We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Splash Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb file 1

5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday 07:00–19:00

About

We are a family run plumbing and Heating company. who cover BN and TN postcodes. As well as Plumbing and heating we design and install bathrooms. We are a Gas safe Registered Company . Who can offer a 7 year warranty on Worcester Boilers and a 10 year Warranty on Atag boilers, As well as installing boilers and Boiler repair. We also undertake Central Heating installations and repair work from power flushing to Installing new Radiators and replacing Existing Radiators after you have Decorated we also offer a full range of Plumbing services from adding a outside tap to replacing your whole Bathroom.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Electric Showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Kitchen fitters

  • More Services

    • plumbing
    • heating
    • lpg boilers
    • oil fired boilers

Customer reviews

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Excellent job - very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A friend recommended this company to me as she was very satisfied with his work. Likewise a very good job. Professional and courteous and reliable. Would recommend.
Linda, East Sussex Posted on 28/05/2018 , work completed 28/05/2018
Awesome service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick and professional service from Mark, highly recommend
Benson Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark came to the rescue when we lost our hot water through mouse damage to the wiring of our boiler. We had used him before so had no hesitation to call him in again. He renewed our boiler quickly and efficiently. Mark does a professional job and is courteous and honest, he quotes a price and that is what you pay. There is no attempt to squeeze more from the client. We would highly recommend him to anyone.
Isobel & Tony, Wallington Posted on 04/11/2017 , work completed 04/11/2017
Excellent Work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently used Mark to install a new boiler for our house.He is a reliable, trustworthy and honest chap who provided an excellent service from start to finish. I wouldn't have any hesitation to recommend him! Thanks Mark.
vinoath Posted on 15/10/2017 , work completed 15/10/2017
Installation of boiler.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The boiler was replaced, work was professionally carried out, a cheerful and friendly engineer.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Great work, really pleased, would use Splash again
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mark recently carried out some work to install a new boiler and radiators. He worked really hard, was very diligent and the work was first class. The quote was competitive and we were so pleased with the job and would use Mark again next time, I'd have no problems recommending him to others too.
Armywell Posted on 18/06/2017 , work completed 18/06/2017
A very professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are very happy with our replacement boiler. But the icing on the cake was Mark the engineer who installed it and re-plumbed our outdated system. The care, professionalism and useful advice was outstanding and we have no hesitation in recommending his company for any plumbing or heating work.
Harding Posted on 06/02/2017 , work completed 06/02/2017
Excellent boiler installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler replacement and upgrade of all radiator valves to TRVs. Very satisfied with the work. The boiler was installed as quoted. Friendly and reliable and at a competitive price. Would definitely recommend and will call upon again for a change of a bathroom radiator.
1764516 Posted on 08/12/2016 , work completed 08/12/2016
CENTRAL HEATING INSTALLATION - EXCELLENT SERVICE
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I can not fault the service that Splash Plumbing provide. We had a new central heating system installed to an excellent standard. Very professional team from start to finish.
Ana(Bromley) Posted on 05/07/2016 , work completed 05/07/2016
Flush Central Heating System
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During the service on our three year old boiler Mark noticed that the heat exchanger was showing signs of sludge from the old radiators. He recommended having the system flushed through which he did. The work was completed efficiently and at the price he quoted
JohnRen Posted on 25/04/2016 , work completed 25/04/2016