Endorsed by Which?

Supercraft Windows

4.9

364 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 11:00–14:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Why you can trust this trader

After undergoing rigorous assessment to become endorsed, every Which? Trusted Trader agrees to our Code of Conduct. This gives consumers the reassurance that they have the best possible protection and adds an extra layer of security to ensure best practices and procedures are followed. Which? fully investigates any breaches and will take any necessary action to ensure consumer protection.

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
364 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent windows, fitted promptly. Great service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our windows were fitted in around five weeks from ordering. The salesman, Neema, came out the day after our initial enquiry to give us a quote and gave us sound advice when choosing colours. Black! Looks great! Arranged for the surveyor to visit the next day. Fitting day arrived and I cannot speak too highly of the fitters, Justin and Martin. Not the easiest of jobs, two large bays and three other windows they tackled the task with good humour and expertise and were a pleasure to have in our home. Due to the age of our bungalow one or two snags were encountered but solved appropriately. They explained to us the measures taken to ensure a good fit. They left no mess and made good use of the Henry every night. Job was completed promptly and we are delighted with our new windows.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 11/04/2023 , work completed 27/03/2023
The trader replied (on 16/05/2023)
Hello, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so pleased to hear that you're happy with the new windows. From all the team at Supercraft
Outstanding Workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After various quotes we chose Supercraft to replace our old polycarbonate roof conservatory to install a completely new frame, upgrade the roof to a warm tiled roof, replace windows all round and replace the front door and we were not disappointed by our choice of supplier. Mark was fantastic and helpful at all stages of the initial order process, providing guidance on areas we had concerns with or were undecided on what choices to make. It was then time to wait for a fitting date, which we received in our expected timeframe. Completion of the work was on time and in budget. Our two fitters couldn't have been more fantastic or helpful. Both were extremely pleasant and respectful to the fact I was also working from home during the work. They arrived promptly every morning and just got down to the task in hand, despite the weather being against them some days. They worked extremely well together as a team. The fitters attention to detail with all parts especially the final finishing touches was outstanding and I could not fault any part of their work or their work ethic. The transformation of our old conservatory to what is now a proper useable room has far exceeded our expectations. Supercraft are a long standing reputable company who have had a presence in the area for a significant number of years. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends, colleagues and neighbours.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 04/04/2023 , work completed 31/03/2023
The trader replied (on 16/05/2023)
Hello, We’re delighted to hear about your recent experience with us and we’re so pleased that you would recommend us as this is how most of our business is generated. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. From all the team at Supercraft
Double Glazing
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Perfect - left the installers to do the job while I was at work. Completed work and left the home clean. Thank you
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 22/03/2023 , work completed 21/03/2023
The trader replied (on 16/05/2023)
Hello, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. From all the team at Supercraft
Great product, great installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had all my old timber windows and doors replaced with residence 7 windows, supplied and fitted by supercraft windows. Neama was very helpful throughout the ordering process. The quality of the windows and doors is excellent and the entire house was completed in 7 days. The installation team were very good, worked well and kept the house really clean. I highly recommend using supercraft windows.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 08/03/2023 , work completed 02/12/2022
The trader replied (on 16/05/2023)
Hello, We’re delighted to hear about your recent experience with us and we’re so pleased that you recommend us. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. From all the team at Supercraft
A super job done, buy Supercraft Windows!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I recently had new windows & a front door, along with new guttering, soffits & facias fitted. Neama was a reliable point of contact from start to finish and quoted the job in a timely manner. A date was set for the work which they kept to. The job took longer than anticipated due to a complication with my property that was not anticipated but was dealt with in a professional way. The two young men who installed the new fittings etc were excellent, always polite & very clean & tidy, I felt confident leaving them to work on my property whilst I was at work. I was also impressed by the scaffolding company that they used too, who were very efficient. The aftercare could not be faulted! I would recommend Supercraft!
