Endorsed by Which?

Superior Clean

4.9

185 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:30–18:00
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

Call now on 0151 513 7537 to receive your FREE QUOTATION

Welcome to Superior Clean

Professional carpet, upholstery and fine fabric cleaning for home or office, at a fair price.

Superior Clean has invested in state of the art equipment including a self-contained van mounted cleaning system.

Our powerful high-tech machine puts us at the very forefront to deliver excellent results on even the most challenging of jobs.

We employ environmentally friendly products to our cleaning, leaving no sticky dirt attracting residues. Therefore staying greener and cleaner for much longer.

Our mission is to create complete customer satisfaction and if in the unlikely event we fail, you will pay absolutely nothing.

With many years experience in safe and effective deep cleaning, Superior Clean has established an affordable service for both the domestic and commercial sectors across Wirral and surrounding areas.

Our specialist cleaning covers carpets, upholstery and rugs, leather and curtains.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Curtain cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.9
185 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
First Rate Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived promptly & on time. I was instantly impressed with his knowledge and his enthusiasm for his work. The work involved cleaning the carpets in lounge, hall, stairs and landing, and one bedroom. He surveyed the relevant rooms, explained how he would go about his work and what we could expect in the results. He was thorough and detailed in his explanations and obviously extremely knowledgable. He gave us a price to do the work and the time it would take. We accepted his price which we deemed very reasonable. Our having accepted the price set Peter off immediately. The results were exceptional, all the carpets looked clean and fresh on completion. We would recommend Superior Clean as first class, knowledgable and pleasant to have in your home. Excellent!!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 06/09/2023 , work completed 06/09/2023
Excellent service and very good result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter’s communication from the beginning was excellent. We wanted the living and dining room carpets cleaned. Arranging a visit to quote was prompt. Price and time to undertake works were clear. Peter came on agreed date and time, and complete the works during the agreed duration. Peter is very knowledgeable and his attention to detail is excellent. The carpets have been throughly cleaned and I’m very pleased with the end result. Highly rated company
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/08/2023 , work completed 29/08/2023
Great Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter cleaned 3 sofas, a rug and hall/stair carpets. Fantastic service after we had had some building work done. He is very professional and after his visit the carpets and sofas looked almost like new. Would certainly recommend Superior Clean for a really good service.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 09/05/2023 , work completed 03/05/2023
Friendly, reliable and efficient cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It's not often you find a person who appears passionate about their job. Peter was friendly and efficient. He did a really thorough job at cleaning my carpets, even removing the old tufts and giving them a new lease of life. Highly recommended when you move into a new home.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 29/04/2023 , work completed 20/04/2023
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter cleaned our three piece suite, lounge and hall carpets. We were both very impressed with the results and Peter's work ethic was very encouraging. Visitors have commented on the difference the cleaning has made.
Pat and Brian in Merseyside Posted on 12/04/2023 , work completed 31/03/2023
Great understanding of customer needs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our two fabric sofas had never been cleaned and we researched local companies to do this. Are we glad we chose Peter at Superior Clean. His initial visit to assess work needed impressed us as his knowledge of his trade was very evident. The cleaning and drying process he followed resulted in what appeared to be two new sofas excellent work would highly recommend and would be happy for any potential customers to take a look, we will be posting photos on Peter's website.
Susan in Merseyside Posted on 31/03/2023 , work completed 24/03/2023
Outstanding service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Extremely efficient, went the extra mile to complete the work
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 02/02/2023 , work completed 20/01/2023
Professional and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Superior clean after reading the reviews on Which trusted trader. We needed a stairs & landing carpet plus two large armchairs cleaning, Peter came out promptly and inspected the work and explained how this would be carried out. He gave us a quote which we agreed to and arranged a date for the work to be carried out. Peter arrived promptly and carried out the work for the agreed price in a thorough and professional manner, we are very pleased with the results as both the carpet and furniture are quite old. We would have no hesitation in recommending Superior Clean
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 02/11/2022 , work completed 27/10/2022
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We used Superior Clean to clean a Harris Tweed sofa and two patterned armchairs. One armchair had a dark stain. Peter came out quickly to inspect the items and advised the safest and best methods to clean each piece. He returned to perform the cleaning to a very high standard - they look better than new! His in-depth knowledge of the materials, potential cleaning issues and best methods to use is very reassuring and we’d have no problem recommending him to anyone. We will definitely be using him again too.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/09/2022 , work completed 20/09/2022
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter has cleaned my carpet on a number of occasions it has always come up sparkling. The carpet is getting old and I had resigned myself to having to renew it, an expensive outlay as it includes stairs and landing. However after Peter had finished it look like new I am so pleased with the result. Peter was, as ever, calm, efficient and professional he rearranged his visit at the last minute to accommodate a change of plan, arrived on time and got on with his work. I wholeheartedly recommend Superior Clean to friend and family.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2022 , work completed 22/07/2022
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean offer an excellent service. The carpets have come up like new despite being quite old.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 27/07/2022 , work completed 21/07/2022
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean recently cleaned the bedroom & stairs carpets in my new home. Peter was very professional and gave me helpful advice with respect to future carpet care. All round did an an excellent job and certainly have no hesitation in recommending him and his company (which I already have done to my family).
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 25/07/2022 , work completed 04/07/2022
Thorough and efficient carpet cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
During his initial visit, Peter was knowledgeable concerning the methods and results that could be obtained using his cleaning procedures and explained in full the cleaning technique he would use on our carpet and rug. Regarding stubborn marks, he spelt out the results that could be obtained. We were satisfied with his estimate and he carried out the work quickly and efficiently to an agreed time. We are very pleased with the results and would certainly use Superior Clean again.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 21/07/2022 , work completed 08/07/2022
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Cannot speak highly enough of Peter from Superior Clean. Peter was tasked an almost impossible job of cleaning a light coloured three piece suite which had had several years of contact with the family dog. Undaunted, Peter worked tirelessly on the suite for a good three hours to restore it to its former glory. A proper gent too. Thank you Peter, would definitely recommend and use again without hesitation.
