We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Stevenage Roofing Services

Profile thumb 580471
4.9

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

We are a local roofing company offering a complete roofing service.
We provide one of the most cost effective, reliable roofing services in and around Hertfordshire. There is a combined experience of over 60 years in the roofing trade.
We can undertake most jobs, small or large, from small repairs to full re-roofs with a full lead-work service and traditional high performance three layer built up felt roofs.
We also offer an emergency service where possible and can carry out insurance works too.
We can carry out any uPVC fascia, soffit and guttering works that you require or just repairs if needed.
For a free no obligation quotation or advice contact us today.

What we do

  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Emergency roofing service
    • Lead work
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
  • Chimney builders, liners and specialists

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
44 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Honest advice.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had SRS around to diagnose the source of a suspect roof leak and quote for repair in an ensuite. They quickly isolated the problem to a faulty extraction fan. None of the other tenders had spotted this. They cordially didn't charge for the service. Their honesty saved me hundreds of pounds in spurious roof investigation. Would now consider them first if a _real_ roof problem came up.
Customer in Hertfordshire Posted on 21/01/2019 , work completed 08/01/2019
Very good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Kept us informed at all times, tidy and cleared up each day. Looks very good. Modifications incorporated as work progressed and very good.
Philip, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Replacement Guttering
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found the supply and installation was carried out by polite helpful guys and nothing was to much trouble and they cleared everything away. I have no hesitation in recommending Rob Finch and his crew. Excellent service. Thank you. B Pearce
Mrs B Pearce Posted on 07/10/2018 , work completed 07/10/2018
Most impressed highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job, prompt and very professional company that puts his customer first.
Luca, Hertfordshire Posted on 28/09/2018 , work completed 28/09/2018
First class work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, worked without stopping. No mess, everything as we would wish to find it. Explained every step of the job. Excellent service.
Anthony, Hertfordshire Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Small Job-Excellent Service !!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Found I had a cracked tile which had caused water to affect electrics in the extension. Called Richard who came promptly as promised early the following morning and had to replace 2 tiles(done in a flash). Very inexpensive. If this is how they handle tiddly jobs, I would definitely recommend for anything bigger. Paul, Stevenage
Paul Stevenage Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
A Professional and High Quality Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Throughout the process they were professional and communicated effectively updating us as job progressed. The work was completed to a high standard and what we believe to be great value.
Christian, Hertfordshire Posted on 16/10/2017 , work completed 16/10/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt initial visit. Clear planned execution. Work done as arranged, quickly and cleanly, good photographic evidence.
Felicity, Hertfordshire Posted on 02/09/2017 , work completed 02/09/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They carried out a very professional job in a polite way and very nice guys. Would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to have work carried out, and I would also use this company again.
Mick, Hertfordshire Posted on 23/08/2017 , work completed 23/08/2017
Very good work, excellent team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Competitive quote for re-decking and re-felting two single storey flat roofs. Although a bit of a delay in starting the work the team were professional, polite, and did a very good job, including clearing up when finished. Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Jim
Hough Posted on 07/08/2017 , work completed 07/08/2017