We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

T P Sherwood & Sons LTD

Profile thumb t.p. sherwood   logo
5.0

56 Reviews

About

Welcome to the Website of Trevor Sherwood

T. P. Sherwood Landscaping & Driveway Surfacing was established in 1988.

Our aim is to provide 100% satisfaction for all of our customers,
by providing a complete service from start to finish.

Our motto is the ethos of our whole approach to both the customer and the work undertaken:

"Reputation is our Business"

With this in mind, lots of the work carried out locally can be viewed, both
to get a clearer idea of what can be done and the quality of the work carried out.

We can advise on new surface water drainage legislation, including permeable paving.

We also offer a full cleaning and sealing service and remedial work to existing driveways.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Irrigation systems
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • decking
    • block paving
    • tarmacing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
56 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
The Usual Incredible High Standard
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Trevor's services several times in the past. The service and product is always first class. He is very professional, fast and tidy. Would definitely recommend them.
Tony, Dorset Posted on 04/09/2017 , work completed 04/09/2017
Brilliant!!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workmanship and customer service. The drive developed a small area of sinkage after 5 1/2 years. We emailed Trevor to ask if it was possible to rectify this. The next day Trevor arrived and problem solved. Our drive still looks amazing after 5 years and we couldn't be happier. Definitely recommend Trevor.
Hannah, Dorset Posted on 15/08/2017 , work completed 15/08/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great bunch of guys. Very polite and courteous. Fantastic job. Lovely new walls & paved front garden. Would thoroughly recommend. Left everything very tidy.
Annette, Dorset Posted on 04/08/2017 , work completed 04/08/2017
Great patio
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Lovely people great family business. Trevor and his team did a marvellous job for me constructing a new patio. They were reliable, organised very clean and tidy and did exactly what they said they would do. Good quality of workmanship. Trevor certainly knows what he is talking about. My patio looks lovely and I would have no hesitation in recommending Trevor
buntyuk Posted on 01/08/2017 , work completed 01/08/2017
Fast, efficient, professional & courteous
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Mr TP Sherwood. We found them very prompt each day, all of his team worked in a very efficient, professional & courteous manner at all times. The job itself was exactly as we discussed and far exceeded our expectations, very pleased indeed.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 19/06/2017 , work completed 19/06/2017
Highly recommended.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor has carried out four projects for us and each time he and his team have been totally professional. We are extremely pleased with the work and would recommend him to anyone.
Ann Barnett Posted on 07/04/2017 , work completed 07/04/2017
Excellent and quick!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor and his team turned up early every morning for the whole week and worked swiftly on our garden. All his team were polite and professional. Would use Trevor and his team again. Amazing transformation on our garden!
Susan, Dorset Posted on 06/04/2017 , work completed 06/04/2017
Polite, friendly, efficient service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Trevor and his team did a fantastic job laying a new drive for us. The team were polite and friendly. They worked around our day and were always very considerate to our neighbours. We are extremely pleased with the outcome and the efficient process.
Penny, Dorset Posted on 05/04/2017 , work completed 05/04/2017
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. Prompt service as booked. Polite and courteous staff. Lovely result with the paving.
Ingrid, Dorset Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Very organised and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
T.P. Sherwood was very organised and efficient. Time keeping was excellent and checked daily to ensure we were happy with the work. We had a new driveway, patio and front garden laid with chippings. Very pleased with the work and I would highly recommend. Great job.
Samantha, Dorset Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017