Joanne in Merseyside Posted on 11/07/2022 , work completed 30/06/2022
Almost like new sofas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the second time we have used Superior Clean. Other companies try to 'diagnose' treatments and quotes by email and photographs. Whilst this may be a cheaper option it really does run the risk of ruining your furnishings if they get it wrong. Superior Clean always attends to check before issuing a plan and quote without any pressure to proceed. This time we had 2 sofas cleaned. They came up almost as new and they are 4 years old. A very expensive rug was 'dry cleaned' at home and has given it brightness and another couple of years of use. 6 dining chairs were also 'dry cleaned' and similarly refreshed. Great care was taken to ensure that our home was not adversely affected by the chemicals and treatments and all was left clean and tidy on completion.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 16/05/2022 , work completed 13/05/2022
Exceptional service from Superior Clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean cleaned our four year old three piece suite on the agreed date and time and for the price agreed. Peter was very knowledgeable and took great care, working hard and very professionally. He liaised with us at all appropriate points and explained as he went along. He was a pleasure to have in the house and very respectful. Everything that he said he would do on the day and afterwards has been meticulously carried out. As a result his work was outstanding and exceeded our expectations. We would definitely use Superior Clean again and recommend the company unreservedly.
Roy in Merseyside Posted on 22/04/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
Impressive Carpet Clean!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Hynes was punctual, efficient and had a range of equipment to select from depending on the carpet to be cleaned. He explained the work involved with knowledge and with pride. The light coloured carpet cleaned up remarkably well and brought up the pile considerably. The process included 'washing' and drying, leaving the carpet hardly damp to the touch on completion. There has been no carpet shrinkage which Mr Hynes reassured me about prior to beginning the clean. He carried out the work quietly and was mindful of big pieces of furniture which it was necessary to leave in the room. He had equipment to assist moving any of this furniture. Mr Hynes was polite and respectful whilst completing the carpet clean and I would be happy to have him return to my home to clean other carpets in the future. Many Thanks.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 20/04/2022 , work completed 14/04/2022
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived on both occasions exactly on time and was respectful of my home and property. He cleaned my linen sofa and chair using a cleaning agent developed especially for linen upholstery and was very knowledgeable about the whole process. My suite is like new. The well used cushions have plumped up again and the low level food smell in my well ventilated home (from an open plan kitchen/sitting area has gone.) I will definitely use Peter again and recommend him.
Sarah in Merseyside Posted on 09/02/2022 , work completed 03/02/2022
Total satisfaction
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Petr Hynes gave us a quote for cleaning two carpets and two setees. Said he could do it on Friday, December 10th starting at 9.00am. He arrived on time set up his equipment and got the job done. We were very pleased with the job and he left the place neat and tidy. We thought it was money well spent.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/01/2022 , work completed 10/12/2021
Furniture Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - very knowledgeable. We were told what was going to be done, what results to expect, how long it would take and what it would cost. Peter worked diligently and the results were great. Thank you
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 21/01/2022 , work completed 14/01/2022
Three piece suit cleaned
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very efficient came and gave me a quote, explained everything that was required and we arranged a date and time. They arrived on time and promptly started the work. When it was finished I was asked if it was okay, which it was, and I told him I was very pleased with the result.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 20/01/2022 , work completed 12/01/2022
Very good work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes from Superior Clean recently cleaned the stairs and landing carpets at my home. Peter was very professional, did an excellent job with the minimum of fuss and disruption. He also gave us various hints and advice in respect our carpets and would we certainly have no hesitation in recommending him and his company.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/11/2021 , work completed 02/10/2021
highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This was the first time we had work undertaken by this trader. He cleaned a suite of ours which now looks like a new one. The work he undertook was explained to us in great detail and the end result was amazing. We would not hesitate in recommending him to our friends.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 12/11/2021 , work completed 04/11/2021
Excellent carpet cleaning service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt response to our enquiry, arrived on time to review the carpets to be cleaned, and provide quotation. Arrived on time to clean carpets, all we had to do was remove ornaments and lamps from furniture, Peter did the rest (which was an absolute bonus) Thorough cleaning of carpets which now look like new. Would highly recommend.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 19/10/2021 , work completed 13/10/2021
Aptly named superior clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Peter via reviews but I was a bit nervous as I knew I had a problem with my 3 piece suite as there was dye transfer and 2 previous companies had said there was little they could do. Peter went through the pros and cons of cleaning the suite and my rug which again might have been problematic due to the fibre mix. He called to see the job in situ, explained very comprehensively what he would do and what improvements I could expect. On the day he did a great job plus he explained how to protect my furniture for the future leaving me a complimentary bottle of spot cleaner. All in all I’m more than pleased with the outcome and I have no hesitation at all in recommending Peter to other people and I will definitely use him again when the need arises.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 12/10/2021 , work completed 07/10/2021
Clean carpet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter called round to look at my lounge carpet and thoroughly explained the process and the cost. Returned approx 10 days later to do the job. I’d moved small items of furniture but he had an implement that enabled him to raise heavy furniture and move it. He also used something to put furniture back on so it didn’t mark damp carpet. Did my job very efficiently and left my carpet feeling much fresher. Very happy
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 04/10/2021 , work completed 10/09/2021
Utterly flabbergasted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
After far too many years of neglect on our part, we had Peter round to clean our hall, stairs, landing and sitting room carpets. They were all in dire need of serious attention, having turned from a pretty shade of pale grey- blue to an overall dingy grey with particular areas of heavy traffic particularly bad. We were not expecting miracles but just wanted to see them looking blue and clean again. 3 weeks after Peter's visit we are still walking around, commenting on how amazing they look. It is quite staggering how clean and bright they have come up. It is miraculous. We are absolutely thrilled and would not use anyone else ever again. Peter's a perfectionist and a true professional. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 29/09/2021 , work completed 06/09/2021
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found Peter to be a honest, hardworking man. From the initial meeting , explaining the process of his cleaning to the finished carpet clean I was delighted with the finished result.
