We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Strysen Heating Ltd

Profile thumb img 3233  3
4.8

44 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

Strysen Heating Ltd, Est 1977 are a Gas Safe registered company and carry out quality work by using experienced and skilled engineers.

We cover Gas, Oil and LPG installations and all aspects of plumbing and water systems. For almost 40 years Strysen has provided a comprehensive range of services both domestic and commercial, including installation, maintenance, emergency repairs, heating, plumbing and electrical services.

Strysen's expertise and experience covers all types of properties including homes, offices, factories, schools, restaurants, nursing homes and clubs. Strysen Heating ltd aim to provide a professional service to every single customer we deal with, delivering quality workmanship at a reasonable cost.

What we do

  • Gas installers

  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)
    • Oil fired heating equipment
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Gas safety testing and inspection
    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Gas fire repair and servicing
  • Electricians

    • Electrical installations
  • More Services

    • specialist system design
    • installation and maintenance

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
44 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.8
Value
4.6
Sort by
Pro's at work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tradesmen from Strysen came at 08.00. All knew what to do and were very efficient. Replaced out old heating boiler for a new one by 17.00 and cleaned up. Job done and a good one. Thank you!
Brian, West Midlands Posted on 23/10/2017 , work completed 23/10/2017
Prompt & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job.
Stephen, West Midlands Posted on 02/10/2017 , work completed 02/10/2017
New Combi Boiler fitted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Strysen Heating Limited have been in the business for around 40 years and I can fully understand why. They provided a quote that easily beat the other two quotes I got. The 2 gas safe engineers (James and Simon) turned up on time, answered any concerns I had, were polite and cleaned up all areas after them. They fully explained all relevant paperwork and ran me through how to operate the new WiFi controller. Would I recommend this company to anyone else, the answer would be yes. Thank You for my new Combi Boiler, it's fantastic and is a huge improvement on the old boiler that had past it's sell by date year's ago.
Michael Boland Posted on 21/09/2017 , work completed 21/09/2017
The trader replied (on 21/09/2017)
Thanks for the positive feedback Michael, glad you are happy with the installation and thanks again for choosing Strysen
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From quote to final installation-very professional. No hidden extra's quote completely explained, they arrived on time, were efficient, courteous and tidy. Would certainly recommend them to others.
Sandra, West Midlands Posted on 18/07/2017 , work completed 18/07/2017
Excellent company and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We decided to move away from an oil boiler to gas. After checking the Which site we contacted Strysen Heating and Dave came and gave us options and a quote. The fitters Mark and James arrived promptly on the Monday morning and by Tuesday the job was done. Strysen are a top company and Dave and the lads did a great job. Highly recommend.
Robert, Staffordshire Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job - clean & tidy - I would highly recommend them - very professional.
Roy, West Midlands Posted on 05/07/2017 , work completed 05/07/2017
An excellent job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David and his company created a disability friendly shower room for us and refurbished the bathroom. Everyone who came to our home was professional, friendly and always punctual. We are delighted with the result which was superb and we are very happy to recommend Strysens if you want a good job, well done.
Jessie, West Midlands Posted on 12/06/2017 , work completed 12/06/2017
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with our dealings with this company. Prompt, clean, tidy and polite.
Ken, West Midlands Posted on 18/05/2017 , work completed 18/05/2017
The trader replied (on 18/07/2017)
Thank you for the feedback and glad you are happy with the work!
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company acted very professionally & provided skilled tradesmen for the job. Decorator, plasterer & installers. They were always on time and acted in a very helpful way.
Elaine, West Midlands Posted on 04/05/2017 , work completed 04/05/2017
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service from start to finish of the job. Excellent workmanship from the friendly engineers and director. Would definitely use again.
Keith, West Midlands Posted on 05/01/2017 , work completed 05/01/2017