We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

T L C Decorating Services

Profile thumb tlc photos 250

4.9

50 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 08:00–06:00
  • Monday 08:00–06:00
  • Tuesday 08:00–06:00
  • Wednesday 08:00–06:00
  • Thursday 08:00–06:00
  • Friday 08:00–06:00
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

About

TLC is a friendly family local run painting and decorating company. We take on the small jobs from painting a lounge ceiling to painting the complete interior of a church.

I choose TLC as my company name 20 years ago because I wanted to reflect how much I care about other peoples property.

We are polite, tidy and respect customers homes.
TLC have excellent customer references as you can see.

OUR MISSION

What every customer can expect from our company.
A FIVE STAR Service from first contact to the completion of any job carried out.

OUR VISION

To create a beautiful living environment together. The customer have their vision, then we make that vision a reality.

Peter Hodgson

P.S I'm the short fat guy in the first photo standing next to Greg who is 6ft 9 inches tall, he's great for painting ceilings!!

What we do

  • Painters and decorators

    • Exterior decorating
    • Interior decorating
    • Painting contractors

Customer reviews

4.9
50 reviews
Customer Service
4.9
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
First class service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived promptly on time, were most respectful and considerate and did an excellent job of work. Their charges were considered to be most reasonable for the high standard of workmanship. Highly recommended.
William, Kent Posted on 22/04/2015 , work completed 22/04/2015
The perfect workmen.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service from start to finish. Worked cleanly and left everything tidy at the end of each day. Very satisfied with the complete job. Also well done which for spotting a good tradesman.
Terry, Kent Posted on 09/03/2015 , work completed 09/03/2015
A high standard.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We found TLC Decorating to work to a high standard with pleasant & competent workers. We would be happy to use them again. They were very quick & obviously keen to do a good job.
Rosemary, Kent Posted on 25/11/2014 , work completed 25/11/2014
Totally likeable company
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Decorating whilst running a business from home and keeping a busy family life going, it's fair to say I was not looking forward to the disruption. However, TLC were timely considerate and tidy; making the whole process pass with minimal fuss. Great job, I was impressed!
Tim, Kent Posted on 11/11/2014 , work completed 11/11/2014
Always brilliant.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Peter and hise team are always professional, courteous, tidy & timely. They are a pleasure to have in the house and do a fabulous job.
Andy, Kent Posted on 01/10/2014 , work completed 01/10/2014
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have used this firm several times over the past 10 years, they are superb, they do an extremely thorough & competent job & are totally reliable & professional in all aspects of any project.
Helen, Kent Posted on 11/08/2014 , work completed 11/08/2014
Professional & friendly
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They painted 2 floors of our dental practice - very nice bunch of lads they did a great job!
Samantha, Kent Posted on 04/08/2014 , work completed 04/08/2014
Personal service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Felt listened to, worked around other trades. Quality service. Highly recommend.
Suzannah, Kent Posted on 01/05/2014 , work completed 01/05/2014
Friendly and helpful service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
TLC Decorating did a fabulous job on my hall stairs & landing. But not only that, they were a warm and friendly team. Would highly recommend.
Lizzie, Kent Posted on 15/01/2014 , work completed 15/01/2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Attention to details, high quality and very reasonable price.
Susan, Kent Posted on 01/05/2012 , work completed 01/05/2012