Endorsed by Which?

Sunshine Services

4.9

43 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 07:00–17:00
  • Tuesday 07:00–17:00
  • Wednesday 07:00–17:00
  • Thursday 07:00–17:00
  • Friday 07:00–17:00
  • Saturday 09:00–13:00
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Our family run company offers a range of services throughout your property. We are Disclosure Scotland check. Most of our work comes from existing customers or recommendations. All work is carried out conscientiously and efficiently, and of course, to a high standard and at competitive prices.

Sunshine services is an experienced company with professional qualifications. Whether you need carpet ,rug, upholstery cleaning, general property maintenance, or handy man services, Sunshine Services is here to help you take care of your Residential or Commercial Property.

Property Maintenance and Handyman Services(City& Guilds Qualified).We aim to provide a high standard of property maintenance.

Painting/Decorating/Tiling
Interior/Exterior
Roof Repairs
General property maintenance



What we do

  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • Painters and decorators

    • Painting contractors
    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Wallpapering
  • Roofers

    • Chimneys
    • Cladding
    • Flat roofing
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Lead work
    • Rubber roofing (EPDM)
  • Cleaning services

    • Gutter cleaning
  • Property refurbishment contractors

  • Plastering

    • Rendering
    • Skimming
    • Plastering
    • Flat ceilings
    • Coving
    • Pebble dashing
    • Screeding and dry lining
    • Lime plastering
  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Carpet cleaning
    • Rug cleaning
    • Steam cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
  • More Services

    • property renovations

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
43 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Professional team
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor & his team were very professional, they did what they quoted for & a few extra bits I requested on the job with no problems. They were on time & completed the job way before their estimated time scale.
Lucy, Surrey Posted on 25/08/2015 , work completed 25/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor arrived on time, was pleasant and did my general carpet cleaning very well. He took particular care and spent a lot of time over a particular rug of mine and I was very pleased with the result. I would recommend him.
FSC Posted on 21/08/2015 , work completed 21/08/2015
Wallpaper stripping on old walls
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Enthusiastic, thorough, gave quotes and considered how to get best result
Site User Posted on 14/08/2015 , work completed 14/08/2015
Prompt & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Outside house painted & very good work well done.
Michael, Surrey Posted on 10/08/2015 , work completed 10/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor is a hard-working man with the skills to match. His quotation was very reasonable in my view and his work was done very well. I had a lot of carpet cleaning experiences in the past and I always smelled the wet dog in my house for 48 hours after cleaning (I don't have a dog). With Trevor i did not smell that dog at all! Carpets came out clean and dried fast. He is now a new contact on my handy trade list...
Dmitriy Posted on 03/08/2015 , work completed 03/08/2015
Highly recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Honest, reliable and friendly service. This company has done all sorts of work for me. They are efficient and friendly right from the beginning of their quotation to completion of their work. They have done painting, decorating, tiling, plumbing and even cleaned my carpets. They sorted out my roof and all work was done to complete satisfaction.
Sarah, Surrey Posted on 09/06/2015 , work completed 09/06/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor turned up on time and carried out the job in a professional and friendly manner. Before cleaning our sofa, he checked the fabric in order to use the correct cleaning chemicals and did thorough spot checks before cleaning. The price quoted, was the price I paid! I could not recommend a better company to use. Trevor obviously takes a lot of pride in all jobs he does and I will definitely look to use SS Fibtretec/Sunshine Services for other property maintenance requirements!
Claire Biglands Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Used over a long period of time
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They have done an awful lot for me - painting & decorating, roof & fence repairs etc. Happy to recommend them.
Aoefe, Surrey Posted on 29/05/2015 , work completed 29/05/2015
Good job, prompt and good value.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor fixed an issue with our flat roof - he was efficient, quickly told us what needed doing and was able to fix it soon after. The work was professional and high quality. We also used Trevor for another roof issue a year before, which was just as good. I would recommend him.
Penny, Surrey Posted on 17/11/2014 , work completed 17/11/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Called Trevor to take down an old garden shed and install a new 8x6 shed. Quote was reasonable. Arrived on the day and time as agreed. Excellent work. Well pleased. Very friendly. Definitely recommend. Totally agree with the other reviews.
Tsung Posted on 18/11/2013 , work completed 18/11/2013