We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Superior Clean

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today -
  • Monday 08:30–18:00
  • Tuesday 08:30–18:00
  • Wednesday 08:30–18:00
  • Thursday 08:30–18:00
  • Friday 08:30–18:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb logo

4.9

132 Reviews

About

Call now on 0151 513 7537 to receive your FREE QUOTATION

Welcome to Superior Clean

Professional carpet, upholstery and fine fabric cleaning for home or office, at a fair price.

Superior Clean has invested in state of the art equipment including a self-contained van mounted cleaning system.

Our powerful high-tech machine puts us at the very forefront to deliver excellent results on even the most challenging of jobs.

We employ environmentally friendly products to our cleaning, leaving no sticky dirt attracting residues. Therefore staying greener and cleaner for much longer.

Our mission is to create complete customer satisfaction and if in the unlikely event we fail, you will pay absolutely nothing.

With many years experience in safe and effective deep cleaning, Superior Clean has established an affordable service for both the domestic and commercial sectors across Wirral and surrounding areas.

Our specialist cleaning covers carpets, upholstery and rugs, leather and curtains.

What we do

  • Carpet and upholstery cleaners

    • Anti-stain treatment
    • Deodorising treatment
    • Rug cleaning
    • Leather suites
    • Curtain cleaning
  • Cleaning services

