We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

T.P. Sherwood

Profile thumb t.p. sherwood   logo

5.0

51 Reviews

About

Welcome to the Website of Trevor Sherwood

T. P. Sherwood Landscaping & Driveway Surfacing was established in 1988.

Our aim is to provide 100% satisfaction for all of our customers,
by providing a complete service from start to finish.

Our motto is the ethos of our whole approach to both the customer and the work undertaken:

"Reputation is our Business"

With this in mind, lots of the work carried out locally can be viewed, both
to get a clearer idea of what can be done and the quality of the work carried out.

We can advise on new surface water drainage legislation, including permeable paving.

We also offer a full cleaning and sealing service and remedial work to existing driveways.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Irrigation systems
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • decking
    • block paving
    • tarmacing

Customer reviews

5.0
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor has carried out four projects for us and each time he and his team have been totally professional. We are extremely pleased with the work and would recommend him to anyone.
Ann Barnett Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Excellent and quick!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor and his team turned up early every morning for the whole week and worked swiftly on our garden. All his team were polite and professional. Would use Trevor and his team again. Amazing transformation on our garden!
Susan, Dorset Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Polite, friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor and his team did a fantastic job laying a new drive for us. The team were polite and friendly. They worked around our day and were always very considerate to our neighbours. We are extremely pleased with the outcome and the efficient process.
Penny, Dorset Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. Prompt service as booked. Polite and courteous staff. Lovely result with the paving.
Ingrid, Dorset Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Very organised and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
T.P. Sherwood was very organised and efficient. Time keeping was excellent and checked daily to ensure we were happy with the work. We had a new driveway, patio and front garden laid with chippings. Very pleased with the work and I would highly recommend. Great job.
Samantha, Dorset Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Superb Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly did small job for us - so impressed did another job much bigger. Very professional - clean finish. Highly recommend this company.
Michelle, Dorset Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional work - carried out smoothly and efficiently exactly to time - professional finish - left clean and tidy - would thoroughly recommend.
Philip, Dorset Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Set to work immediately. Clean, tidy and thorough work. Finished well within timespan. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Godfrey, Hampshire Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Top work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic and accomplished team. Couldn't have asked for a better job on my garden. A fast and very reliable service which I thoroughly recommend.
Steven, Dorset Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Prompt, professional, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have only good things to say regarding Trevor and his lads. Customer satisfaction is paramount to them. Honest, reliable, professional service. Excellent job really pleased with the end job & look of the work. He made an excellent job of my mothers driveway also.
Lisa, Dorset Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017