Endorsed by Which?

Style Ceiling & Wall Systems Limited T/A Style Bathrooms

5.0

57 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–17:00
  • Monday 09:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 09:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 09:00–17:00
  • Thursday 09:00–17:00
  • Friday 09:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

Organisations and Awards

Dec 2019

About

With over two decades of experience in providing a first class and friendly service we aim to ensure our customers are not just satisfied but delighted. We will design your bathroom in consultation with you and then install it for you, with the minimum of fuss and inconvenience to you. You can choose from a wide range of top quality products and manufacturers such as Grohe, Carron, Karndean and Marbrex, from whole bathrooms to fixtures and fittings.

What we do

  • Bathroom fitters

    • Bathroom design services
    • Bathroom suppliers
    • Bathroom refurbishment
    • Wet rooms
    • Accessible bathrooms and showers

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
57 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Superb result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had a full bathroom installation by Style Bathrooms and quite honestly we could not be more satisfied, Keith and Chris were hard working, thorough and precise. Every aspect of the job was carried out efficiently and with the utmost care to detail, there were several problems uncovered when the old bathroom was removed but each one was addressed and put right with the minimum of fuss. Quite frankly we are absolutely delighted with the end result and would not hesitate in recommending them. They are probably not the cheapest but the quality of work and the finish is worth every penny. We are so pleased we trusted the work to Style Bathrooms.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 26/02/2024 , work completed 23/02/2024
Created a shower room upstairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had used Style before at my previous house, in this my recently bought home, there was no upstairs bathroom, Keith came and measured up the room and we planned where things could be sited, and in the office I discussed with Rachel the fittings etc, plans of the bathroom were generated, and approved and a date set to start the work. Keith and Chris the fitters arrived punctually every day, were clean and tidy workers, very little mess and minimal disruption to the household, an excellent quality of workmanship, polite and professional, wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. And all work came in as per quote, one very satisfied customer here.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 16/02/2024 , work completed 16/02/2024
WOW !!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete bathroom refit and Style were recommended to us. The experience from the second we walked into the showroom until the “reveal” after completion was nothing short of superb. These people understand how to treat customers and their service skills are fantastic. No pressure sell, loads of help and support and a showroom that gives a great insight to the quality of work you can expect. The work itself was carried out with consummate professionalism and the finish was absolutely amazing….a real wow factor. The disruption during the refit was kept to an absolute minimum and the room was left tidy at the end of every day. You can tell that Keith and his crew are, rightly, extremely proud of what they do and after completion he took time to inform us about guarantees, operating instructions etc and, very importantly he checked that we were completely happy (we obviously were 👍👍). These guys are craftsmen who use quality products to produce fantastic results with minimum fuss. I would have no qualms whatsoever about recommending them 👍👍.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 15/01/2024 , work completed 12/01/2024
Great Bathroom, Amazing company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the moment we stepped through the showroom door the team were welcoming gave us space to look but always on hand to ask questions we did walk round with them and they talked us through samples never pushy or insisting on things always let us decide. Friendly and never once did I feel pressured. The installation team where just as friendly and approachable when ever we asked questions always a straight forward to the point answer no beating around the bush like some. Bathroom installation was completed ahead of time and done to an amazing professional level. The one point I can't stress enough is if you have extra works IE a wall needs knocking down electrics etc they do the lot so there is no messing with multiple trades people. I've detailed some of the work we had done. Wall removed, Blocked in a door way Replastering Bathroom install (toilet moved, sink, bath and shower.) Light switch moved and one removed New lights installed (including all electrical work) Floor tiles, wall panels and ceiling panels installed. Internal and external piping replaced and updated. Honestly if you want a nice bathroom with less hassle drop by their showroom give them a call. I've never had such a good experience with a company as I did here and we even tried the big companies and so happy we went with Style.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 27/12/2023 , work completed 27/11/2023
Outstanding workmanship - highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a complete bathroom refurbishment, and were highly delighted with the outcome. Craftsmanship and attention to detail were second to none and the work was completed to the absolute highest of standards. The quality of products and materials used matched this level of excellence. At the end of each day, the work area was left clean and tidy to an exemplary degree and the professionalism and respect shown was excellent. Unknown to us, when they began, some of the existing pipework was no longer fit for purpose, yet this was replaced as part of the job and at no extra cost. The service from showroom to completion was superb, with an outstanding emphasis on meeting customer requirements. Nothing was too much trouble and we would have no hesitation in heartily recommending this company. We would certainly use them again in the future ourselves.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 19/09/2023 , work completed 05/09/2023
