Posted on 13/12/2017 , work completed 13/12/2017
Very good.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealt with Andrew from South Wales Window and Blind Centre before, never fails to do be helpful and gives very good advice. Product installed very good. In fact, I am thinking of installing blinds in other rooms.
Janet Ann, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used South Wales Window Blind Centre 12 years ago and again today. They provided an excellent service from start to finish. We would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Jackie, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/11/2017 , work completed 28/11/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service and the fitting was perfect clean, quick and friendly. Thank you
Hatice, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/11/2017 , work completed 23/11/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, reliable service. Excellent staff and manager/owner. Superb quality. I would recommend this firm, it came recommended to me.
Becky, West Glamorgan Posted on 22/11/2017 , work completed 22/11/2017
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have uses South Wales Window Blinds twice and have been very pleased with the service and quality of the blinds.
Susan, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/10/2017 , work completed 27/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
You're job was very nice and clean, perfect job, we are so happy.
Mohammed, West Glamorgan Posted on 24/10/2017 , work completed 24/10/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have used South Wales Window Blind Centre Ltd on several occasions. Always first class service from measurement, choice of materials and final installation. Would not use anyone else.
Margaret, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/10/2017 , work completed 11/10/2017
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Polite and courteous throughout. From choosing the blinds, through measuring and fitting there was a professional approach.
David, West Glamorgan Posted on 10/10/2017 , work completed 10/10/2017
Fabulous job. Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely company, very professional, prompt and efficient service. Down to earth very approachable sales person. I hope to use them in the future.
Jan, West Glamorgan Posted on 06/10/2017 , work completed 06/10/2017
Prompt, professional and friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found them very kind and helpful and were professional, were on time.
Patricia, West Glamorgan Posted on 18/09/2017 , work completed 18/09/2017
Excellent & kept to arrangements
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very helpful. We had to get in touch to arrange for installation as a phone call to us wasn't received. (We have no answer phone.)
Jean, West Glamorgan Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 06/09/2017 , work completed 06/09/2017
Efficient and Courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Happy with efficient service received by SWWBC. The tradesman was courteous and prompt. Will definitely use this company again and recommend to friends and family.
Sharon, West Glamorgan Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, professional, no fuss
Geoff, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Yes brilliant and professional etc
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job
David Willis, West Glamorgan Posted on 11/08/2017 , work completed 11/08/2017
Happy as Larry
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter was marvellous. Brilliant and professional job done. Very meticulous and clean and tidy. Cannot fault at all, Many thanks.
Gary, West Glamorgan Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Good job, lovely blinds
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fitter arrived first thing in the morning. He was clean and very quick at putting blinds up. Done a lovely job and very happy with the blinds.
Donna, West Glamorgan Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017
Vertical blinds fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
No fuss. One visit to measure up. Fitted on the date/time indicated. Efficient service.
Lyn, West Glamorgan Posted on 03/08/2017 , work completed 03/08/2017
Good solid company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company has been brilliant. They have rectified problems that was not their fault. I have gone to this company time and time again. They have never let me down. "A good solid company".
Antony, West Glamorgan Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Dealt with this company for many years. Always very pleased with the services and help in customer services with choosing product. Excellent after sales service. Would highly recommend this company.
Pamela, West Glamorgan Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Excellent Company.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, excellent products. Delighted with quality of both. Would be hard to better anywhere!
Hazel, Dyfed Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service when we chose blinds in their shop. Didn't have to wait long for the blinds to arrive. Fitter was very friendly & helpful. I have used this company for over 30 years.
Kim, West Glamorgan Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
4 blinds fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Punctual, polite, very happy with the service. 5 stars.
Peter, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/06/2017 , work completed 28/06/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with all the work they have done for me. Helpful and professional family firm.
Pat, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job well done
Benedict, West Glamorgan Posted on 27/06/2017 , work completed 27/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Very good quality blinds and perfectly fitted.
Valerie, West Glamorgan Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Absolutely faultless
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A great family run company established in Swansea for many years, wouldn't think of anyone else for blinds. All the blinds we have were supplied and fitted by them. Would recommend to everyone.
Tony, West Glamorgan Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Happy customer
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some vertical blinds fitted and am very pleased with the way they look and the service I received. Andrew is a very nice guy and he fitted the blinds very well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had new blinds fitted throughout the house by this company and everything looks perfect and there have been no remedial problems. I would recommend them 100%.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 25/05/2017 , work completed 25/05/2017
Quality job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had some venetian and roller blinds fitted in my home for around 25 windows. I paid a bit more than other quotes I received, but I am very happy that I chose them as the quality is excellent. Everything was spot on and I would recommend the business without a doubt.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 23/05/2017 , work completed 23/05/2017
Excellent customer service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been a customer with SWB for fourteen years, and would highly recommend their prompt and efficient service, the quality and choice of colours and fabrics are perfect for any room, and the fitting is done efficiently with no mess left either.
Gaynor, West Glamorgan Posted on 28/03/2017 , work completed 28/03/2017