Carson in Merseyside Posted on 09/08/2021 , work completed 06/08/2021
Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I picked Peter Hynes of Superior Clean as he rang me back immediately and booked me in for a quotation the next day. Peter is a very knowledgeable man and explained exactly what he was going to do and use on my carpets. He arrived on time on the date agreed and was so polite throughout the day. Peter cleaned my living room carpet, hall, stairs and landing and master bedroom. I am delighted with the results. The carpets are 15-17 years old and have come up like new. When Peter left they were already nearly dry due to the equipment he uses. I cannot recommend Peter highly enough - it was a pleasure to meet him and I will certainly use him again.
Karen in Higher Bebington Posted on 09/08/2021 , work completed 05/08/2021
Carpet cleaning at its best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We asked Peter to come and clean some carpets at a house we recently moved it, after he had cleaned our sofas at our last house, and have been really impressed with how well these carpets have come up after his work! We were hoping to not have to replace them yet as the rooms are quite large, and the way they look now means we will keep these carpets for some time to come! Thanks, Peter, great work again from you.
Andrea in The Wirral Posted on 29/07/2021 , work completed 16/07/2021
Excellent Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Before Peter carried out my request to clean my hall stairs and landing carpet, he explained the whole procedure, and the price. I was so pleased with the result, the carpet looked so much cleaner and brighter. Peter carried out the job in a very polite and professional manner. I am so glad that I decided to have this deep clean done, it has given a new lease of life to my carpet. Linda Parnell.
Linda in Merseyside Posted on 08/06/2021 , work completed 02/06/2021
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have a dog who often rubs along the bottom of the suite and you don’t realise how grubby things get, so we got in touch with Peter and he went through all aspects of the work he was going to do, carried them out very professionally, very punctual with brilliant results, would use him again, thoroughly recommend him, and would like to thank him for doing a brilliant job.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 28/05/2021 , work completed 20/05/2021
Bedroom and Lounge given a new look
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter did a deep clean of our Bedroom and lounge carpets. This is the 2nd time we have used Peter and he did a great job, giving both rooms a new look. From the initial call for a quote to the completion of the job Peter was easy to do business with and carried out the work without any issues.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 27/05/2021 , work completed 13/05/2021
Excellent cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter cleaned our three piece suite and the whole house carpets. He arrived on time and got straight to work. He finished all the work by early afternoon and we were both extremely delighted with the results. The suite looked like new again and all the carpets came up well. Would definitely recommend.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 14/05/2021 , work completed 10/05/2021
Carpet cleaning to the nth degree
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used Superior Clean for many years for my carpets and have never been disappointed. Last week, though, was exceptional. We had had a radiator burst, which stained our carpet with dreadful gungy smelly stuff. I was convinced it would mean a new carpet, which I didn't want due to the disruption of moving furniture. However, Peter at Superior Clean managed to get rid of all the stain and general gunk that had soaked into the carpet. It is like new again. Can't recommend Superior Clean enough. Superb service, as always.
Sue in Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2021 , work completed 06/05/2021
Fantastic clean of well-used sofas
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter did a fantastic job cleaning several sofas and chairs which have seen their fair share of mess and dirt from kids and dogs! From the initial consultation, Peter explained everything including how the different fabrics would react to the cleaning process and I felt confident in the service provided. The results were great and our sofas now look, smell and feel fresh. I also received used advice on aftercare. Peter took excellent care of our sofas and whilst in our home in general as well as making sure everything was clean and tidy. He was friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend this company.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 04/05/2021 , work completed 26/04/2021
Carpet and sofa clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very thorough and explained the separate cleaning process for the sofa and two chairs, then the carpets Dining room and Lounge. He was very well equipped with modern machinery and the main unit was kept outside the property with pipes leading in the room where he was working. He had a knowledge of difference textiles and a process for each. In our case the carpets were very difference with one being all wool. He also provided a Stainguard service to prevent accidental spillages from entering the fabrics. Given the various processes involved the process took most of the day. The service was not cheap but we had no comparison available. Peter took great car with Covid and Health & Safety whilst working. We would not hesitate to recommend him.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 19/04/2021 , work completed 14/04/2021
Excellent knowledge and service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used the firm in the past, so when a stain was made on my sofa I contacted them straight away (after unsuccessfully trying to remove it myself). I agreed a price and date. Peter arrived at the specified time. He explained the process and managed my expectations regarding the stain due to the fabric etc. The process took a good length of time. Peter was thorough, clean and respectful of my property. I would recommend Peter and use his services again. Excellent work.
Lesley in Merseyside Posted on 11/04/2021 , work completed 07/04/2021
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was polite, tidy and is both passionate and knowledgeable about his work. He delivered excellent results over several hours to a sofa that has cleaned up superbly. I note that some comments mark down slightly on price, but I am more than happy to score this along with all the other items as 5 stars, given the time, attention to detail and results achieved that provide good value for money and price as quoted. Will definitely recommend and rebook Peter!
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 10/04/2021 , work completed 07/04/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter explained everything he would do and did a perfect job of upholstery cleaning. Very polite and punctual, I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 06/03/2021 , work completed 22/02/2021
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Detailed explanation of the process for cleaning carpets. Professional approach. Efficient, tidy work. Delighted with outcome - booked Peter to come back next day to clean another carpet. Both carpets looked much better.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 06/02/2021 , work completed 03/02/2021
Very efficient, effective and thorough.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional and thorough. Peter explained everything prior to undertaking the work (Cleaning a carpet). The whole series of processes was completed very thoroughly, and we are very pleased with the result. Would have no hesitation in recommending Superior Clean, and we will have them back again in the future. The price was also very reasonable.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 24/12/2020 , work completed 16/12/2020
Swivel chairs
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had 2 swivel chairs cleaned, not cleaned before, very pleased with the way they turned out. Very pleasant told us all about the process. Would recommend.
