We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Style Ceiling & Wall Systems Limited T/A Style Bathrooms

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb frontage

4.9

31 Reviews

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

With over two decades of experience in providing a first class and friendly service we aim to ensure our customers are not just satisfied but delighted. We will design your bathroom in consultation with you and then install it for you, with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience to you. You can choose from a wide range of top quality products and manufacturers such as Grohe, Carron, Karndean and Marbrex, from whole bathrooms to fixtures and fittings.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers

Customer reviews

4.9
31 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Style Ceiling and Wall Systems completed our bathroom refurbishment 14 four days from start to finish. (as promised) excellent workmanship.
Peter, South Humberside02/02/2018
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, polite, clean, informed home owner of work. Finished on time clean efficient.
Stephen, South Yorkshire25/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to faulty mobility it was necessary to re-style our bathroom to make it more user friendly. Style bathrooms explained what they could do to make it much easier for us to remain independent i.e. higher toilet, walk in shower with seat, hand rails etc.
John, South Humberside22/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two ceilings transformed, kitchen and bathroom. The fitters were first class and were very tidy during the work. I can recommend Style to anyone wishing to have any work carried out by them, they are a very friendly and professional company . Thank you Style .
Dave, .04/01/2018
Fantastic work ethic, could not fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a fantastic job in the timescale promised I have no hesitation and have in fact recommended them.
Carol, South Humberside11/12/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom done in February which we were very happy with. The company were punctual, professional and we would absolutely recommend them to other people. They even worked weekends and didn't charge us any extra for this.
Mr & Mrs Linford04/12/2017
Thrilled with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers polite & friendly. Really thrilled with our new shower room, so much so that we had them back to do our cloakroom with all new fittings & fixtures too. Well done. Would definitely recommend.
B, South Humberside04/12/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom done about 1 month ago. We are really happy with the work and the professionalism of the company. We highly recommend them and would have them back, should we chose to change our bathroom again.
Denis03/12/2017
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Style finished our bathroom last week, they had been recommended to us by a lady down the road. They installed a walk-in shower room, stripped out the whole bathroom and did all the panelling, tiles, ceiling and new flooring installed. It was all completed on time and well within our expected budget. They didn't leave any mess, they took everything away with them each day which we were pleased with. Any questions we had they kept us informed. I would absolutely recommend them to others and have done already.
Mr Liston01/12/2017
Everything we wanted and more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish. Style Bathrooms were very professional. Throughout the week of work they left my house tidy and clean. The finished bathroom was beyond our expectations and completed to such a high standard. I also praise their aftercare as any issues we had (and these were minor) were dealt with within hours. Can't wait to have them back to complete my second bathroom.
Elaine, South Humberside10/07/2017