    • Hard floor cleaning

Customer reviews

4.9
132 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.8
Sort by
Fantastic Results, yet again!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the fourth time I’ve used Superior Clean and couldn’t fault the quality of the service and professionalism and dedication of the lovely man who cleaned my sofas and carpets. My cream sofas and grey carpet have come up as new, and I have recommended this service to family and friends who have experienced the same results. I will certainly be using them again and highly recommend this service to anyone!
Julie from Wirral, Merseyside 12/09/2019
Carpets given a new lease of life
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had our bedroom, lounge, morning room and hall, stairs and landing carpets cleaned by Peter. Peter was easy to do business with and did a professional job. His work on the lounge and bedroom carpets was so impressive in terms of the removal of fibres and stains. The morning room and hall stairs and landing carpet is 22 years old and we had been thinking of replacing it but now it has been cleaned it has a new lease of life. We have used Peter before and he also has done work for our family.
Customer in Cheshire West and Chester19/07/2019
Excellent Carpet Cleaning
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We called superior Clean after being recommended by a family member. He was extremely professional & knowledgeable about what needed to be done. He arrive on time and carried out the clean to a very high standard. Our carpet looks brand new. I will definitely be using him again. Would highly recommend.
Sarah, Merseyside09/07/2019
Excellent clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our couches were really dirty and an accident with cat pee made our sofa very smelly! I can hand on my heart say after the cleaning was done it came up like new. We never thought it would look that good again.
Customer in Merseyside19/06/2019
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed and I would use them again.
Olive, Wirral18/06/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, professional service. I have no hesitation in recommending this company.
Paul, Merseyside08/05/2019
Fantastic results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Promptly arranged for 2 days after appointment. Looks like new suite.
S, Merseyside25/04/2019
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, would recommend. Kept informed of the process involved. Would definitely use again.
Sue, Merseyside20/04/2019
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I found superior clean via the internet. From the first visit I found Peter to be prompt and professional. He arrived at the agreed time and at the end of his work. I was really pleased and impressed as my sofa's looked spectacular.
K, Merseyside08/04/2019
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with Peter Hynes carpet cleaning. Will recommend to friends.
Joan, Merseyside28/03/2019
Excellent work.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited to view carpets and rugs requiring cleaning. Gave a quote and took away rugs. Returned two weeks later with the cleaned rugs and set about cleaning fitted carpet. The results were excellent. Peter was very knowledgeable and personable. Pleasure to have him in the house.
Anthony, Merseyside20/03/2019
Fantastic job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very professional and explained carpet cleaning procedure clearly. We are very pleased with the excellent result and would highly recommend him.
Margaret, Merseyside15/03/2019
Pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pleased with overall result. Work carried out efficiently & no mess. Peter very sociable & easy to converse with. Definitely call him again for any future work.
Betty, Merseyside12/03/2019
Excellent job, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The 3 piece suite was about 10 years old and heavily soiled. Looked new when finished, except where there was ink stains. These were greatly reduced by the cleaning.
Adrian, Merseyside28/02/2019
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Explained the procedure and kept us informed as he proceeded. Excellent job.
David, Merseyside22/02/2019
Professional and prompt.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. Thorough, knowledgeable and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend. Totally satisfied.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer13/02/2019
Delighted.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with results. Would recommend Superior Clean to anyone.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/02/2019
Brilliant job, very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He did an excellent job. Worked quickly and efficiently
Margaret, Merseyside16/01/2019
Good job, on time, efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
My wife is very happy with workmanship, and then so am I.
Raymond, Merseyside15/01/2019
Professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the professional service provided. Friendly and trustworthy person with whom I felt comfortable with him in our home. Lovely clean and fresh carpets now like new!
Karen, Merseyside14/01/2019
Top class professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent and friendly service.
Gerard, Merseyside21/12/2018
Brilliant! very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was a delight to work with from beginning to end. He was friendly, professional and efficient. The result is superb and I will definitely use Peter's business again; I will also be recommending him to others. Being a 'which trusted trader' is an added bonus.
Alex-Zina, Merseyside14/12/2018
Professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have no hesitation in recommending, have already.
Chris, Merseyside06/12/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The trader arrived early but he worked extremely well washing/cleaning and hoovering the stairs and landing carpet. I have a straight stairlift but this did not prevent excellent cleaning very quickly and efficiently.
John, Merseyside23/11/2018
Great job, very pleased.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, very keen to get on with the job.
Margaret, Merseyside23/11/2018
Professional from start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived to do both survey and cleaning exactly on time. Everything clearly explained. The job was completed on time and the result was better than I expected. Everything was clean and tidy throughout and a great deal of care taken to achieve the desired finish. He is meticulous in his approach and very patient and polite. He cleaned two 'chenille' type fabric sofas and I was concerned that the pile might be flattened but they look lovely.
