Endorsed by Which?

St Georges Roofing

5.0

24 Reviews

About

St Georges are a high end flat and pitched roofing company with over 26 years experience offering a fast and friendly service that will excel your needs.

We offer free estimates and advice and we are fully insured (including the use of heat). Domestic and commercial work undertaken with 15 year guarantees on all flat roofing.
We only use top quality materials with the best workmanship covering all areas in Hampshire, Surrey and Berkshire.

All our services are covered by public liability insurance of up to £1000000
And are completed by our trained specialists.
Call us today on 07956 389224

What we do

  • Roofers

  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Painters and decorators

  • More Services

    • strip and re-tile specialists
    • slating
    • all roof repairs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Replaced ridge and hip tiles and de-mossed roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
3 man team did a very good job. Good workmanship. Courteous. Cleaned up each day. They take pride in their work. Highly recommended
2010-07-06 11:19:21.897 Posted on 31/03/2016 , work completed 31/03/2016
Replacement lead box gutter
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chris and his team completed first class work in replacing the leaking lead box gutter of my house and the associated gully. In order to complete the work Chris had to remove several courses of slate tiles which I'd been apprehensive but the work he's done is faultless. I'd recommend Chris in an instant and hope to call him back when funds permit to complete the roofing work of a small planned extension.
Steven Posted on 16/03/2016 , work completed 16/03/2016
Replace felt roof on flat roof over the kitchen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
St George's roofing are a throughly professional company who delivered a quality job at the price quoted. Both Chris and Lee were friendly, courteous and respectful of our property and their tidying up of the area after the job was finished was excellent. Have already booked a further job to be done with Chris and Lee and would highly recommend this company.
Poveys Posted on 16/11/2015 , work completed 16/11/2015
Roofing work by St Georges Roofing in Farnborough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had my main roof replaced and the guttering upgraded during September 2015 by St George's Roofing. This included removing the existing roof and disposing of the debris. They do very high quality work with the minimum of disruption and always left the site today during the job. They are very flexible as my requirements changed including removing/re-installing solar panels when my supplier let me down. They also saved me some money by recommending the cleaning of the facia boards instead of replacing them. This is the second time I have used them and I have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
2053966 Posted on 29/09/2015 , work completed 29/09/2015