Endorsed by Which?

Stace Roofing Ltd

4.9

121 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–18:00
  • Monday 09:00–18:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–18:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–18:00
  • Thursday 09:00–18:00
  • Friday 09:00–18:00
  • Saturday 09:00–18:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

At Stace Roofing we can be called upon to carry out the following emergency services:

■Flat Roof Emergency Cover ups
■Slate, Tile and other re-roofing & repairs
■Water Ingress investigation & Repair
■Structural Fire damage safety inspections & Repairs
■Storm damage
■Solar Panel damage
■Flat Roofs
■GRP Fibre-glass roofs
■EPDM Rubber Roofs
■Lead Roofs
■Heritage Roofs

We guarantee our work to you and we will always come back if you are unlikely enough to experience any after sales problems. We take your satisfaction and our reputation very seriously.

In a nutshell, we will guarantee any part of your roof or building that we have worked on for the amount of time that we have stated on your quotation.

Call our friendly team today and let us take away your worries.

We have over 20 years experience in keeping our customers warm and dry.

Over 70% of our work is for returning happy customers.

Your roof will be fully covered with our 3 point guarantee.

Call 01664 898270 Today!

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Emergency roofing service
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
    • Flat roofing
    • Roof and skylights
  • Builders

  • More Services

    • heritage roofs
    • slate and tiled roofs
    • grp fibre glass roofs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
121 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.7
Sort by
Stace Roofing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Having had both a financial and structural disaster with a rogue roofer, Stace Roofing came to the rescue and restored our faith in the roofing industry. Brothers Andrew and Greg Stace run an extremely efficient organisation providing us with a ready means of communication throughout, which we found most reassuring. The teams, under Rob Mason, that worked on our project were experienced, professional, efficient and very respectful. Disruption was kept to a minimum and at the end of the day their work areas were left clean and tidy. I could not fault this company and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone else who desires a first class service. Thank you Stace Roofing
Customer in Rutland Posted on 02/02/2022 , work completed 17/01/2022
Efficient work, friendly staff
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stace Roofing carried out work on valleys, ridge tiles and the gable end. Their work was carried out efficiently and to a high standard. The workmen were friendly and approachable and the work was completed in the timescale suggested and according to budget. The cleaning up by the workmen following completion of the work couldn't be faulted.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 28/01/2022 , work completed 21/10/2000
Replacement of Flat Roof
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a flat section of roof over the Dining Hall which eventually leaked also two front windows which were flat leaded one of which had the lead partially removed by a thief! I found Stace Via Which & following discussions felt they were competent people to deal with. Unfortunately this project was started & completed during the Virus Lock Down so negotiations were at distance but with a friend helping locally. Stace are a very professional company & good people to deal with & trust.
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 19/01/2022 , work completed 15/11/2021
Very impressive
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extensive repairs carried out on my roof were done very efficiently and effectively. The lads were very polite, helpful and arrived on time, worked until the last possible moment, daylight permitting. Everywhere was left tidy and safely at the end of each working day. I would not hesitate to recommend Stace Roofing to anyone considering having work done, however small or extensive as mine was.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 06/01/2022 , work completed 05/01/2022
The trader replied (on 10/01/2022)
Thanks so much for your kind review, it was a pleasure working for you. Thanks for your understanding during a difficult week where half of our staff went down with Covid! We are always around should you need us in the future. Thanks, From Andrew, Greg & The Stace Roofing Team
Installation of Warm Roof EPDM
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Replaced an old roof which was 27 years old. Stace Roofing had products which suited my needs. We were very impressed by their attention to detail and were very professional in their methods. The installation process was explained fully and we agreed on the type of product we required and the price. We were fully informed of the installation procedure which was carried out as promised. The whole team were very professional and we were completely satisfied with whole the experience. We would highly recommend Stace Roofing.
Customer in Nottinghamshire Posted on 15/12/2021 , work completed 30/11/2021
Friendly and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contact Stace Roofing were very good at communication and friendly in their approach. The lads that did the job were professional and very helpful. All in all an excellent company that did a 5 star job.
Customer in Derbyshire Posted on 28/11/2021 , work completed 28/10/2021
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed on time and to an excellent standard. The customer service was excellent. The work was completed for a reasonable price with all aspects of the work being itemised so very transparent. The workmen cleaned up afterwards. Thoroughly recommend this company.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 24/11/2021 , work completed 20/11/2021
Roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exemplary work throughout. From initial quotation to completing the work could not find any fault. In particular their attention to detail was excellent. Far superior to tradesmens normal standards in the roofing industry.
Customer in Rutland Posted on 20/11/2021 , work completed 20/11/2021
Completed as planned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Value for the money paid. Reliable, local and trusted. I'm sure you would be satisfied with the work done.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 20/11/2021 , work completed 15/11/2021
Fast efficient and well done roof repair
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was completed quickly and to a high standard. I was kept well-informed about when they would come. The work area was well cleaned up afterwards.
Customer in Leicestershire Posted on 11/11/2021 , work completed 08/11/2021