We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Supercraft Windows

Profile thumb 64198 501834003188911 259262534 n
4.9

305 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 09:00–16:30
  • Monday 09:00–16:30
  • Tuesday 09:00–16:30
  • Wednesday 09:00–16:30
  • Thursday 09:00–16:30
  • Friday 09:00–16:30
  • Saturday 10:00–16:30
  • Sunday 11:00–14:30

Organisations and Awards

Mar 2020

About

Supercraft Windows are North Staffordshire's leading family run installers of Bi-Folding and Composite Doors, 'A' Rated Windows, Warm Roof replacements, Orangeries and Conservatories across Staffordshire, Cheshire and Derbyshire, with a 10 year insurance backed guarantee on all products.

All of our products are manufactured to the highest standard, whether it is PVC, Aluminium or Residence Collection frames.

We can transform your home with a Warm Roof replacement for your existing conservatory, or offer a range of different options for your single storey extension.

Visit the largest showroom in Staffordshire and discuss your options with our experienced, friendly staff with no hard-sell tactics, which is open 7 days a week.

Our Owners have a combined industry experience in manufacture, installation and aftercare of over 70 years!

Call us on 01782 266 488 or contact us via email at info@supercraftwindows.co.uk.

Supercraft Windows is the trading name of FT Windows

What we do

  • Conservatories

  • Double glazing

    • Double glazing installation
    • Double glazing suppliers
  • Roofers

    • Roof and skylights
    • Guttering, fascias and soffits
    • Conservatory roof conversions
    • Tiled conservatory roofs
  • Doors

    • Composite doors
    • Bi-fold doors
    • Orangeries
    • French doors
    • Front door
    • Patio doors
    • UPVC doors
  • Glaziers

    • UPVC Windows
    • Sash windows
    • Aluminium Windows
    • Triple Glazing
    • Stained glass
  • More Services