Mrs Gillian M Robinson18/10/2018
Prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A most professional job with full explanation beforehand. Prompt service and excellent job.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/10/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Stairs and landing carpet were deep cleaned. I'm very pleased with results. The carpet looks better than ever and I'm very happy to recommend Superior Clean.
Jill, Merseyside08/10/2018
Friendly efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Visited & gave estimate with no pressure to go ahead. Rang back & got prompt appointment. On time. Cleaned 2 sofas efficiency. Very pleased.
Cathy, Merseyside03/10/2018
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very thorough. He advised beforehand in depth. Very meticulous and polite. He certainly knew in detail all about his craft. Excellent.
Derek, Merseyside27/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, would recommend.
Dorothy, Merseyside26/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic - great result!
Laura, Merseyside20/09/2018
Wonderful job start to finish
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We are thoroughly satisfied with the job from the first initial visit to assess, and the work carried out was excellent. Definitely will ask him to come again in the future.
Janice, Merseyside19/09/2018
Carpet miracle worker
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I've used this company for many years. Never fails to impress. Peter is very professional and takes pride in the results he achieves. He is prompt and reliable. Not the cheapest, but the results speak for themselves. Would recommend him at any time.
Susan Edwards10/09/2018
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional job explaining everything as he went on really good job.
Freda, Merseyside04/09/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Ultimate professional. Quick yet thorough job. The sofa looks brand new!
Claudia, Merseyside31/08/2018
Excellent furniture cleaning.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, professional service from start to finish. Lovely to see someone taking pride in their work & in providing excellent customer service & satisfaction.
Hayley, Merseyside29/08/2018
Service at it's best
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was excellent, from the 1st contact by telephone. He arrived when he said he would, took the Russ away and returned them a week later. Rugs have been returned in a far better condition than I expected as they are old Russ and never been cleaned. Very pleased with work and good customer service and manner.
Janet, Merseyside22/08/2018
Polite & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I am really pleased with the results and would recommend Peter's firm to friends.
Gillian, Merseyside17/08/2018
Job well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The job was done thoroughly & professionally.
M, Merseyside27/07/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, cannot recommend highly enough. Superior Clean can be trusted to clean your upholstery with care, knowledge, efficiency and courtesy. Very knowledgeable, will explain and demonstrate all aspects of the work involved.
J, Merseyside20/07/2018
Very impressed
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very good experience on the day - Peter carried out the cleaning & moving furniture. I was very impressed with the dry result.
Olive, Merseyside17/07/2018
Prompt, professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter came on time, explained the process. My carpets look great, I'm very happy.
Linda, Merseyside28/06/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would highly recommended and would use again. Very pleased with their friendly service as they were efficient and left no mess.
Pamela, Merseyside22/06/2018
Outstanding!!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A delightful kind gentleman. Very hardworking with excellent results! We will pass on his name.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer21/06/2018
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, pleasant, professional with a very pleasing result. No hesitation in recommending.
Susan, Merseyside19/06/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service. Great value for money. Friendly advice given and of course the stain was removed. Couldn't have been better.
Andrew, Merseyside31/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was extremely pleased with Superior Clean. A thoroughly professional job. Peter worked so hard, and took such care and attention. He gave the suite a really good deep clean, removing stains (even cleaning the base) and using heaters to dry it. I was delighted, the suite was looking very jaded, now it looks so clean and fresh. Peter's company is definitely worthy of being a 'WHICH' trader. He was very friendly and polite and I would certainly recommend him, and would feel confident us using his company again.
Doreen, Merseyside24/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
He done a fantastic job, real nice guy. Very professional.
Annette, Merseyside24/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter did a great job, kind and courteous. Rugs colours have lifted - good and happy. P.S. was busy at time with nurses, carers and hubby at time, so wasn't able to say mud.
Mary, Merseyside17/05/2018
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter certainly knew what he was talking about, he explained everything and did a great job.
Dermot, Merseyside20/04/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the work Peter did on my sofa & 2 chairs. He was very thorough & left no mess. I would recommend him to anyone.
Marian, Merseyside16/04/2018
Delighted
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was delighted with the work Peter did on my sofa & 2 chairs. He was very thorough & left no mess. I would recommend him to anyone.
Marian, Merseyside16/04/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter cleaned my carpets and he was so professional, arriving promptly, explaining everything. Carpet looks great! I have already recommended him to friends. Would certainly use them again. 100% Yes!!
Sue, Merseyside13/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the result. My 22 year old, Ivory (plain) carpet looks like new! Prompt service - will recommend to my friends.
Josephine, Merseyside09/04/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Delighted with the result. My 22 year old, Ivory (plain) carpet looks like new! Prompt service - will recommend to my friends.
Josephine, Merseyside09/04/2018
