Endorsed by Which?

T&G Electrics (TW) Ltd

5.0

29 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 07:30–20:00
  • Monday 07:30–20:00
  • Tuesday 07:30–20:00
  • Wednesday 07:30–20:00
  • Thursday 07:30–20:00
  • Friday 07:30–20:00
  • Saturday 07:30–20:00
  • Sunday 07:30–20:00

Organisations and Awards

Oct 2019

About

T&G Electrics is a fast growing electrical installation and maintenance firm, based in Tunbridge wells, which is run by Thomas Graffin. T&G Electrics strives in delivering a very one-to-one basis style of electrician, whose main goal is customer satisfaction as well as a professional and prompt service.

We have a wide range of extensive knowledge on all electrical systems that range from installation, to servicing, fault finding and full certification, with experience in both the domestic and commercial sector. Prices won't be beaten along with work quality, call for a free, no obbligation quote today!!

Our work areas are West Kent, North Sussex, East Surrey and South East London however specific places of cover include: Tunbridge Wells, Tonbridge, Southborough, Sevenoaks, Oxted, Hildenborough, Uckfield, Crowborough, Edenbridge, East Grinstead, Robertsbridge, Maidstone, Cranbrook, Godstone and many more.

What we do

  • Electricians

    • Electrical testing services
    • Electrical emergency services
    • Electrical installations
    • Electric Showers
    • Electrical repairs
    • Fuse boards
    • Landlord safety certificates
    • Outdoor electrical wiring
    • Rewiring
  • Smart Homes

    • Automated home audio
    • Automated heating and air conditioning
    • Home automation
    • Security
  • Lighting contractors

    • Emergency lighting
    • Emergency lighting annual testing
    • LED lighting
    • Lighting LED upgrades
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Security & Emergency lighting installations
  • Electric Vehicles

    • Electric Vehicle Charging Points
  • More Services

    • car charging installation
    • car charging

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
29 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Utterly professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom has d dealt with a few jobs for us and is always totally professional - quick to attend, gives sound, knowledgeable advice, does a great job and is reasonably priced. Exactly what we need from an electrical contractor - ten out of ten!
Charles Foulkes Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I needed to get my home office equipment PAT tested at short notice. Tom was great - he turned up when agreed and tested all the equipment, exactly as needed. Helpful and friendly too.
Mary A. Posted on 14/07/2017 , work completed 14/07/2017
Utterly reliable. Highly Recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom is fantastic. He is polite, punctual and extremely tidy. I have been using him for all my electrical works for almost 5 years and he has always delivered what was agreed, on time and on budget. Should any issue arise Tom always consults fully before taking action. I really cannot recommend him highly enough.
Louise Inward Posted on 04/07/2017 , work completed 04/07/2017
Trustworthy & reliable
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom did the annual assessments on 4 of my rental properties, he was quick to respond my queries over email & text. He managed the process and knew exactly what was needed. He is trustworthy and professional, I would definitely use him again and highly recommend him. Polly, 2nd June 2017
Polly Wheeler Buck Posted on 02/06/2017 , work completed 02/06/2017
Outstanding service from a real pro
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom visited us twice, on both occasions arriving literally to the minute he'd promised. He checked out our house electrics before sale and after it had failed one test, returned a couple of weeks later to identify the problem and install a new switchboard. 'Electrical Certification' and new equipment 'Inspection' documents were sent to us by email the same day. His knowledge, experience and competence were obvious. Tom worked quietly and efficiently, cleaning up after he'd finished. I have nothing but praise for his company and the way the work was carried out and would recommend T&G Electrics without hesitation. Finding trustworthy companies on-line requires huge faith and a lot of luck. I think we have been very lucky.
Tim345 Posted on 31/05/2017 , work completed 31/05/2017
Good Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom responded efficiently to my call, was punctual, polite, tidy and efficient. I would certainly use him again.
William Posted on 16/05/2017 , work completed 16/05/2017
Reliable, professional and punctual
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom worked solidly and did a great job where another (more expensive) electrician had told us that what we wanted was impossible. We highly recommend Tom and have asked him back to do another job. Why go anywhere else?
Fusspot Posted on 15/02/2017 , work completed 15/02/2017
A professional job, completed on time and on budget
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Mr Graffin's professionalism and workrate cannot be faulted. He completed various tasks, which included rewiring a revamped bathroom/wc as well as installing a new fusebox. He cleaned up afterwards and gave very good explanations/instructions - such a helpful person who clearly takes pride in his work. He will be returning early next year to undertake additional work in my home Ted Goff
Ted Goff Posted on 22/12/2016 , work completed 22/12/2016
Prompt replies, punctual and polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom has installed a new wall heater and a heated towel rail for me. He was prompt in replying to requests for quotation. Attended punctually and polite and helpful. His price was competitive. Very clean worker and removed the old heaters and all rubbish. Another contractor who fitted a heater, expected me, a disabled pensioner, to dispose of the old heater, as it would cost them money to take to tip.
Patty T Posted on 23/11/2016 , work completed 23/11/2016