We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

South West Plumbing Services Ltd

Profile thumb swpsl logodesign pantone p

4.9

215 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

South West Plumbing, Heating & Renewables are a family run business established since 1993 and we pride ourselves on being able to offer a personalised service and complete peace of mind for our customers.

From the moment you pick up the phone we will make sure that you feel at ease - you will get to speak to a real person, not an answering service - 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

We will continue to keep you updated right up to the moment the engineer arrives at your property to carry out the work, and if you have any concerns or problems afterwards, we are just a phone call away.

Our reputation has been built upon the fact that we complete work for our customers to the highest standard every time, whether it's just replacing a tap washer, responding to an emergency breakdown, completely replacing a heating system or refitting a bathroom.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
  • Renewable energy

    • Air source heat pumps
    • Ground source heat pumps
    • Solar panels
    • Solar water heating
    • Biomass
  • Heating contractors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
215 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.7
Sort by
Nice and easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done quickly.
Denis, Devon Posted on 03/11/2016 , work completed 03/11/2016
The trader replied (on 18/11/2016)
Thank you for the review Denis, there is a trend now that if Andrei goes to a job the customers are left extremely happy! I will pass on your message
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am so pleased with the work done by the team for S W Plumbing. A solid job done with sheer professionalism such pride in their work.
Irene, Devon Posted on 02/11/2016 , work completed 02/11/2016
The trader replied (on 18/11/2016)
Thank you for the 5 star review Irene, John's boiler installations are becoming world famous! Check out our latest blog on our website or on our Facebook page. I will pass on your message
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice man. Very clean and tidy.
Martin, Devon Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
The trader replied (on 18/11/2016)
Thank you for the review Martin, we hope you enjoy your new Worcester Bosch boiler through the winter and for many years to come, I will pass on your nice message to John
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, good communication, punctual and polite. No mess, suitable floor covering used. Would recommend!
Ken, Devon Posted on 25/10/2016 , work completed 25/10/2016
The trader replied (on 18/11/2016)
Thank you for the fantastic review Ken, it was a pleasure helping you all the way from the survey and quote stage to the finish of the Boiler installation. You now have a 10 year warranty on your boiler which is great news! John's installations are becoming something of specialty in Torbay.
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased.
Melanie, Devon Posted on 21/10/2016 , work completed 21/10/2016
The trader replied (on 18/11/2016)
Thank you for the great review Melanie, Andrei is now a fan favourite of our customers and I hope your new radiators are the star attraction in your house! I will pass on your message to the super plumber
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent
Hilary, Devon Posted on 13/10/2016 , work completed 13/10/2016
The trader replied (on 26/10/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job & service
David, Devon Posted on 10/10/2016 , work completed 10/10/2016
The trader replied (on 26/10/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, thorough, professional.
Robert, Devon Posted on 04/10/2016 , work completed 04/10/2016
The trader replied (on 26/10/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First rate
John, Devon Posted on 03/10/2016 , work completed 03/10/2016
The trader replied (on 12/10/2016)
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He arrived on time, courteous & prompt, excellent work, would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Patricia, Devon Posted on 30/09/2016 , work completed 30/09/2016
The trader replied (on 21/11/2016)
Thank you for review Patricia, I will pass on your message to Andrei who is fast becoming our peoples champion! Thank you for also joining our HEATCARE contract