Brilliant job/prompt & professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, prompt and efficient.
Pamela, Merseyside14/03/2018
Professional brilliant work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, courteous, efficient and a wonderful result on tired old furniture and carpets. Would be happy to use service again.
J, Merseyside09/03/2018
Very professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived promptly for both the estimation and work appointments. He identified the composition of my carpet and gave a full explanation of how he would clean it. He worked quickly and efficiently and the result was entirely satisfactory. He advised on how to deal with a variety of potential stains and left information leaflets. I will certainly use his services again.
Churchill05/03/2018
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So pleased I chosed this company. Service excellent. Friendly, informative and professional. Superb results on very dirty 10 year old suite and rug. Looks like me.
M, Merseyside20/02/2018
Results excellent, professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, from estimate to finish. On time, very polite to elderly customers and considerate. Results excellent.
Doreen, Merseyside09/01/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I called Superior Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning Services on Which recommendation. I found this company to be very professional and did a grand job on my lounge carpet. It came up like new. An excellent and business like approach and efficient service was provided by this company. I was impressed with the whole job. I would certainly recommend this company without any reservation & would use them again.
Eileen, Merseyside05/01/2018
A first class job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Courteous and professional throughout. An excellent result.
Eric, Merseyside11/12/2017
Quick and Efficient Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very Satisfactory.
Irene, Merseyside08/11/2017
Fantastic Company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The carpets have been cleaned and look like new by two very professional guys. Thank you.
Eileen06/11/2017
Highly impressed. No hesitation in recommending Superior Clean.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is our first experience with a Which Trusted Trader - at last we have found a trader who is fast, efficient and value for money. Most impressed.
Jeff, Merseyside31/10/2017
Brilliant Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This is the third time we have used Superior Clean and each time we have been totally impressed with the work done and the finish of the the carpets afterwards. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Bernard Smith17/10/2017
Exceeded expectations
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional team, my carpets look great. Highly recommend.
Janet, Merseyside28/09/2017
Excellent, very satisfied.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very pleasant, informative, prompt, and kept his promise to do a very efficient job. The carpets are like new! I would not hesitate to recommend his company.
Jean, Merseyside26/09/2017
Excellent Result
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They were prompt, efficient and did an excellent clean of the carpets.
Jean, Merseyside25/09/2017
Superior Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Efficient and impressive service, have recommended.
Mary, Merseyside15/09/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first-class cleaning job. The cleaning process was clearly explained and carried out speedily and efficiently.
Ian, Merseyside12/09/2017
Excellent Service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased and professional job.
William, Merseyside11/09/2017
Very Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can honestly say it's a long time since I've seen such an efficient worker. Polite, on time and wonderful worker. Really delighted with the work.
Brenda, Merseyside08/09/2017
Fantastic Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant job done by Peter and Dan who were extremely pleasant, friendly and hardworking. Would not hesitate to recommend or to use this company again. Will be contacting Peter again before end of year to do the remainder of our carpets.
Debra, Merseyside17/08/2017
Prompt & Professional. Very Good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came to clean our 12 cushion, 3pc. suite, arrived on time and carried out a very professional job. Gave us some very helpful after care advice. Suite is 50 years old. 16.08.17 had them back to clean hall, stairs, landing, lounge carpet. Same service.
Barbara, Merseyside10/08/2017
Top Notch Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. They cleaned 2 sofas and stair carpet and landing-all looks brand new again. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company, great value for money and a job truly well done!
Gary, Merseyside04/08/2017
Very professional, great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Have recommended them to friends would use them again. Prompt service.
Susan, Merseyside04/08/2017
Magic worked
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, careful, caring. Amazing job, our carpets are like new. Most certainly will recommend 'superior clean' to anyone who needs their service.
Trisha, Merseyside31/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional service, carpet really clean and almost like new. I would recommend this company without hesitation.
Lyn, Merseyside17/07/2017
Wonderful job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly. Made an excellent job. Carpets looked almost like new by the time the job was completed. Will definitely use again in the future and would not hesitate to recommend.
Geoffrey, Merseyside17/07/2017
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter is very professional, courteous & tidy & conscientious worker. He is obviously very proud of his trade. I would have no hesitation in recommending him.
Ann, Merseyside07/06/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Would have no hesitation in recommending this company, fast efficient service. Carpets looked like new.
Eve, Merseyside16/05/2017
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean arrived promptly post previous inspection and clearly explained the work to be done. The work has to a high satisfaction and done on friendly terms.
Stephen, Merseyside28/04/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes was an excellent example of your work ethics. Both arriving on time and explaining the process and carrying it out with efficiency. An excellent job was done with minimum fuss and really clean & tidy.
Agnes, Merseyside31/03/2017
The trader replied (on 24/04/2017)