Lorraine in Merseyside Posted on 15/11/2020 , work completed 08/11/2020
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Both friendly and efficient service from initial contact to the completion of the job. Two sofas thoroughly cleaned to look like new! Thank you.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 02/11/2020 , work completed 30/10/2020
Sofa clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the first time l have used this company but l was delighted with the work. My duck egg blue Laura Ashley sofa and footstool was looking worse for wear with a dog and 2 grandchildren. It's come up beautifully and l am very pleased with the service and the cost was reasonable.
Anne in Wirral Posted on 24/10/2020 , work completed 09/10/2020
Most Impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed, wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone. Would use them again.
Dorris, Wirral Posted on 24/09/2020 , work completed 01/09/2020
Fantastic attention to detail
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was prompt, professional and gave us very specific information about the cleaning process for our well worn rugs. We thought the price was fair and the turnaround time was quick. The results exceeded our expectations and we are delighted with the results. We will certainly use the service again and recommend to friends and family.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 11/08/2020 , work completed 27/07/2020
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have previously used Peter's company to clean our carpets and have always been delighted with the results. He is a really nice man and gives sound advice on the care of your carpets. He is a real professional.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 08/07/2020 , work completed 03/07/2020
5 Star rating
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was recommended by a neighbour but he exceeded even their high praise. Everything was superb, carried out with a smile. Carpets and curtains are now like new. Very friendly, informative and obliging. Would have no problem recommending Peter and Superior-Clean to friends and family.
Paul in Wirral Posted on 28/06/2020 , work completed 18/06/2020
Delighted with the work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife and I are delighted with the work that was done on our carpets. We highly recommend Peter.
Brian, Wirral Posted on 10/03/2020 , work completed 10/03/2020
Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter came to clean my living room carpet, was efficeinct, friendly and excellnt finish.
Elaine, Merseyside Posted on 17/02/2020 , work completed 17/02/2020
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes came to look at carpets I wanted cleaning. He explained the process to me and I agreed a date for him to go ahead with cleaning. He came on 22/10/19. I have worn areas in my carpet. It was explained that those areas would be cleaned but wouldn't come up as new. I was really pleased with my living room and hall carpet. Very good job. Lovely and fresh. As I have a dog I bet she felt the difference a s well. Ha! Peter was so friendly and shared a lot of information on how best to treat spills and pet accidents. Thank you.
Linda Posted on 22/11/2019 , work completed 22/10/2019
Very satisfied with result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am very satisfied. Peter has cleaned my carpets multiple times over the last few years. Always been happy with the results, and he always takes pride in his work.
Patricia, Cheshire Posted on 09/11/2019 , work completed 09/11/2019
Fantastic Results, yet again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time I’ve used Superior Clean and couldn’t fault the quality of the service and professionalism and dedication of the lovely man who cleaned my sofas and carpets. My cream sofas and grey carpet have come up as new, and I have recommended this service to family and friends who have experienced the same results. I will certainly be using them again and highly recommend this service to anyone!
Julie from Wirral, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2019 , work completed 06/08/2019
Carpets given a new lease of life
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bedroom, lounge, morning room and hall, stairs and landing carpets cleaned by Peter. Peter was easy to do business with and did a professional job. His work on the lounge and bedroom carpets was so impressive in terms of the removal of fibres and stains. The morning room and hall stairs and landing carpet is 22 years old and we had been thinking of replacing it but now it has been cleaned it has a new lease of life. We have used Peter before and he also has done work for our family.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester Posted on 19/07/2019 , work completed 17/07/2019
Excellent Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called superior Clean after being recommended by a family member. He was extremely professional & knowledgeable about what needed to be done. He arrive on time and carried out the clean to a very high standard. Our carpet looks brand new. I will definitely be using him again. Would highly recommend.
Sarah, Merseyside Posted on 09/07/2019 , work completed 09/07/2019
Excellent clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our couches were really dirty and an accident with cat pee made our sofa very smelly! I can hand on my heart say after the cleaning was done it came up like new. We never thought it would look that good again.
Customer in Merseyside Posted on 19/06/2019 , work completed 07/06/2019
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed and I would use them again.
Olive, Wirral Posted on 18/06/2019 , work completed 18/06/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Paul, Merseyside Posted on 08/05/2019 , work completed 08/05/2019
Fantastic results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Promptly arranged for 2 days after appointment. Looks like new suite.
S, Merseyside Posted on 25/04/2019 , work completed 25/04/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, would recommend. Kept informed of the process involved. Would definitely use again.
Sue, Merseyside Posted on 20/04/2019 , work completed 20/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found superior clean via the internet. From the first visit I found Peter to be prompt and professional. He arrived at the agreed time and at the end of his work. I was really pleased and impressed as my sofa's looked spectacular.
K, Merseyside Posted on 08/04/2019 , work completed 08/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Peter Hynes carpet cleaning. Will recommend to friends.
Joan, Merseyside Posted on 28/03/2019 , work completed 28/03/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited to view carpets and rugs requiring cleaning. Gave a quote and took away rugs. Returned two weeks later with the cleaned rugs and set about cleaning fitted carpet. The results were excellent. Peter was very knowledgeable and personable. Pleasure to have him in the house.
Anthony, Merseyside Posted on 20/03/2019 , work completed 20/03/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very professional and explained carpet cleaning procedure clearly. We are very pleased with the excellent result and would highly recommend him.
Margaret, Merseyside Posted on 15/03/2019 , work completed 15/03/2019
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with overall result. Work carried out efficiently & no mess. Peter very sociable & easy to converse with. Definitely call him again for any future work.
