We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Springbank Electrical Services Ltd

Profile thumb springbank

4.9

86 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Springbank electrical Services provides a reliable service in Walthamstow area and everywhere within the M25. With over thirty years of experience we have a dedicated network of clients who know they can trust in our reliability, honesty and friendliness. More than just your average electricians our team always work to add value – whether that’s by offering additional advice or working out of hours; our service is built around our clients. Meaning you can feel confident when picking up the phone and working with any member of our team.

CHECK OUT OUR WEBSITE AT http://www.springbankelectrical.co.uk/

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electrical testing services
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Rewiring
    • Outdoor electrical wiring

Customer reviews

4.9
86 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Prompt & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent & punctual.
Dan, London Posted on 24/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Fitting new plug in utility room
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good tidy work at a fair price.
Anne, Essex Posted on 14/05/2019 , work completed 14/05/2019
Installation of sockets, front room.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt arrival and good work. Friendly and informative.
Kevin, London Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Thorough job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick to arrive and thorough job on changing fuse box.
Eugenio, London Posted on 26/04/2019 , work completed 26/04/2019
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Rewiring fuse box. Referral from another client. Excellent work. Keep on going communication about work being carried out. Satisfaction.
H, London Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Great work done efficiently and prompt report delivery!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Val and Anthony were efficient, precise and informative. Everything was clearly explained and the resulting report was delivered promptly and the information within it was clearly laid out. They were professional and a pleasure to deal with; I'd have no hesitation in recommending them for your electrical jobs.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Excellent electricians
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Work carried out on date and time agreed. Val and Antony worked to a high standard and explained what they were doing. Very clean and tidy and did a great job. Would certainly recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Electrical Installation Testing and Updates
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Val and Anthony were friendly and professional. The work was carried out quickly after my initial call and was completed to a high standard. No mess was left behind. I received the NICEIC certificate promptly.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 13/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
Great work done quickly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond to my initial query and quick to come out to provide a quote. Did the work on the day of the quote. Work done quickly but done well. Everything cleaned up nice and tidy afterwards. Friendly team, would recommend.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 02/04/2019 , work completed 02/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Val (assisted by Anthony) did several jobs for me including light fittings, sockets, electrical safety testing. He arrived on time and did a great job. He was fast and efficient and cleared up afterwards. I will definitely use his services again in the future.
Customer in Greater London Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 13/03/2019