Hi Agnes, I am delighted you are happy with the service you received. I appreciate your custom and hope we can continue providing a great service for you in the future. If you know of anyone who may be interested in any of our services, we kindly ask you mention us so they receive the same high level of service you have. Thanks, Peter.
Excellent job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter is a total professional. Absolutely knows his stuff and did a perfect carpet clean. Would definitely recommend Superior Clean as they gave 100% customer service.
Ellen, Merseyside31/03/2017
Excellent service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Did everything he said he would. Arrived on time. Did an excellent job. Will use Superior Clean again. Carpets look immaculate.
Lesley, Merseyside09/02/2017
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic service, very professional. Very informative about treatment and post cleaning techniques. Carpet like new and no signs of the red wine. This was a spilt/broken bottle on a hallway carpet. A Brinton's 80% wool and 20% nylon mix.
Louise, Merseyside09/01/2017
Prompt and professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Most impressed with equipment and knowledge. Good job, will certainly use again.
Philip, Merseyside04/11/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean expertly cleaned our 20 plus year old John Lewis Derwent 3 piece suite bringing it back to look like brand new. The two guys were here for nearly 3 hours and I cannot fault the job they did, 5 star service excellent job. Would recommend to everyone. Jonathan & Violet Hardaker
Jonathan, Merseyside22/09/2016
The trader replied (on 09/11/2016)
Many thanks for your lovely testimonial Mr & Mrs Hardaker. It was a pleasure cleaning for you. We always try to provide our customers with a superior service and we are glad we succeeded in doing so for you. We also clean carpets, rugs, leather and curtains so if you or a friend or family member should need such services in future we would love it if you thought of us. Take care Peter Superior Clean
Excellent and efficient service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed with the clear, detailed explanations given on the visit about the process that followed and products needed. Much better than the estimates. Excellent job completed, to time stated, no mess, Pleasant courteous manner. Have already recommended Superior Clean.
Judith, Merseyside15/09/2016
The trader replied (on 20/10/2016)
I am glad you were delighted with our service. I look forward to cleaning again for you in the future. I would be delighted if you recommended our service to family and friends so they too can receive the same level of service you have.
Excellent work very professional, pleasant young man, would recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We feel we could recommend Peter to other people because of the way he came into our home carried out the work so well. Checked everything with us after it was completed. Super 5 star work.
Doreen, Merseyside08/09/2016
The trader replied (on 09/11/2016)
It was an absolute pleasure cleaning for you Doreen. It means a lot that you would recommend us. Thank you
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly, professional man who is totally focused on customer satisfaction. Great job, no fuss or mess. Recommend him.
Suzanne, Merseyside19/08/2016
The trader replied (on 09/11/2016)
Thank you, Suzanne. Customer satisfaction drives everything we do and it's amazing to read that it is noticed. Peter Superior Clean
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Very satisfied with results.
Barry, Merseyside09/08/2016
Really good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very impressed. A really good job. A thorough clean. Carpet look like new!!
Irene, Merseyside05/08/2016
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter arrived on time. He did a wonderful job of cleaning my three piece suite. A very neat and tidy worker. I would highly recommend him.
Sarah, Merseyside04/08/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service provided. Peter was prompt and explained the procedure involved. The carpet had been down for some time and has been subject to a lot of spillage and stains. After he had finished, the carpet looked like new and we are extremely pleased with the results. Highly recommended.
Joan, Merseyside03/08/2016
Brilliant, amazing.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Five stars. What a lovely man. Very clear on work, and done very well. I would trust Paul to anyone.
Adam, Merseyside02/08/2016
Very pleased with job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly, clean and did an excellent job. Would recommend him to family and friends.
Morfudd, Merseyside28/07/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Superior Clean did a marvellous job on my lounge carpet, I couldn't believe how clean it was. I had them back to clean my hall carpet I was so satisfied.
Denise, Merseyside26/07/2016
Great job carried out
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The service and job carried out by Superior Clean was superb. Peter was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He got on with the job to a high standard and made a big different to all the carpets in my home in just 3 hours.
P, Merseyside22/07/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was so impressed with the level of service. Totally professional, hard working and honest. Happy recommended!
Claire, Merseyside18/07/2016
Excellent carpet clean
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Appointment kept on time. Very pleased with the way the cleaning process was done. The final result was excellent. Polite and courteous manner.
Leslie, Merseyside04/07/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fact he came out to assess the carpet and explained the procedure put me at ease enough to go ahead! Professional in his work and would certainly have him back again!
Norma, Merseyside30/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I was very pleased with the result of my carpet, plus the man was very polite and helpful.
Beryl, Merseyside25/06/2016
Excellent professional work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, friendly, polite and professional.
Robertina, Merseyside23/06/2016
Professional great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came on time, very professional manner. Have used on 3 previous occasions for carpets. Cleaned 3 piece leather suite. Very impressed with result. Would recommend to others.
Maureen, Merseyside20/06/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Our carpets are like new, much better than expected. Fast and efficient service. I would recommend to anyone.
