We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

T & K Home Improvements Limited

Profile thumb aerial 3
4.8

270 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 10:00–16:00
  • Monday 10:00–16:00
  • Tuesday 10:00–16:00
  • Wednesday 10:00–16:00
  • Thursday 10:00–16:00
  • Friday 10:00–16:00
  • Saturday 10:00–16:00
  • Sunday 10:00–16:00

Organisations and Awards

Apr 2020

About

The list of Window, Door & Conservatory companies that have fallen victim due recent tough trading conditions continues to grow at an alarming rate. There has never been a more important time to place your investment in home improvements with a company that will offer you ‘life time personal service’ and a DGCOS backed Guarantee that really is worth the paper it is written on.

T&K is a family run organisation and has been established for over 40 years. We have an existing client base in excess of 60,000 throughout Northamptonshire and the surrounding region. The main source of our business is derived from word-of-mouth recommendations and from our existing customers who return for additional products from our extensive range. Our sister company, Emplas Window Systems Ltd, supplies windows, doors and conservatories across the UK to non-manufacturing window companies, as well as specified Government contracts.

What we do

  • Double glazing

  • Doors

  • Conservatories

  • Glaziers

  • More Services

    • conservatory roofs
    • solid roofs

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

4.8
270 reviews
Customer Service
4.8
Quality
4.8
Value
4.8
Sort by
Very polite.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Very polite. 1 window and 2 doors replaced in allocated time and within agreed costs. Promptly got on with the job, explaining at the end how the security items work. Excellent service.
Danuta, Northamptonshire Posted on 10/05/2019 , work completed 10/05/2019
Very very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Can't fault them at all. Polite, helpful and cleaned up after themselves.
Jackie, Northamptonshire Posted on 01/05/2019 , work completed 01/05/2019
Polite, friendly.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Always arrive on the day they say they will do the work. They have always been polite and professional. I would definitely recommend T&K.
Rosemary, Northamptonshire Posted on 29/04/2019 , work completed 29/04/2019
Friendly and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been very impressed with Steve and Simon. They arrived at the arranged time and day and were friendly and professional. The work they carried out is great and they left everything clean and tidy. A pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Highly recommended!
Gemma, Northamptonshire Posted on 17/04/2019 , work completed 17/04/2019
Excellent fitting service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
All the windows in the house were changed. Job took 3 days - finished one day early. Two fitters were a good team - friendly, efficient, knew exactly what they needed to do. Really happy with the result.
Cathy, Northamptonshire Posted on 15/04/2019 , work completed 15/04/2019
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Overall very happy, pleasant staff.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 03/04/2019 , work completed 03/04/2019
Professional installation
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The fitters were extremely professional and courteous, place left clean and tidy each day. Fitters were very helpful and tried to ensure they completed to time - which they did. Fitters 5 out of 5.
C, Northamptonshire Posted on 29/03/2019 , work completed 29/03/2019
Courteous and helpful
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Installation of double glazing door & windows. The work was done to a high standard and the staff were courteous and helpful.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 18/03/2019 , work completed 18/03/2019
Friendly & polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Windows and doors fitted on time in the timescale provided by very friendly and polite fitters.
Christine, Northamptonshire Posted on 07/03/2019 , work completed 07/03/2019
Fantastic service from start.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Every member of staff have been fantastic. Prompt and polite. James and Kieran fitting were great and helpful. They are a credit to T & K. Thank you, we will be back for any future improvements.
Lauren, Northamptonshire Posted on 06/03/2019 , work completed 06/03/2019