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 08/02/2023 , work completed 17/11/2022
The trader replied (on 16/05/2023)
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with all of our tradesmen and office staff, we truly appreciate your business. From all the team at Supercraft
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We shopped the world when looking for a Conservatory, ultimately, we asked Supercraft to supply and install our new conservatory and have been very pleased, they have supplied a quality product, they were very helpful throughout, they listened to our concerns with patience despite us visiting their showroom on numerous occasions before finally choosing our design. The job was completed to a very high standard and we can recommend Supercraft without hesitation.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 12/01/2023 , work completed 20/05/2022
Outstanding customer service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We’ve had our windows and front door since 2020, and have been so happy! It’s transformed our home. Unfortunately one of units failed and noted what appeared to be condensation, we contacted Neama who very promptly arranged a replacement once issue was raised. Today Andy visited and I can not recommend him enough, respectful of our home and explained what he was doing and so friendly. We highly recommend this family company, and will most definitely use again in the future. Only suggestion, I would have preferred option of silicone colour when surveyed, white would have been my preference.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 06/01/2023 , work completed 06/01/2023
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We needed a pretty big job doing on our new house. A large entrance with front door with double floor to ceiling windows attached. We went into supercraft with an idea and the very helpful owner, Faz, helped us put our ideas into reality. Then Neama took over our sale and sent us digital images and arranged for all the finishing touches. We even had our door number inscribed into our frosted glass. A surveyor then came to take all the measurements, making sure it will all be perfect. Then on fitting day 2 lovely men came who were friendly and hard working and fitted our brand new entrance. We absolutely love it. Thanks so much to everyone at supercraft. Amazing quality, arrived just in time for Christmas!!
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 22/12/2022 , work completed 21/12/2022
Getting the job done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is a copy of the email we sent to the manager at Supercraft Windows and the installation of bi-fold doors. Our bi-fold doors were installed yesterday and our balance to you has been sent by bank transfer. I must say the fitters who turned up, spotted a problem on arrival at our house, namely the frame for the bi-fold doors (to be fitted internally) was too large to bring into the house. They decided they might be able to get the frame through the existing conservatory double doors at the back of the house but to do so they had to manhandle the frame over a 10 foot high wall. To do that safely they had to call up two more of your fitters to come and support them. They got the frame to the back of the house only to find the frame would not pass through the double conservatory doors, so as a final try they removed the conservatory doors completely and managed to lay the frame diagonally into the opening and get it into the house without damage. It took all four of them to do this. They then refitted the doors to the conservatory and began the actual job of fitting the bi-fold doors and frame. The fitting was completed to an excellent standard of fit and finish and work perfectly. The fitters took real pride in their work, and earned a big "thank you" from us. Do mention our comments to the fitters as they went "above and beyond", to make it all work, to a high standard."
Steve and Barbara in Staffordshire Posted on 12/12/2022 , work completed 07/12/2022
Supercraft door installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On Friday morning the fitters arrived promptly and with a smile in spite of the cold and damp, after introducing themselves they first took care to inspect the location and layout of the worksite, before explaining how they were going to carry out the installation. Once the necessary paperwork checks had been carried out they began the task at hand, they removed the old door adroitly ( they also disposed of it for us) and set about fitting the new door all the while taking care to be as un-intrusive as possible. They were polite and friendly and very professional. Once fitted they took obvious pride in providing the finishing touches, going so far as to kneel outside in the rain to ensure a neat and tidy job, Martin and Justin (our fitters) are clearly craftsmen of the old school and I would be happy to recommend both them and their work. The door itself fits and looks perfect, the security and insulation it provides are complimented by its aesthetics.The sales team were well informed and straightforward concerning our requirements and contact with the company was always positive. A no pressure, customer centred attitude was evident at all times. My wife and I are both very very pleased with our choice of product and importantly the company which provided such good service.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 20/11/2022 , work completed 18/11/2022