    • a rated windows
    • roofing
    • orangeries
    • residence collection

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
305 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent and professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 12 windows replaced along with full soffit, facia and guttering replacement. Throughout the whole process the Supercraft team were professional, courteous and helpful. There were a couple of issues with the supply and installation, but these were sorted out quickly and efficiently with little impact to us. We still have a number of windows to replace and we will certainly be returning to Supercraft in the future. We can highly recommend them.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 25/11/2021 , work completed 23/11/2021
Supercraft Windows:-Without hesitation - Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been looking to replace the original wooden windows to the front of our property (7) plus the front door for some time. Eventually we settled on Supercraft which was not the cheapest. However we are glad we did. The whole experience from start to finish was first class. We visited their showroom in Stoke-on-Trent to be met by Neama who could not have been more helpful in explaining the various products available, all without putting any pressure on us to proceed. After we decided to proceed, the surveyor came out and measured everything carefully answering our questions. On the day of instalation Martin and Justin arrived promptly at 8am, put down dust sheets and set to work. They worked non stop all day and installed all the windows. They were polite throughout and very professional. After the installation they vacuumed the carpets and tidied up. The front door had been delivered with a slight defect and was not sent out but returned to the factory for a replacement. The replacement came quite quickly and the door fitted in around 2 hours. The standard of workmanship cannot be faulted. The windows and door are excellent and have made a real difference both to the look of the house as well as considerably reducing outside noise. The windows and door are also draft free! We have work that we would like doing at the rear of the house and will go back to Supercraft. Based upon our experience we would have no hesitation in recommending them. Five stars.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 10/11/2021 , work completed 06/11/2021
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
John and Gareth the fitters did a really good job as they laid down sheets from the door to the work place ,kept us informed on what they would be doing and when, were happy to do a couple of extra jobs at no cost. Could not fault them or Supercraft. We got exactly what we wanted good job at the right price and the right quality.
Customer in Stoke-on-Trent Posted on 31/10/2021 , work completed 27/10/2021
Excellent Product and Customer Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had 18 windows replaced with a top quality product at a competitive price. The fitters Martin and Justin were first class, extremely tidy and constructive when solutions needed to be found and their workmanship is faultless. Likewise the advice and response from everyone we dealt with was friendly and constructive.
Customer in Cheshire East Posted on 25/10/2021 , work completed 18/10/2021
Great from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have only positive comments about this company. Everyone was pleasant and helpful from walking into the showroom to completing the job. When choosing our windows and doors everything was explained to us to help us make the right choice to suit our needs. Once we'd chosen the ordering process was simple. Considering the pandemic we didn't have to wait too long once ordered either. The chaps that fitted them were friendly and worked hard to get the job done within the timeframe. 10 windows and French doors completed in just 3 days! They tidied everything after they'd finished, not just the old windows and packaging left behind but hoovering the carpet and wiping sills etc. Any teething problems were addressed straight away without question and our guarantee arrived the very next day following final payment. We can definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 24/09/2021
Excellent work from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had been looking to have our orangery roof replaced with a Warm Roof for about 3 years, then Covid hit!! The price Supercraft quoted just before the pandemic still stood when they started the first week in September this year. Right from the first visit by Mark, to completion yesterday. The workmanship and professionalism of all concerned was impressive as was the price. We had been given prices by other companies which were way above Supercraft, but ultimately, it wasn't the price that swung it, it was the fact that the roof was made from wood and not aluminium. This means that we will not get condensation as most traditional roofs are made from wood. The finish has made a remarkable change to our room, which is our main living room. Thank you once again to all concerned.
Ken and Ann in Staffordshire Posted on 24/09/2021 , work completed 23/09/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Supercraft replaced all our doors and windows in three days. All the windows and doors are of very high quality and look excellent. The service from start to finish was very good from the first enquiry to the finish. We can not fault Martin and Justin who fitted the doors and windows. They consulted us about everything and completed the work on time with absolutely no mess left behind. We felt that they respected both ourselves and our home. Therefore we can recommend Supercraft to anyone who would like efficient, excellent work for their home.
Tony in Staffordshire Posted on 11/09/2021 , work completed 08/09/2021
WIndows / Doors with Acoustic Glass
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All at Supercraft were very helpful and we highly recommend them. In our bungalow, we have a bay window, bedroom & kitchen windows, bathroom with digital style glass, large patio doors and a back door with an integral blind. A new porch layout with central 'Etna' blue composite door and opaque side panels. We were advised on window styles and all the accessories and, even after we changed our mind on some items (we wanted the acoustic glass to minimise any external noise) they gave a clear breakdown of cost and timescale to completion. They informed us of the delay in getting our composite door and gave us a date to fix it. In the meantime, a Surveyor called and he gave excellent advice and we made a few more changes as a result. The fitters, Martin & Justin arrived on time and were very professional, so helpful and communication was excellent to clarify any issues. They were very pleasant and cleared up any mess leaving a clean site. We had a follow-up visit by Andrew to replace one window? He too was very helpful, tidy and very pleasant. All the fitters are a credit to Supercraft. All the staff at the showroom have been excellent and the follow-up paperwork and FENSA certification has been satisfactorily completed. We have had many compliments on the finish and our new front door has transformed the look of our home. We would not hesitate in recommending them to others. A 5* from us.
Gillian & Richard in Shropshire Posted on 27/08/2021 , work completed 26/03/2021
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I picked Supercraft Windows on their reviews alone and I could not fault their service from start to finish. We had 2 windows fitted and they made an excellent job, so good we have placed an order for a new composite door. Thank you for a fantastic job and keep up the good work.😀
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 09/08/2021 , work completed 24/06/2021
New windows and front door
Customer Service
Quality
Value
High expectations were met throughout the whole process. Patient and professional sales service and follow-up support has been excellent. We are so pleased with our new windows and new composite front door. Fitters, Martin and Justin provided an efficient, friendly and high-quality service. Would happily recommend Supercraft to friends and family without hesitation!
Customer in Staffordshire Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 27/07/2021