Betty, Merseyside Posted on 12/03/2019 , work completed 12/03/2019
Excellent job, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 piece suite was about 10 years old and heavily soiled. Looked new when finished, except where there was ink stains. These were greatly reduced by the cleaning.
Adrian, Merseyside Posted on 28/02/2019 , work completed 28/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Explained the procedure and kept us informed as he proceeded. Excellent job.
David, Merseyside Posted on 22/02/2019 , work completed 22/02/2019
Professional and prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Thorough, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend. Totally satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 13/02/2019 , work completed 13/02/2019
Delighted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with results. Would recommend Superior Clean to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 12/02/2019 , work completed 12/02/2019
Brilliant job, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did an excellent job. Worked quickly and efficiently
Margaret, Merseyside Posted on 16/01/2019 , work completed 16/01/2019
Good job, on time, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife is very happy with workmanship, and then so am I.
Raymond, Merseyside Posted on 15/01/2019 , work completed 15/01/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the professional service provided. Friendly and trustworthy person with whom I felt comfortable with him in our home. Lovely clean and fresh carpets now like new!
Karen, Merseyside Posted on 14/01/2019 , work completed 14/01/2019
Top class professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and friendly service.
Gerard, Merseyside Posted on 21/12/2018 , work completed 21/12/2018
Brilliant! very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was a delight to work with from beginning to end. He was friendly, professional and efficient. The result is superb and I will definitely use Peter's business again; I will also be recommending him to others. Being a 'which trusted trader' is an added bonus.
Alex-Zina, Merseyside Posted on 14/12/2018 , work completed 14/12/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending, have already.
Chris, Merseyside Posted on 06/12/2018 , work completed 06/12/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader arrived early but he worked extremely well washing/cleaning and hoovering the stairs and landing carpet. I have a straight stairlift but this did not prevent excellent cleaning very quickly and efficiently.
John, Merseyside Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Great job, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very keen to get on with the job.
Margaret, Merseyside Posted on 23/11/2018 , work completed 23/11/2018
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived to do both survey and cleaning exactly on time. Everything clearly explained. The job was completed on time and the result was better than I expected. Everything was clean and tidy throughout and a great deal of care taken to achieve the desired finish. He is meticulous in his approach and very patient and polite. He cleaned two 'chenille' type fabric sofas and I was concerned that the pile might be flattened but they look lovely.
Mrs Gillian M Robinson Posted on 18/10/2018 , work completed 18/10/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A most professional job with full explanation beforehand. Prompt service and excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/10/2018 , work completed 15/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairs and landing carpet were deep cleaned. I'm very pleased with results. The carpet looks better than ever and I'm very happy to recommend Superior Clean.
Jill, Merseyside Posted on 08/10/2018 , work completed 08/10/2018
Friendly efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited & gave estimate with no pressure to go ahead. Rang back & got prompt appointment. On time. Cleaned 2 sofas efficiency. Very pleased.
Cathy, Merseyside Posted on 03/10/2018 , work completed 03/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very thorough. He advised beforehand in depth. Very meticulous and polite. He certainly knew in detail all about his craft. Excellent.
Derek, Merseyside Posted on 27/09/2018 , work completed 27/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, would recommend.
Dorothy, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2018 , work completed 26/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic - great result!
Laura, Merseyside Posted on 20/09/2018 , work completed 20/09/2018
Wonderful job start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are thoroughly satisfied with the job from the first initial visit to assess, and the work carried out was excellent. Definitely will ask him to come again in the future.
Janice, Merseyside Posted on 19/09/2018 , work completed 19/09/2018
Carpet miracle worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this company for many years. Never fails to impress. Peter is very professional and takes pride in the results he achieves. He is prompt and reliable. Not the cheapest, but the results speak for themselves. Would recommend him at any time.
Susan Edwards Posted on 10/09/2018 , work completed 10/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job explaining everything as he went on really good job.
Freda, Merseyside Posted on 04/09/2018 , work completed 04/09/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ultimate professional. Quick yet thorough job. The sofa looks brand new!
Claudia, Merseyside Posted on 31/08/2018 , work completed 31/08/2018
Excellent furniture cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional service from start to finish. Lovely to see someone taking pride in their work & in providing excellent customer service & satisfaction.
Hayley, Merseyside Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Service at it's best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was excellent, from the 1st contact by telephone. He arrived when he said he would, took the Russ away and returned them a week later. Rugs have been returned in a far better condition than I expected as they are old Russ and never been cleaned. Very pleased with work and good customer service and manner.
Janet, Merseyside Posted on 22/08/2018 , work completed 22/08/2018
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with the results and would recommend Peter's firm to friends.
Gillian, Merseyside Posted on 17/08/2018 , work completed 17/08/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done thoroughly & professionally.
M, Merseyside Posted on 27/07/2018 , work completed 27/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, cannot recommend highly enough. Superior Clean can be trusted to clean your upholstery with care, knowledge, efficiency and courtesy. Very knowledgeable, will explain and demonstrate all aspects of the work involved.
J, Merseyside Posted on 20/07/2018 , work completed 20/07/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good experience on the day - Peter carried out the cleaning & moving furniture. I was very impressed with the dry result.
Olive, Merseyside Posted on 17/07/2018 , work completed 17/07/2018
Prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter came on time, explained the process. My carpets look great, I'm very happy.
Linda, Merseyside Posted on 28/06/2018 , work completed 28/06/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommended and would use again. Very pleased with their friendly service as they were efficient and left no mess.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 22/06/2018 , work completed 22/06/2018
Outstanding!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A delightful kind gentleman. Very hardworking with excellent results! We will pass on his name.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 21/06/2018 , work completed 21/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, pleasant, professional with a very pleasing result. No hesitation in recommending.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 19/06/2018 , work completed 19/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Great value for money. Friendly advice given and of course the stain was removed. Couldn't have been better.
