We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Superior Clean

Profile thumb logo

4.9

136 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Call now on 0151 513 7537 to receive your FREE QUOTATION

Welcome to Superior Clean

Professional carpet, upholstery and fine fabric cleaning for home or office, at a fair price.

Superior Clean has invested in state of the art equipment including a self-contained van mounted cleaning system.

Our powerful high-tech machine puts us at the very forefront to deliver excellent results on even the most challenging of jobs.

We employ environmentally friendly products to our cleaning, leaving no sticky dirt attracting residues. Therefore staying greener and cleaner for much longer.

Our mission is to create complete customer satisfaction and if in the unlikely event we fail, you will pay absolutely nothing.

With many years experience in safe and effective deep cleaning, Superior Clean has established an affordable service for both the domestic and commercial sectors across Wirral and surrounding areas.

Our specialist cleaning covers carpets, upholstery and rugs, leather and curtains.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Curtain cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
136 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Promptly arranged for 2 days after appointment. Looks like new suite.
S, Merseyside Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, would recommend. Kept informed of the process involved. Would definitely use again.
Sue, Merseyside Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found superior clean via the internet. From the first visit I found Peter to be prompt and professional. He arrived at the agreed time and at the end of his work. I was really pleased and impressed as my sofa's looked spectacular.
K, Merseyside Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Peter Hynes carpet cleaning. Will recommend to friends.
Joan, Merseyside Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited to view carpets and rugs requiring cleaning. Gave a quote and took away rugs. Returned two weeks later with the cleaned rugs and set about cleaning fitted carpet. The results were excellent. Peter was very knowledgeable and personable. Pleasure to have him in the house.
Anthony, Merseyside Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very professional and explained carpet cleaning procedure clearly. We are very pleased with the excellent result and would highly recommend him.
Margaret, Merseyside Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with overall result. Work carried out efficiently & no mess. Peter very sociable & easy to converse with. Definitely call him again for any future work.
Betty, Merseyside Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Excellent job, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 piece suite was about 10 years old and heavily soiled. Looked new when finished, except where there was ink stains. These were greatly reduced by the cleaning.
Adrian, Merseyside Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Explained the procedure and kept us informed as he proceeded. Excellent job.
David, Merseyside Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Professional and prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Thorough, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend. Totally satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019