Full bathroom refit
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish .All staff are knowledgeable, helpful and efficient can’t fault anything. Would highly recommend this company.
Angie in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 16/06/2023 , work completed 16/06/2023
Excellent service and outstanding finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After having a couple of disappointing experiences looking for advice on a full bathroom refurbishment the service and advice we received from start to finish has been outstanding. We wanted a complete move around in the bathroom and shower fitting but had concerns about previously ill fitted pipe work, nothing was an issue, the house cleaned every day and the end result is superb.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 08/05/2023 , work completed 24/04/2023
Definitely a Trusted Trader in my opinion.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installing a new bathroom and separate toilet. From my first visit to the showroom to the completion of the work this company has been very good. Rachel and Helen were so knowledgeable and patient with my numerous questions. The design and suggestions for the bathroom were explained well and nothing was too much trouble for them. Keith and Chris who installed my bathroom/toilet were punctual, professional, approachable and efficient. Every night my house was left clean and tidy inside and out with toilet facilities which was so reassuring. I am so pleased with the work they have done so would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 04/02/2023 , work completed 03/02/2023
Ensuite Completion
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I would like to recommend Style Ceiling & Wall Systems Limited. They completed today on an ensuite. The work entailed complete gutting of old systems, new plumbing internally and externally, new electrics etc before the installation of the new bathroom. We are very pleased with their professionalism, courtesy and of course our lovely new ensuite. We will save now for the new main bathroom!
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/01/2023 , work completed 20/01/2023
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We recently had our bathroom restyled and fitted by Style & we're so pleased we chose this wonderful company to do the work. From start to finish we received great service throughout. Rachel & Helen we're so helpful & very patient with us whilst choosing the fittings & colour choice & nothing was too much trouble to them. kieth & Chris are brilliant & definitely know their stuff. They worked so hard & so meticulous throughout the job. We are so pleased with the final result & the bathroom looks beautiful. We would highly recommend this fab company & will certainly use them again in the future.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 14/01/2023 , work completed 28/11/2022
Excellent service and finished bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom completely ripped out and replaced from top to bottom and had to have the soil pipe replaced. From first entering the showroom to the finished bathroom, the customer service was excellent. Rachel designed it perfectly, and over several visits helped us to choose great contrasting wall panels, flooring and cabinet doors etc that went well together, along with the other fixtures and fittings. We asked lots of questions and even changed our minds over the sink shape/size but nothing was too much trouble for Rachel and Helen. Keith and Chris arrived on time, put down protective sheeting and cleared up at the end of each day, as well as leaving us with a useable toilet. Keith found that the bi-fold door wouldn’t fit our misshapen door frame, so he removed the old frame and installed a new one from scratch which came at a small extra cost, but was well worth it. Attention to detail was excellent and the finished bathroom is fantastic and a very high standard, just what we were after and all in just 6 days. We couldn’t be happier and 100% recommend Style Bathrooms.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 16/11/2022 , work completed 24/10/2022
Ace team at Style
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a professional team at Style. Rachel and Helen were so helpful in helping us design our bathroom. The products and styles were changed numerous times to suit budget and fitting problems. Once everything was agreed we were given a start and end date. Keith and Chris arrived promptly and worked very hard, especially as we had some horrendous plumbing left by previous installers. Cannot praise this company enough. Everything was done to a high standard of craftmanship. Every night everything was left clean and all rubbish taken away. The work was completed to the given date. Would recommend this company to everyone.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 14/11/2022 , work completed 11/11/2022
Fantastic bathroom service and install.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Rachael was very good in the showroom when helping us to choose and quick to get back to us with answers to questions we had. Keith and Chris arrived on the start date given, their workmanship was excellent, working hard and cleaning up at the end of the day. On the final day, everything was cleaned before handing over to us with a demonstration of how everything worked leaving a bathroom we are proud of. We would recommend Keith and his team to anyone. Thank you.
Paul in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 05/08/2022 , work completed 05/08/2022
New Bathroom including walls & ceiling
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional from start to finish. Rachel was very good in the showroom when helping us to choose & quick to get back to us by phone when we changed a couple of things. Keith & Chris arrived on the start date given, their workmanship was excellent, working hard & cleaning up at the end of the day. On the final day, everything was cleaned before handing over to us a bathroom we are proud of. We would recommend Keith & his team to anyone Thankyou
Keith in Lincolnshire Posted on 12/09/2021 , work completed 12/08/2021
