We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Style Ceiling & Wall Systems Limited T/A Style Bathrooms

Profile thumb frontage

4.9

36 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–13:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

With over two decades of experience in providing a first class and friendly service we aim to ensure our customers are not just satisfied but delighted. We will design your bathroom in consultation with you and then install it for you, with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience to you. You can choose from a wide range of top quality products and manufacturers such as Grohe, Carron, Karndean and Marbrex, from whole bathrooms to fixtures and fittings.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers

Customer reviews

4.9
36 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Excellent in all aspects.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish first class work.
Malcolm, South Humberside Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent in all aspects.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish first class work.
Malcolm, South Humberside Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a brilliant job from start to finish everything was done when they said they would be done.
Jenny, South Humberside Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we used this company. Excellent in all areas. Try them out, good lads, very tidy. 5 stars.
Garry, South Humberside Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied & pleased.
J, South Humberside Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Style Ceiling and Wall Systems completed our bathroom refurbishment 14 four days from start to finish. (as promised) excellent workmanship.
Peter, South Humberside Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, polite, clean, informed home owner of work. Finished on time clean efficient.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to faulty mobility it was necessary to re-style our bathroom to make it more user friendly. Style bathrooms explained what they could do to make it much easier for us to remain independent i.e. higher toilet, walk in shower with seat, hand rails etc.
John, South Humberside Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two ceilings transformed, kitchen and bathroom. The fitters were first class and were very tidy during the work. I can recommend Style to anyone wishing to have any work carried out by them, they are a very friendly and professional company . Thank you Style .
Dave, . Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
Fantastic work ethic, could not fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a fantastic job in the timescale promised I have no hesitation and have in fact recommended them.
Carol, South Humberside Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017