Andrew, Merseyside Posted on 31/05/2018 , work completed 31/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely pleased with Superior Clean. A thoroughly professional job. Peter worked so hard, and took such care and attention. He gave the suite a really good deep clean, removing stains (even cleaning the base) and using heaters to dry it. I was delighted, the suite was looking very jaded, now it looks so clean and fresh. Peter's company is definitely worthy of being a 'WHICH' trader. He was very friendly and polite and I would certainly recommend him, and would feel confident us using his company again.
Doreen, Merseyside Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He done a fantastic job, real nice guy. Very professional.
Annette, Merseyside Posted on 24/05/2018 , work completed 24/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter did a great job, kind and courteous. Rugs colours have lifted - good and happy. P.S. was busy at time with nurses, carers and hubby at time, so wasn't able to say mud.
Mary, Merseyside Posted on 17/05/2018 , work completed 17/05/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter certainly knew what he was talking about, he explained everything and did a great job.
Dermot, Merseyside Posted on 20/04/2018 , work completed 20/04/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the work Peter did on my sofa & 2 chairs. He was very thorough & left no mess. I would recommend him to anyone.
Marian, Merseyside Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the work Peter did on my sofa & 2 chairs. He was very thorough & left no mess. I would recommend him to anyone.
Marian, Merseyside Posted on 16/04/2018 , work completed 16/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter cleaned my carpets and he was so professional, arriving promptly, explaining everything. Carpet looks great! I have already recommended him to friends. Would certainly use them again. 100% Yes!!
Sue, Merseyside Posted on 13/04/2018 , work completed 13/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the result. My 22 year old, Ivory (plain) carpet looks like new! Prompt service - will recommend to my friends.
Josephine, Merseyside Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the result. My 22 year old, Ivory (plain) carpet looks like new! Prompt service - will recommend to my friends.
Josephine, Merseyside Posted on 09/04/2018 , work completed 09/04/2018
Brilliant job/prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, prompt and efficient.
Pamela, Merseyside Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Professional brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, efficient and a wonderful result on tired old furniture and carpets. Would be happy to use service again.
J, Merseyside Posted on 09/03/2018 , work completed 09/03/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived promptly for both the estimation and work appointments. He identified the composition of my carpet and gave a full explanation of how he would clean it. He worked quickly and efficiently and the result was entirely satisfactory. He advised on how to deal with a variety of potential stains and left information leaflets. I will certainly use his services again.
Churchill Posted on 05/03/2018 , work completed 05/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased I chosed this company. Service excellent. Friendly, informative and professional. Superb results on very dirty 10 year old suite and rug. Looks like me.
M, Merseyside Posted on 20/02/2018 , work completed 20/02/2018
Results excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, from estimate to finish. On time, very polite to elderly customers and considerate. Results excellent.
Doreen, Merseyside Posted on 09/01/2018 , work completed 09/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Superior Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services on Which recommendation. I found this company to be very professional and did a grand job on my lounge carpet. It came up like new. An excellent and business like approach and efficient service was provided by this company. I was impressed with the whole job. I would certainly recommend this company without any reservation & would use them again.
Eileen, Merseyside Posted on 05/01/2018 , work completed 05/01/2018
A first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and professional throughout. An excellent result.
Eric, Merseyside Posted on 11/12/2017 , work completed 11/12/2017
Quick and Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Satisfactory.
Irene, Merseyside Posted on 08/11/2017 , work completed 08/11/2017
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets have been cleaned and look like new by two very professional guys. Thank you.
Eileen Posted on 06/11/2017 , work completed 06/11/2017
Highly impressed. No hesitation in recommending Superior Clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our first experience with a Which Trusted Trader - at last we have found a trader who is fast, efficient and value for money. Most impressed.
Jeff, Merseyside Posted on 31/10/2017 , work completed 31/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Superior Clean and each time we have been totally impressed with the work done and the finish of the the carpets afterwards. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Bernard Smith Posted on 17/10/2017 , work completed 17/10/2017
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team, my carpets look great. Highly recommend.
Janet, Merseyside Posted on 28/09/2017 , work completed 28/09/2017
Excellent, very satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very pleasant, informative, prompt, and kept his promise to do a very efficient job. The carpets are like new! I would not hesitate to recommend his company.
Jean, Merseyside Posted on 26/09/2017 , work completed 26/09/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt, efficient and did an excellent clean of the carpets.
Jean, Merseyside Posted on 25/09/2017 , work completed 25/09/2017
Superior Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and impressive service, have recommended.
Mary, Merseyside Posted on 15/09/2017 , work completed 15/09/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first-class cleaning job. The cleaning process was clearly explained and carried out speedily and efficiently.
Ian, Merseyside Posted on 12/09/2017 , work completed 12/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and professional job.
William, Merseyside Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can honestly say it's a long time since I've seen such an efficient worker. Polite, on time and wonderful worker. Really delighted with the work.
Brenda, Merseyside Posted on 08/09/2017 , work completed 08/09/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by Peter and Dan who were extremely pleasant, friendly and hardworking. Would not hesitate to recommend or to use this company again. Will be contacting Peter again before end of year to do the remainder of our carpets.
Debra, Merseyside Posted on 17/08/2017 , work completed 17/08/2017
Prompt & Professional. Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to clean our 12 cushion, 3pc. suite, arrived on time and carried out a very professional job. Gave us some very helpful after care advice. Suite is 50 years old. 16.08.17 had them back to clean hall, stairs, landing, lounge carpet. Same service.
Barbara, Merseyside Posted on 10/08/2017 , work completed 10/08/2017
Top Notch Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They cleaned 2 sofas and stair carpet and landing-all looks brand new again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company, great value for money and a job truly well done!
Gary, Merseyside Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Very professional, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have recommended them to friends would use them again. Prompt service.
Susan, Merseyside Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Magic worked
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, careful, caring. Amazing job, our carpets are like new. Most certainly will recommend 'superior clean' to anyone who needs their service.
