Endorsed by Which?

Superior Clean

4.9

186 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Call now on 0151 513 7537 to receive your FREE QUOTATION

Welcome to Superior Clean

Professional carpet, upholstery and fine fabric cleaning for home or office, at a fair price.

Superior Clean has invested in state of the art equipment including a self-contained van mounted cleaning system.

Our powerful high-tech machine puts us at the very forefront to deliver excellent results on even the most challenging of jobs.

We employ environmentally friendly products to our cleaning, leaving no sticky dirt attracting residues. Therefore staying greener and cleaner for much longer.

Our mission is to create complete customer satisfaction and if in the unlikely event we fail, you will pay absolutely nothing.

With many years experience in safe and effective deep cleaning, Superior Clean has established an affordable service for both the domestic and commercial sectors across Wirral and surrounding areas.

Our specialist cleaning covers carpets, upholstery and rugs, leather and curtains.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Curtain cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
186 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Furniture Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - very knowledgeable. We were told what was going to be done, what results to expect, how long it would take and what it would cost. Peter worked diligently and the results were great. Thank you
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 21/01/2022 , work completed 14/01/2022
Three piece suit cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient came and gave me a quote, explained everything that was required and we arranged a date and time. They arrived on time and promptly started the work. When it was finished I was asked if it was okay, which it was, and I told him I was very pleased with the result.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 20/01/2022 , work completed 12/01/2022
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes from Superior Clean recently cleaned the stairs and landing carpets at my home. Peter was very professional, did an excellent job with the minimum of fuss and disruption. He also gave us various hints and advice in respect our carpets and would we certainly have no hesitation in recommending him and his company.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/11/2021 , work completed 02/10/2021
highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time we had work undertaken by this trader. He cleaned a suite of ours which now looks like a new one. The work he undertook was explained to us in great detail and the end result was amazing. We would not hesitate in recommending him to our friends.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 04/11/2021
Excellent carpet cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to our enquiry, arrived on time to review the carpets to be cleaned, and provide quotation. Arrived on time to clean carpets, all we had to do was remove ornaments and lamps from furniture, Peter did the rest (which was an absolute bonus) Thorough cleaning of carpets which now look like new. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Aptly named superior clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Peter via reviews but I was a bit nervous as I knew I had a problem with my 3 piece suite as there was dye transfer and 2 previous companies had said there was little they could do. Peter went through the pros and cons of cleaning the suite and my rug which again might have been problematic due to the fibre mix. He called to see the job in situ, explained very comprehensively what he would do and what improvements I could expect. On the day he did a great job plus he explained how to protect my furniture for the future leaving me a complimentary bottle of spot cleaner. All in all I’m more than pleased with the outcome and I have no hesitation at all in recommending Peter to other people and I will definitely use him again when the need arises.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 07/10/2021
Clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter called round to look at my lounge carpet and thoroughly explained the process and the cost. Returned approx 10 days later to do the job. I’d moved small items of furniture but he had an implement that enabled him to raise heavy furniture and move it. He also used something to put furniture back on so it didn’t mark damp carpet. Did my job very efficiently and left my carpet feeling much fresher. Very happy
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
Utterly flabbergasted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After far too many years of neglect on our part, we had Peter round to clean our hall, stairs, landing and sitting room carpets. They were all in dire need of serious attention, having turned from a pretty shade of pale grey- blue to an overall dingy grey with particular areas of heavy traffic particularly bad. We were not expecting miracles but just wanted to see them looking blue and clean again. 3 weeks after Peter's visit we are still walking around, commenting on how amazing they look. It is quite staggering how clean and bright they have come up. It is miraculous. We are absolutely thrilled and would not use anyone else ever again. Peter's a perfectionist and a true professional. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Peter to be a honest, hardworking man. From the initial meeting , explaining the process of his cleaning to the finished carpet clean I was delighted with the finished result.
Carson in Merseyside Posted on 09/08/2021 , work completed 06/08/2021
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I picked Peter Hynes of Superior Clean as he rang me back immediately and booked me in for a quotation the next day. Peter is a very knowledgeable man and explained exactly what he was going to do and use on my carpets. He arrived on time on the date agreed and was so polite throughout the day. Peter cleaned my living room carpet, hall, stairs and landing and master bedroom. I am delighted with the results. The carpets are 15-17 years old and have come up like new. When Peter left they were already nearly dry due to the equipment he uses. I cannot recommend Peter highly enough - it was a pleasure to meet him and I will certainly use him again.
Karen in Higher Bebington Posted on 09/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021