We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Southgate & Culham Ltd

Profile thumb all vans

5.0

46 Reviews

About

We are a family run business with a strong ethos on Customer Service. We not only provide our customers with an excellent standard of work but also take pride in trying to save them money wherever we can.

We are also very proud to be a Diamond Worcester Accredited Installer. Worcester have yet again been awarded Which? Best Buy on their Gas Boilers and now also on their Oil Boilers.

Why choose a Diamond Worcester Installer? Simple, Worcester are very careful who they Accredit and further more being a Diamond installer we can give you the maximum Manufacturer's Guarantee offered on the boilers we supply and install.

Being both OFTEC and Gas Safe Registered we are qualified to install Oil, Natural Gas and LPG Boilers. We are also qualified to install Unvented Cylinders, holding the G3 Qualification.

Give us a call, we are always happy to help.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Underfloor heating
    • Boiler servicing
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • More Services

    • oil fired boiler installation service and maintenance

Customer reviews

5.0
46 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional and very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Clean and very professional. Good job all round.
Fred, Suffolk Posted on 01/11/2016 , work completed 01/11/2016
The trader replied (on 06/01/2017)
Thank you for your very kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns or we can be of further assistance. Kind Regards Nikki
Response is so fast and they always do a great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I used them firstly back in 2013 when they installed a new boiler, they have since returned to help fix the shower pump pressure and I just can't recommend them highly enough
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 31/10/2016 , work completed 31/10/2016
The trader replied (on 12/11/2016)
Thank you for your very kind review. It is always a pleasure. Kind Regards Nikki
Very professional and good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were left in a very cold house when the boiler failed and our supplier acted very speedily and fitted the new one. Our new boiler is working very well.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 24/10/2016 , work completed 24/10/2016
The trader replied (on 06/01/2017)
Thank you for your very kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns or we can be of further assistance. Kind Regards Nikki
Above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had originally booked in Southgate and Culham Ltd in for October but my boiler burst at the end of July ? I rang them immediately and they were extremely helpful, I was able to pay for the work through finance, and they started the work the following Monday! They fitted a new boiler, a new oil tank and all of the pipework. The woman who answered the phone spent half an hour talking through the issue with me and was so helpful, they were exceptionally clean and really helped me out. Huge thanks and highly recommended!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/11/2016)
Thank you for your very kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns or if we can be of further assistance. Kind Regards Nikki
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced our whole central heating system, except the boiler.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 12/11/2016)
Thank you for your very kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns or if we can be of further assistance. Kind Regards Nikki
Very efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced our whole central heating system, except the boiler.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/08/2016 , work completed 01/08/2016
The trader replied (on 06/01/2017)
Thank you for your very kind review. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any concerns or we can be of further assistance. Kind Regards Nikki