Trisha, Merseyside Posted on 31/07/2017 , work completed 31/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, carpet really clean and almost like new. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Lyn, Merseyside Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Made an excellent job. Carpets looked almost like new by the time the job was completed. Will definitely use again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend.
Geoffrey, Merseyside Posted on 17/07/2017 , work completed 17/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter is very professional, courteous & tidy & conscientious worker. He is obviously very proud of his trade. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Ann, Merseyside Posted on 07/06/2017 , work completed 07/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no hesitation in recommending this company, fast efficient service. Carpets looked like new.
Eve, Merseyside Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean arrived promptly post previous inspection and clearly explained the work to be done. The work has to a high satisfaction and done on friendly terms.
Stephen, Merseyside Posted on 28/04/2017 , work completed 28/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes was an excellent example of your work ethics. Both arriving on time and explaining the process and carrying it out with efficiency. An excellent job was done with minimum fuss and really clean & tidy.
Agnes, Merseyside Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
The trader replied (on 24/04/2017)
Hi Agnes, I am delighted you are happy with the service you received. I appreciate your custom and hope we can continue providing a great service for you in the future. If you know of anyone who may be interested in any of our services, we kindly ask you mention us so they receive the same high level of service you have. Thanks, Peter.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter is a total professional. Absolutely knows his stuff and did a perfect carpet clean. Would definitely recommend Superior Clean as they gave 100% customer service.
Ellen, Merseyside Posted on 31/03/2017 , work completed 31/03/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did everything he said he would. Arrived on time. Did an excellent job. Will use Superior Clean again. Carpets look immaculate.
Lesley, Merseyside Posted on 09/02/2017 , work completed 09/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very professional. Very informative about treatment and post cleaning techniques. Carpet like new and no signs of the red wine. This was a spilt/broken bottle on a hallway carpet. A Brinton's 80% wool and 20% nylon mix.
Louise, Merseyside Posted on 09/01/2017 , work completed 09/01/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with equipment and knowledge. Good job, will certainly use again.
Philip, Merseyside Posted on 04/11/2016 , work completed 04/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean expertly cleaned our 20 plus year old John Lewis Derwent 3 piece suite bringing it back to look like brand new. The two guys were here for nearly 3 hours and I cannot fault the job they did, 5 star service excellent job. Would recommend to everyone. Jonathan & Violet Hardaker
Jonathan, Merseyside Posted on 22/09/2016 , work completed 22/09/2016
The trader replied (on 09/11/2016)
Many thanks for your lovely testimonial Mr & Mrs Hardaker. It was a pleasure cleaning for you. We always try to provide our customers with a superior service and we are glad we succeeded in doing so for you. We also clean carpets, rugs, leather and curtains so if you or a friend or family member should need such services in future we would love it if you thought of us. Take care Peter Superior Clean
Excellent and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the clear, detailed explanations given on the visit about the process that followed and products needed. Much better than the estimates. Excellent job completed, to time stated, no mess, Pleasant courteous manner. Have already recommended Superior Clean.
Judith, Merseyside Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
The trader replied (on 20/10/2016)
I am glad you were delighted with our service. I look forward to cleaning again for you in the future. I would be delighted if you recommended our service to family and friends so they too can receive the same level of service you have.
Excellent work very professional, pleasant young man, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We feel we could recommend Peter to other people because of the way he came into our home carried out the work so well. Checked everything with us after it was completed. Super 5 star work.
Doreen, Merseyside Posted on 08/09/2016 , work completed 08/09/2016
The trader replied (on 09/11/2016)
It was an absolute pleasure cleaning for you Doreen. It means a lot that you would recommend us. Thank you
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional man who is totally focused on customer satisfaction. Great job, no fuss or mess. Recommend him.
Suzanne, Merseyside Posted on 19/08/2016 , work completed 19/08/2016
The trader replied (on 09/11/2016)
Thank you, Suzanne. Customer satisfaction drives everything we do and it's amazing to read that it is noticed. Peter Superior Clean
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very satisfied with results.
Barry, Merseyside Posted on 09/08/2016 , work completed 09/08/2016
Really good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. A really good job. A thorough clean. Carpet look like new!!
Irene, Merseyside Posted on 05/08/2016 , work completed 05/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived on time. He did a wonderful job of cleaning my three piece suite. A very neat and tidy worker. I would highly recommend him.
Sarah, Merseyside Posted on 04/08/2016 , work completed 04/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided. Peter was prompt and explained the procedure involved. The carpet had been down for some time and has been subject to a lot of spillage and stains. After he had finished, the carpet looked like new and we are extremely pleased with the results. Highly recommended.
Joan, Merseyside Posted on 03/08/2016 , work completed 03/08/2016
Brilliant, amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five stars. What a lovely man. Very clear on work, and done very well. I would trust Paul to anyone.
Adam, Merseyside Posted on 02/08/2016 , work completed 02/08/2016
Very pleased with job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, clean and did an excellent job. Would recommend him to family and friends.
Morfudd, Merseyside Posted on 28/07/2016 , work completed 28/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean did a marvellous job on my lounge carpet, I couldn't believe how clean it was. I had them back to clean my hall carpet I was so satisfied.
Denise, Merseyside Posted on 26/07/2016 , work completed 26/07/2016
Great job carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service and job carried out by Superior Clean was superb. Peter was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He got on with the job to a high standard and made a big different to all the carpets in my home in just 3 hours.
P, Merseyside Posted on 22/07/2016 , work completed 22/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so impressed with the level of service. Totally professional, hard working and honest. Happy recommended!
Claire, Merseyside Posted on 18/07/2016 , work completed 18/07/2016
Excellent carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment kept on time. Very pleased with the way the cleaning process was done. The final result was excellent. Polite and courteous manner.
Leslie, Merseyside Posted on 04/07/2016 , work completed 04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fact he came out to assess the carpet and explained the procedure put me at ease enough to go ahead! Professional in his work and would certainly have him back again!