Janet, Merseyside27/05/2016
Professional and reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes arrived promptly at 9 am and explained fully the carpet cleaning process, he worked carefully and restored the carpet to its former bright and attractive appearance. He left us printed instructions and a bottle of cleaner.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer26/05/2016
Excellent work, very helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes worked hard, did an excellent job on all my carpets and rug, also cleaned 2 settees and an armchair. Have just recommended him to a friend.
Joyce, Merseyside10/05/2016
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter of Superior Clean is passionate about his trade. He is a very good communicator and a very pleasant man to have in our home. He has done an excellent job of upholstery cleaning and has made a sixteen year old carpet look almost like new. I most highly recommend him.
Sheila, Merseyside06/05/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As their title a "Superior Clean". Most professional service.
Robert, Merseyside04/05/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, will definitely use again. Peter was a super chap and will certainly recommend him.
K, Merseyside26/04/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual and careful when moving furniture. Took care to identify and remove stains. Overall an excellent job and would use again.
Ann, Merseyside20/04/2016
Brilliant, highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter was very courteous, highly professional and did a wonderful job. Very pleased.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer18/04/2016
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
1st visit: excellent demonstration. Job: Peter is a very nice person & very enthusiastic about his job. He did a very thorough job. My carpets look like new.
Sandra, Merseyside15/04/2016
Excellent!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from initial enquiry and estimate visit to completion of job. Peter was friendly yet professional, hardworking and efficient. He was informative about the products he uses and how they work, and also gave useful advice on how best to keep our carpets clean in future. I would have no hesitation in using him again and have already recommended him to others.
Joan, Merseyside06/04/2016
Excellent professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
An excellent job cleaning a carpet in a through-lounge. Every process explained in detail.
John, Merseyside05/04/2016
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional service and a thorough clean.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer15/03/2016
Very satisfied
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt, efficient, pleasant. Removed stains another cleaner had said would never come out. Probably not as inexpensive as some, but worth it.
A J, Merseyside01/03/2016
Very good job - well done
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A prompt, professional & courteous service and a very good end result. I would not hesitate to recommend this company to family & friends.
Brian, Merseyside18/02/2016
An excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter cleaned a suite and carpets in three rooms. He expertly removed some tough stains and left everything clean & fresh. He explained all he was doing and was very professional. We will use him again.
Timothy, Merseyside04/02/2016
My Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job
William, Merseyside28/01/2016
Excellent results
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very friendly and professional service.
Jeff, Merseyside27/01/2016
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast efficient service with great communications.
Sue, Gloucestershire10/10/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter carried out work for us at our home in Greasby recently. We found him courteous, efficient, friendly and value for money. Have no hesitation in recommending him
Brizzie22/08/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter has carried out work on two occasions for us, both following decorating work. He proved very flexible on the first job when the work ran late and his visit had to be rescheduled. The second job involved rug and furniture cleaning in addition to carpet cleaning. On both visits, his work was to an excellent standard.
Jimbur09/01/2015
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter completed the work that he had described in detail to us when he called to give a quote. He cleaned a two-seater sofa and two chairs plus the hall rug. The work was all done to our complete satisfaction within the timeframe he'd said. He was punctual when he came for the quote and the work. I have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
tranmere rover30/08/2014
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job. Peter is a professional carpet cleaner using state of the art equipment. I had attempted to clean the carpet myself using a borrowed Vax machine which resulted in the carpet being covered in a stripey effect making it look as though the cleaning fluid had bleach in it. It is a good 80/20 carpet and I thought I had ruined it. I found Peter via Which local and the carpet looked like new when he had finished the job. I considered the price charged very fair for the standard of the workmanship. I have no hesitation in recommending him as a carpet cleaner.
edwina023/04/2012
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found Peter Hyde from the Which? Local site. He came to provide an estimate for cleaning carpets in several rooms and explained clearly what was entailed. He arrived as planned and worked solidly without a break. He was clean and tidy in his work and we were very pleased with the outcome.
wirralian18/09/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Top quality carpet cleaning. We had some very old carpets that required delicate cleaning. Peter explained the limitations associated with cleaning old carpets and suggested dry cleaning (as opposed to wet) to avoid damage to the carpets. We were very satisfied with the cleaning, the price, and the friendly service from Peter.
stevewinelover22/08/2011
Which? Local Review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter Hynes reponded to a query placed through the NCCA website and came out promtly to give a price for a lounge, hall, stairs and landing clean. He did the job at a week end, to suit me, turning up on the dot of the agreed time. The cleaning was thorough and I was extremely pleased with the result - significantly better than on a previous occasion when I used another cleaning company.
drew4214/06/2009