Quick, Clean & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Keith & Chris ripped out my whole bathroom suite, moved a wall and installed a beautiful new bathroom suite in 5 days - wow. Through out the build, they worked cleaned and tidied up every day, where very professional through out. The new bathroom suite is fantastic; Rachel designed it perfectly, and used beautiful materials - all well suited together. Keith's and Rachel's eye for detail is very evident, would always recommend them - hence all the good reviews!!
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 13/06/2021 , work completed 15/12/2020
Refit Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent help and advice from Rachael in the shop. Nothing was too much trouble allowing us ample time to make our choices and decisions to refit our bathroom. Then along came Keith and Chris to start on the task ahead. Polite, helpful and courteous from the start. Extremely hard working and kept us informed of everything what was happening. Quality of their work was evident all the way through including attention to detail also leaving the work area clean everyday. On completion of the work our beautiful new bathroom was cleaned from top to bottom. All work was completed on schedule and at the agreed cost. Products and materials used were of a very high standard. If you’re planning on splashing out on a new bathroom dive into Styles Showroom. We highly recommend Style Bathrooms 100%.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 22/03/2021 , work completed 19/03/2021
Shower Room refurbishment
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Style Bathrooms. First time a full refit of main bathroom, this time a full refurbishment of on suit shower room. It is a pleasure dealing with the company, in the showroom and when carrying out the work. The job was not as straight forward as anticipated. They over came a number of challenges whilst carrying out the work. We are very please with finished product.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 03/12/2020 , work completed 27/11/2020
Simply the best!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish, this has been a quality company to work with. The showroom is full of inspirational ideas and the assistant Rachel was not only knowledgeable but also listened carefully to our needs. When the design arrived, it only needed tweaking. The fitting, completed by Keith & Chris, went extremely smoothly & to schedule. Not only are they the utmost professionals, they are courteous, again listen to their customers & left the workspace spotless each day. We are now the proud owners of a brand new bathroom and a smart cloakroom. I cannot recommend this company highly enough and have already passed their details to friends. Thank you Style!!
Customer in North Lincolnshire Posted on 18/11/2020 , work completed 17/11/2020
Whole new bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It was exceelamnt work, completed with minimum disrupt, and i would highly reccomned them.
Customer, Grimsby Posted on 01/10/2020 , work completed 24/09/0202
Superb workmanship!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have just had our bathroom completed, by Keith and Chris. They did a fantastic and efficient job removing our old bathroom. We could not believe the amazing transformation of the end product. The service from the moment we entered the shop with Rachel, and giving us plenty of time and showing us their varied options, no pressure just excellent service. To then meeting Keith and Chris which installed the bathroom to the highest possible quality using good teamwork and cleanliness at all times. Polite and friendly attitude no question was ever to small. Thank you to all the team all involved , we will certainly be recommending you to our family and friends. Thankyou
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 22/08/2020 , work completed 21/08/2020
Beautiful bathroom, excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the work has been excellent. Starting with the design process with Rachel in the showroom through to the installation of the bathroom - including last minute additions by me - the whole project was as stress-free as possible. Keith was able to sort out the bad smell we had endured in the bathroom since moving in, due to some dubious plumbing in the previous bathroom and throughout the process nothing was too much trouble. I was consulted at every stage necessary. e.g. position of mirror etc, and at the end of each day everything was left clean and tidy. Keith and Chris arrived promptly each day and kept me informed throughout. Excellent service, and recommended to others already.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 09/08/2020 , work completed 24/07/2020
Bathroom enlargement
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can they be as good as there reviews? Oh yes they were every bit as good from Rachel in the office right through to Keith and Chris cleaning up at the end of the job. price as quoted , excellent thank you, to be recommended.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 05/08/2020 , work completed 04/08/2020
What hard working guys they were
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the first day they came they have been prompt and hard working guys. They were fast and efficient and excellent workmanship. Very professional. We were very impressed with their work. We would highly recommend them to anyone considering having a new bathroom done. Very pleased.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 22/05/2020 , work completed 18/05/2020
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can’t fault Keith and Chris, punctual, polite, hard-working, all work finished to an extremely high standard, did what they said they would do and even sorted a few extra issues that arose from the shoddy fitting of the previous bathroom, with minimal cost for extra materials required to complete the job. Did have two very minor issues after fitting which were both resolved without question the same day. Not the cheapest, but then as the saying goes “you get what you pay for” Professional workmen, producing high-quality work/bathrooms.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 05/04/2020 , work completed 14/02/2020
