We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

T J R Plumbing & Tiling Solutions

Profile thumb 2020 11 09  5
5.0

48 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

Organisations and Awards

Aug 2019

About

TJR Plumbing and Tiling Solutions based in Shipley, West Yorkshire is a business with an excellent customer service background, we offer a 1st class bathroom fitting service as well as professional tiling to our customers. If you are looking for a reliable plumber in Bradford then contact us and we will be happy to help. Our clients range from landlords and restaurant owners to property developers and property owners. All our work has a 12 month guarantee on workmanship and we are public liability insured for your peace of mind.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
  • Bathroom fitters

    • Wet rooms
    • Bathroom refurbishment
  • Tile fitters and showrooms

    • Bathroom tiling
    • Floor tiling
    • Kitchen tiling
  • More Services

    • general plumbing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
48 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Booking Them Again ....
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Not often nowadays that one happily contacts a plumber again and again with a true feeling of their care and attention. Hope he can fit me in!
Anne and Chris Posted on 15/09/2016 , work completed 15/09/2016
Prompt and thorough
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Problem swiftly identified as a leaking toilet. Part replaced immediately and checked. Tidied up.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 13/09/2016 , work completed 13/09/2016
Thank you
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job - thank you!!
Peta, West Yorkshire Posted on 07/09/2016 , work completed 07/09/2016
Excellent and quick
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick to respond and then to do the job. Clean and tidy. Very professional.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 06/09/2016 , work completed 06/09/2016
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used TJR before and they have always provided a fast, efficient and professional service. I will always recommend them.
Peter, West Yorkshire Posted on 30/08/2016 , work completed 30/08/2016
Tiling on suite bathroom
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The work was carried out in the time arranged and to a very high standard. Everything was left in a clean and tidy state with all rubbish removed. The disruption over the four days was minimal and we would certainly recommend the company.
Colin Posted on 26/05/2016 , work completed 26/05/2016
Fitting new sink
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I wish I had found this Trader months ago. Tom fitted the new sink (to replace sink damaged by Decorator) and left everything clean and tidy when he left. I would highly recommend this company.
reldnahc Posted on 13/04/2016 , work completed 13/04/2016
Great Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Turned up on time, Did an excellent job at a fair price. Clean and tidy, Highly recommend.
2011-08-03 13:30:29.14 Posted on 02/04/2016 , work completed 02/04/2016
Star Find
Customer Service
Quality
Value
What a find and a pleasure to have them in my home. Tom and Luis saved my sanity after a difficult experience. They liaised with my Building Inspector to resolve my problems and diid an excellent job refitting my Wet Room to make it safe for my Disabled husbands use. It looks great. A very professional team, discussing the days work each morning before starting. They are both highly recommended and I will definitely be using Tom's services again.
Capricorn Posted on 10/03/2016 , work completed 10/03/2016
Superstars!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Tom and Luis saved the day. After a nightmare situation with cowboy builders, and having spoken with Trading Standards I found TJR plumbers aka "The Cavalry". What a breath of fresh air. They were polite, professional, punctual, clean and tidy. They had to remove the floor and sanitary ware and start again as well as making good shoddy and incomplete work. They did so with good humour and without taking a cigarette or tea break !!!!! The completed bathroom is brilliant,very well finished with great attention to detail. Two lovely, friendly and helpful guys. Tom came out to mend a leak within 40 minutes of me calling late one evening. Nothing was too much trouble. I thoroughly recommend them and will certainly use them again should I need anything else doing. Absolutely Trusted Traders!
SusanF Posted on 20/01/2016 , work completed 20/01/2016