We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

T P Sherwood & Sons LTD

Profile thumb t.p. sherwood   logo
5.0

58 Reviews

About

Welcome to the Website of Trevor Sherwood

T. P. Sherwood Landscaping & Driveway Surfacing was established in 1988.

Our aim is to provide 100% satisfaction for all of our customers,
by providing a complete service from start to finish.

Our motto is the ethos of our whole approach to both the customer and the work undertaken:

"Reputation is our Business"

With this in mind, lots of the work carried out locally can be viewed, both
to get a clearer idea of what can be done and the quality of the work carried out.

We can advise on new surface water drainage legislation, including permeable paving.

We also offer a full cleaning and sealing service and remedial work to existing driveways.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

    • Hard landscaping
    • Irrigation systems
    • Sheds and shed bases
    • Turfing
    • Artificial lawns
  • Patios and driveways

    • Driveway installation and maintenance
    • Patio installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • decking
    • block paving
    • tarmacing

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
58 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
5.0
Sort by
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very satisfied. Prompt service as booked. Polite and courteous staff. Lovely result with the paving.
Ingrid, Dorset Posted on 04/04/2017 , work completed 04/04/2017
Very organised and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
T.P. Sherwood was very organised and efficient. Time keeping was excellent and checked daily to ensure we were happy with the work. We had a new driveway, patio and front garden laid with chippings. Very pleased with the work and I would highly recommend. Great job.
Samantha, Dorset Posted on 20/03/2017 , work completed 20/03/2017
Superb Job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Firstly did small job for us - so impressed did another job much bigger. Very professional - clean finish. Highly recommend this company.
Michelle, Dorset Posted on 14/03/2017 , work completed 14/03/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt and professional work - carried out smoothly and efficiently exactly to time - professional finish - left clean and tidy - would thoroughly recommend.
Philip, Dorset Posted on 09/03/2017 , work completed 09/03/2017
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time. Set to work immediately. Clean, tidy and thorough work. Finished well within timespan. I have no hesitation in recommending.
Godfrey, Hampshire Posted on 07/03/2017 , work completed 07/03/2017
Top work!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A fantastic and accomplished team. Couldn't have asked for a better job on my garden. A fast and very reliable service which I thoroughly recommend.
Steven, Dorset Posted on 24/02/2017 , work completed 24/02/2017
Prompt, professional, excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have only good things to say regarding Trevor and his lads. Customer satisfaction is paramount to them. Honest, reliable, professional service. Excellent job really pleased with the end job & look of the work. He made an excellent job of my mothers driveway also.
Lisa, Dorset Posted on 14/02/2017 , work completed 14/02/2017
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A very professional service of high quality work has included ground clearance, paving and extension of a driveway. Efficient, reliable and affordable. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Jonathan, Dorset Posted on 26/01/2017 , work completed 26/01/2017
Professional job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fantastic work. Trevor and his team are prompt, courteous and very hard working. They have completed a professional job and I am very pleased with the results. Definitely recommended.
Judy, Dorset Posted on 10/01/2017 , work completed 10/01/2017
Highly Recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We have used Trevor three times for various jobs - a new driveway, patio, swing set and trampoline set installed. We are very happy with all the work, he's very quick and very efficient, yet completed the work to a high standard. Recommend highly, he is really friendly and helpful - especially when we weren't sure of our options he gave us lots of ideas and advice.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 01/12/2016 , work completed 01/12/2016