Excellent work - delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Once again we have been impressed with the quality and detail of the work as well as the service provided at the store. The whole team were excellent from start to finish and we have an updated and fantastic new bathroom. They guided us through our choices providing expert advice when needed. The onsite work was always done with the least disruption and left clean and tidy every day. We have used Style Wall and Ceiling Systems in the past and would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to others.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 11/02/2020 , work completed 08/02/2020
Excellent service, fabulous bathroom.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From phoning to arrange bathroom measuring , the service has been fantastic. After visiting the showroom we were shown possible ideas for our new bathroom on the computer and given practical advice. There was no pressure with anything and the advice given in the showroom was outstanding. Any changes we came up with were acted on without fuss. The date of installation arrived and Keith and Chris arrived promptly. They hit a few unexpected issues that they quickly resolved. Every day the house was left clean and tidy. We are 100% happy with the installation, the work carried out and the workmen who were polite and respectful at all times. They worked non stop and are a credit to the industry. They quality of workmanship and materials used was top notch.
Ann Olsen Posted on 27/01/2020 , work completed 24/01/2020
Top job, top service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attention to detail is the watch word for this team! From Rachel in the showroom, to Keith and Chris the installers, nothing was too much trouble. Work ethic was top notch - they turned up promptly every morning, worked hard all day and then cleaned up in the evening. I now have a truly 'Smart' bathroom. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Alan in Grimsby Posted on 26/08/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
Amazing bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From first contacting Style their service has been unbelievable. We went to the showroom to arrange for Keith to look at what we wanted where we met Rachel who runs the showroom & she was so helpful giving us brochures & arranging for Keith to call. He arrived at the time arranged discussed what we were looking for he advised us on several issues we hadn’t thought of then he measured up and told us that Rachel would contact us when the plan was ready to see. I am so indecisive but Rachel was brilliant advising us, she showed us so many lovely things, we chose what we wanted. A week before fitting was due we added a couple of things. It was no trouble. Keith & Chris are brilliant workers from start to finish they cleaned up daily discussed any issues, my bathroom is beautiful I cried when I saw it complete it was far beyond our expectations. Our family & friends think the bathroom is stunning. We would & have recommended them to friends already some have already arranged for plans to be done for their home. Rachel Keith & Chris thank you so much for a brilliant job
Sue, North East Lincolnshire Posted on 09/08/2019 , work completed 26/07/2019
Exceptional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From the very first contact the service provided in fitting our en-suite shower room was exceptional. Attention to detail from Rachel in the showroom and Keith and Chris during the fitting was excellent. A great deal of care was taken to clear up at the end of every day. The attention to detail throughout the job was outstanding, right down to handing over the completed job. Would definitely use this company again and would not hesitate to recommend.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 30/06/2019 , work completed 21/06/2019
New bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just had an amazing bathroom makeover, Keith and Chris arrived Monday morning as arranged worked very hard all week, they took all the rubbish away and cleaned up every evening.Their attention to detail was first class. We found the showroom in Church Street has amazing displays and Rachel was very helpful with planning our bathroom, Would certainly recommend. John and Doreen Cleethorpes
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 28/05/2019 , work completed 24/05/2019
Great from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Proud owner of new en suite. Brilliant workmanship from Keith&Chris. Also Rachel in her advice. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely recommend them. First class. On time. clean& tidy. No mess at all. New Waltham.
Customer in North East Lincolnshire Posted on 05/04/2019 , work completed 04/04/2019
New Bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really please with the new bathroom. Style bathrooms took the time to listen to what we wanted and were really patience and helpful until we made our final decisions. Work was carried out very professionally and in a very tidy manner. Work was completed to the agreed time scale. We were so happy with the whole experience we recommended Style Bathrooms to family and are planning to bring them back to refurbish our en suite shower room.
Customer in Lincolnshire Posted on 19/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, will certainly use them again - fantastic!
Gillian, North Lincolnshire Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We were recommended this company by a friend, who'd had a bathroom fitted 4 years previously, she said it still looked like new! The two guys arrived promptly on Monday morning, they worked so hard all week, barely stopping for a cup of tea! they took all the rubbish away, and cleaned thoroughly every evening. They kept us informed each day what they where doing. On the last day everything was cleaned and tidy and ready to use. I cant recommend them highly enough. Great firm and great care.
Kenneth, South Humberside Posted on 03/12/2018 , work completed 03/12/2018
Excellent with everything
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Absolutely first class business from start to finish. Will highly recommend them. Lovely job.
Christine, South Humberside Posted on 29/10/2018 , work completed 29/10/2018
