We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Splash Plumbing Ltd

Profile thumb file 1

5.0

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:00–19:00
  • Monday 07:00–19:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–19:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–19:00
  • Thursday 07:00–19:00
  • Friday 07:00–19:00
  • Saturday 07:00–19:00
  • Sunday 07:00–19:00

About

We are a family run plumbing and Heating company. who cover BN and TN postcodes. As well as Plumbing and heating we design and install bathrooms. We are a Gas safe Registered Company . Who can offer a 7 year warranty on Worcester Boilers and a 10 year Warranty on Atag boilers, As well as installing boilers and Boiler repair. We also undertake Central Heating installations and repair work from power flushing to Installing new Radiators and replacing Existing Radiators after you have Decorated we also offer a full range of Plumbing services from adding a outside tap to replacing your whole Bathroom.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Gas cooker installation
    • Gas cooker repair
    • Gas emergencies
    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Immersion Heaters
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom Installation
    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers
    • Wet rooms
    • Electric Showers
  • Heating contractors

    • Oil fired heating equipment
    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
  • Kitchen fitters

  • More Services

    • plumbing
    • heating
    • lpg boilers
    • oil fired boilers

Customer reviews

5.0
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Very satisfied customers
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had our central heating, radiators and boiler replaced in mid March 2016 and we are delighted with the results. We also had a new shower fitted. The work took 1 week and was completed to a very high standard and for a very reasonable cost. Mark & Adrian had to move our furniture & books around but they were very careful and put everything back as they found it. They also removed the old pipework from the loft. This job was phase 1; phase 2 is to convert/replace our bathroom & airing cupboard into 2 shower rooms and we will definitely be using Splash Plumbing again for that job. Highly recommended.
FH Ainsworth Posted on 20/03/2016 , work completed 20/03/2016
Tadworth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the work. A professional service, taking pride in his work, very clean and tidy. The job was completed on time, with good quality workmanship. We would have no hesitation in recommending.
Goodwork16 Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
Boiler replacement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed to replace our boiler. Mark gave us good advice and helped us choose the correct product for our needs. After ordering the necessary items the work was scheduled and completed efficiently. It was on time , tidy and to a high standard. I would certainly use him again and would not hesitate to recommend him.
Willem Posted on 01/02/2016 , work completed 01/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lavatory toilet overflow kept overflowing. Mark fixed. Very Satisfied, Mark came out promptly and efficiently with work completed very quickly, no time wasting and on budget.
John , Surrey Posted on 11/01/2016 , work completed 11/01/2016
Boiler repair and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our boiler was over-pressuring and also required a service. Mark diagnosed the problem straight away, came really quickly, bought the parts and fixed the boiler the next day. He is polite, pleasant and helpful and explained everything to me so that I understood what he was doing and why. Really good job done. He is also going to service a boiler for me at a let property, and provide a landlord's safety certificate. I will definitely use him again, and would have no hesitation in recommending him to other people.
2011-08-04 21:01:41.567 Posted on 17/10/2015 , work completed 17/10/2015
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Premium service from a man who knows his trade, is competent, honest and customer friendly. Disconnected 30 year old boiler and old piping, and installed new modern boiler. Nothing too much trouble for Mark, and on completion everything was spotlessly clean. Use Mark's service with every confidence. We cannot recommend highly enough. First class.
Ronald George, London Posted on 21/09/2015 , work completed 21/09/2015
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly & reliable. Did a professional job. Very pleased.
Angela, Surrey Posted on 14/09/2015 , work completed 14/09/2015
Excellent job, very conscientious
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Mr Wilding's work.
Betty, Surrey Posted on 04/08/2015 , work completed 04/08/2015
No hesitation in recommending
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very pleased with the work to replace my boiler. The plumber arrived on time and cleared up on each day. I would recommend Splash as I was impressed with their efficient service.
Pam, Surrey Posted on 08/06/2015 , work completed 08/06/2015
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Had to have a new boiler after our old boiler broke down. Mark ran through all the options, ordered and fitted new boiler and new radiators. Prompt, and reliable and great communication at all times by text or phone call. Friendly and professional, we are very happy with the service received from Mark, and are happy to recommend him.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/06/2015 , work completed 02/06/2015