We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Southside Window Systems Limited

Profile thumb southside van 2

5.0

237 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:30–16:30
  • Tuesday 07:30–16:30
  • Wednesday 07:30–16:30
  • Thursday 07:30–16:30
  • Friday 07:30–13:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Southside Window Systems are a specialist Windows and Door company. supplying and installing Double Glazing , UPVC Windows and UPVC Doors in and around Glasgow.

Established in 1997, we are a family run business that supplies and installs Rehau Total 70S Double Glazing UPVC Windows in Glasgow and Doors in Glasgow to trade and public. All of our Double Glazing Units are manufactured directly from the Pilkington factory.

Southside Window Systems Ltd are associate members of rehau with a 10 year guarantee available.

Our team of highly skilled fitters all have a minimum of 10 years experience in the trade and all have to be trained to Rehau's high standards with customer care and quality being the top priority.

All our products are custom manufactured on an individual basis to match your own personal requirements.

With our fantastic choice of windows and doors in a range of styles and finishes (including sash windows in Glasgow),

What we do

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
    • Double glazing repairs
  • Doors

    • Patio doors
    • Bi-fold doors
  • More Services

    • composite doors
    • palladio door
    • upvc doors

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
237 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional, friendly and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant professional service, completed quickly and incredibly tidy!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 11/03/2019 , work completed 11/03/2019
Bathroom window.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job.
Claire, Lanarkshire Posted on 10/03/2019 , work completed 10/03/2019
Good job all round!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good price and quick install. Guys were professional and polite. Cleaned up afterwards too!
Victoria, Lanarkshire Posted on 08/03/2019 , work completed 08/03/2019
Prompt, professional, high quality, tidy.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows, everything completed to agreed schedule and budget. Minimum fuss when ordering job contract, no arm twisting salesmen. Quality of work excellent by very friendly and accommodating fitters Hughie and Ronnie, clean tidy. I would recommend them to anyone, first class.
Eric, Lanarkshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019
Really happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really happy with all the work. Would use them again and pass the number on to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
First class workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
6 windows and front door fitted by first class workmen,very polite and never stopped till job was complete. would recommend this company.no heavy sales pitch in measures taken price given very satisfactory job started and completed no messing about. James
Customer in Glasgow City Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced windows, door and screen with double glazed units as per agreed schedule and on budget. Work carried out to my satisfaction by fitters who were very pleasant and helpful and who accommodated any minor requests without fuss. Very tidy.
Malcolm, Ayrshire Posted on 21/02/2019 , work completed 21/02/2019
Extremely professional and courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replacement windows and new front door fitted by Brian & Sam, who were both very courteous and professional throughout. Work to a high standard and kept us informed about how work was progressing. Would highly praise them both, total pleasure to have them carry out work for us.
Gillian, Lanarkshire Posted on 14/02/2019 , work completed 14/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had the majority of my windows replaced. The team were excellent from start to finish and I am really pleased with the result. The window fitters were craftsmen and really knew their stuff. Highly recommended.
Steve, Lanarkshire Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, covered flooring as required. Tidied up after themselves and took all rubbish away
Brian, Lanarkshire Posted on 11/02/2019 , work completed 11/02/2019