Outstanding!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have never been so impressed by a company. From the initial planning stage to the end product the customer service was exemplary. The workmanship, care and professionalism of the team was faultless. I am now the proud owner of a beautiful bathroom and dressing room. I can recommend Keith and his team without reservation. Thank you.
Carole, South Humberside Posted on 14/09/2018 , work completed 14/09/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
First class job from start to finish. Very pleased with all work carried out at a high standard.
Barbara, South Humberside Posted on 20/08/2018 , work completed 20/08/2018
Brilliant professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with great service from a fantastic team.
Susan, South Humberside Posted on 13/07/2018 , work completed 13/07/2018
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
In & out in the time they said it would be. Hard working, very clean & tidy & did a professional job.
Michael, South Humberside Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Very good standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
5 days work. Prompt every morning at 8am. Good attitude from all three workers. Top class job very professional, very satisfied.
Marlies, South Humberside Posted on 14/05/2018 , work completed 14/05/2018
Very Impressed With The Professional Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I cannot comment enough of the complete organisation of the company from the people in the showroom to the professional work carried out by the trade people in the house. I will definitely be recommending the company to others.
John, South Humberside Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent in all aspects.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish first class work.
Malcolm, South Humberside Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Excellent in all aspects.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish first class work.
Malcolm, South Humberside Posted on 03/04/2018 , work completed 03/04/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a brilliant job from start to finish everything was done when they said they would be done.
Jenny, South Humberside Posted on 19/03/2018 , work completed 19/03/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Second time we used this company. Excellent in all areas. Try them out, good lads, very tidy. 5 stars.
Garry, South Humberside Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied & pleased.
J, South Humberside Posted on 05/02/2018 , work completed 05/02/2018
First class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Style Ceiling and Wall Systems completed our bathroom refurbishment 14 four days from start to finish. (as promised) excellent workmanship.
Peter, South Humberside Posted on 02/02/2018 , work completed 02/02/2018
Great Work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous, polite, clean, informed home owner of work. Finished on time clean efficient.
Stephen, South Yorkshire Posted on 25/01/2018 , work completed 25/01/2018
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Due to faulty mobility it was necessary to re-style our bathroom to make it more user friendly. Style bathrooms explained what they could do to make it much easier for us to remain independent i.e. higher toilet, walk in shower with seat, hand rails etc.
John, South Humberside Posted on 22/01/2018 , work completed 22/01/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had two ceilings transformed, kitchen and bathroom. The fitters were first class and were very tidy during the work. I can recommend Style to anyone wishing to have any work carried out by them, they are a very friendly and professional company . Thank you Style .
Dave, . Posted on 04/01/2018 , work completed 04/01/2018
Fantastic work ethic, could not fault them
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did a fantastic job in the timescale promised I have no hesitation and have in fact recommended them.
Carol, South Humberside Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom done in February which we were very happy with. The company were punctual, professional and we would absolutely recommend them to other people. They even worked weekends and didn't charge us any extra for this.
Mr & Mrs Linford Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Thrilled with work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Workers polite & friendly. Really thrilled with our new shower room, so much so that we had them back to do our cloakroom with all new fittings & fixtures too. Well done. Would definitely recommend.
B, South Humberside Posted on 04/12/2017 , work completed 04/12/2017
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bathroom done about 1 month ago. We are really happy with the work and the professionalism of the company. We highly recommend them and would have them back, should we chose to change our bathroom again.
Denis Posted on 03/12/2017 , work completed 03/12/2017
Professional and tidy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Style finished our bathroom last week, they had been recommended to us by a lady down the road. They installed a walk-in shower room, stripped out the whole bathroom and did all the panelling, tiles, ceiling and new flooring installed. It was all completed on time and well within our expected budget. They didn't leave any mess, they took everything away with them each day which we were pleased with. Any questions we had they kept us informed. I would absolutely recommend them to others and have done already.
Mr Liston Posted on 01/12/2017 , work completed 01/12/2017
Everything we wanted and more
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish. Style Bathrooms were very professional. Throughout the week of work they left my house tidy and clean. The finished bathroom was beyond our expectations and completed to such a high standard. I also praise their aftercare as any issues we had (and these were minor) were dealt with within hours. Can't wait to have them back to complete my second bathroom.
Elaine, South Humberside Posted on 10/07/2017 , work completed 10/07/2017
Great Job, Professional, Fast Finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick, professional, neat and tidy work. Great finish, always on time.
Melanie, South Humberside Posted on 03/04/2017 , work completed 03/04/2017