Norma, Merseyside Posted on 30/06/2016 , work completed 30/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the result of my carpet, plus the man was very polite and helpful.
Beryl, Merseyside Posted on 25/06/2016 , work completed 25/06/2016
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, polite and professional.
Robertina, Merseyside Posted on 23/06/2016 , work completed 23/06/2016
Professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, very professional manner. Have used on 3 previous occasions for carpets. Cleaned 3 piece leather suite. Very impressed with result. Would recommend to others.
Maureen, Merseyside Posted on 20/06/2016 , work completed 20/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets are like new, much better than expected. Fast and efficient service. I would recommend to anyone.
Janet, Merseyside Posted on 27/05/2016 , work completed 27/05/2016
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes arrived promptly at 9 am and explained fully the carpet cleaning process, he worked carefully and restored the carpet to its former bright and attractive appearance. He left us printed instructions and a bottle of cleaner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Excellent work, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes worked hard, did an excellent job on all my carpets and rug, also cleaned 2 settees and an armchair. Have just recommended him to a friend.
Joyce, Merseyside Posted on 10/05/2016 , work completed 10/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter of Superior Clean is passionate about his trade. He is a very good communicator and a very pleasant man to have in our home. He has done an excellent job of upholstery cleaning and has made a sixteen year old carpet look almost like new. I most highly recommend him.
Sheila, Merseyside Posted on 06/05/2016 , work completed 06/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As their title a "Superior Clean". Most professional service.
Robert, Merseyside Posted on 04/05/2016 , work completed 04/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, will definitely use again. Peter was a super chap and will certainly recommend him.
K, Merseyside Posted on 26/04/2016 , work completed 26/04/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and careful when moving furniture. Took care to identify and remove stains. Overall an excellent job and would use again.
Ann, Merseyside Posted on 20/04/2016 , work completed 20/04/2016
Brilliant, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very courteous, highly professional and did a wonderful job. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/04/2016 , work completed 18/04/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st visit: excellent demonstration. Job: Peter is a very nice person & very enthusiastic about his job. He did a very thorough job. My carpets look like new.
Sandra, Merseyside Posted on 15/04/2016 , work completed 15/04/2016
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial enquiry and estimate visit to completion of job. Peter was friendly yet professional, hardworking and efficient. He was informative about the products he uses and how they work, and also gave useful advice on how best to keep our carpets clean in future. I would have no hesitation in using him again and have already recommended him to others.
Joan, Merseyside Posted on 06/04/2016 , work completed 06/04/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job cleaning a carpet in a through-lounge. Every process explained in detail.
John, Merseyside Posted on 05/04/2016 , work completed 05/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service and a thorough clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 15/03/2016 , work completed 15/03/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, pleasant. Removed stains another cleaner had said would never come out. Probably not as inexpensive as some, but worth it.
A J, Merseyside Posted on 01/03/2016 , work completed 01/03/2016
Very good job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt, professional & courteous service and a very good end result. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family & friends.
Brian, Merseyside Posted on 18/02/2016 , work completed 18/02/2016
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter cleaned a suite and carpets in three rooms. He expertly removed some tough stains and left everything clean & fresh. He explained all he was doing and was very professional. We will use him again.
Timothy, Merseyside Posted on 04/02/2016 , work completed 04/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
William, Merseyside Posted on 28/01/2016 , work completed 28/01/2016
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional service.
Jeff, Merseyside Posted on 27/01/2016 , work completed 27/01/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service with great communications.
Sue, Gloucestershire Posted on 10/10/2015 , work completed 10/10/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter carried out work for us at our home in Greasby recently. We found him courteous, efficient, friendly and value for money. Have no hesitation in recommending him
Brizzie Posted on 22/08/2015 , work completed 22/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter has carried out work on two occasions for us, both following decorating work. He proved very flexible on the first job when the work ran late and his visit had to be rescheduled. The second job involved rug and furniture cleaning in addition to carpet cleaning. On both visits, his work was to an excellent standard.
Jimbur Posted on 09/01/2015 , work completed 09/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter completed the work that he had described in detail to us when he called to give a quote. He cleaned a two-seater sofa and two chairs plus the hall rug. The work was all done to our complete satisfaction within the timeframe he'd said. He was punctual when he came for the quote and the work. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
tranmere rover Posted on 30/08/2014 , work completed 30/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Peter is a professional carpet cleaner using state of the art equipment. I had attempted to clean the carpet myself using a borrowed Vax machine which resulted in the carpet being covered in a stripey effect making it look as though the cleaning fluid had bleach in it. It is a good 80/20 carpet and I thought I had ruined it. I found Peter via Which local and the carpet looked like new when he had finished the job. I considered the price charged very fair for the standard of the workmanship. I have no hesitation in recommending him as a carpet cleaner.
edwina0 Posted on 23/04/2012 , work completed 23/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Peter Hyde from the Which? Local site. He came to provide an estimate for cleaning carpets in several rooms and explained clearly what was entailed. He arrived as planned and worked solidly without a break. He was clean and tidy in his work and we were very pleased with the outcome.
wirralian Posted on 18/09/2011 , work completed 18/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality carpet cleaning. We had some very old carpets that required delicate cleaning. Peter explained the limitations associated with cleaning old carpets and suggested dry cleaning (as opposed to wet) to avoid damage to the carpets. We were very satisfied with the cleaning, the price, and the friendly service from Peter.
stevewinelover Posted on 22/08/2011 , work completed 22/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes reponded to a query placed through the NCCA website and came out promtly to give a price for a lounge, hall, stairs and landing clean. He did the job at a week end, to suit me, turning up on the dot of the agreed time. The cleaning was thorough and I was extremely pleased with the result - significantly better than on a previous occasion when I used another cleaning company.
drew42 Posted on 14/06/2009 , work completed 14/06/2009