We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Tailored Plumbing & Heating (UK) Ltd

Logo on white
Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed
Profile thumb heatingandplumbinglogo  1

4.9

51 Reviews

About

Since 2012 Tailored Plumbing and Heating (UK) Ltd has been providing a unique bespoke plumbing and gas/electrical heating service to the Greater London area. We cater to individuals and we attribute our success to our excellent customer services which is second to none. Our values are based on;

Passion – We are passionate about everything that we do. Taking pride in ones work is a passion to which all of our engineers project. This is illustrated by our 100% customer service satisfaction surveys year after year. We pride ourselves on our extensive experience in order to provide our customers with the best heating/plumbing solution catered to suit them.

Integrity – We develop and deliver our services with full transparency and openness in all of our actions. Our prices are extremely competitive in the market and our approach during and post completion of work is ethically to take accountability for all of our actions and services. The price you are quoted is the price you will pay.

What we do

  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Radiators and central heating
    • Underfloor heating
  • Gas installers

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
    • Water softener installation and maintenance
  • More Services

    • power flushing
    • central heating
    • landlord certificates

Customer reviews

4.9
51 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Great service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Communication with Errol was good, he scheduled an appointment for me very quickly and rang me on the day to let me know his guys were on their way. When Dave and Mason were polite and friendly and I felt comfortable with them in my home. They arrived between the hours specified by Errol and sorted the issue with our thermostat quickly and professionally. Would use them again.
Customer in Greater London10/10/2019
Punctual, thorough, informative & friendly (can't ask for more!)
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David & Errol arrived in excellent time, they were very thorough in their diagnosis of both my current boiler problem and of other issues that needed correcting. They gave me all the options available to me, which was great! All was very efficient and I am happy to recommend them! (PS. David likes dark chocolate!)
Customer in Greater London13/05/2019
Excellent.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent - came quickly, found the problem and replaced quickly. Price very good.
Lucy, London07/03/2019
Excellent service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Prompt & professional, would recommend.
Andrew, London04/02/2019
Impressive work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This company and its owner Erol are a good find. I contacted them from Yell.com and found them to be extremely competent, professional and reasonable.
Easterine, London30/01/2019
Top quality service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler service. Hot & cold plumbing in bathroom including towel radiator. All work was completed on the agreed date and to a very high standard. Advice given before, during and after the work was very helpful. I would highly recommend Tailored Plumber & Heating.
Fergus, London29/01/2019
Boiler service.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
On time, professional and very helpful.
Ebony, London16/01/2019
A comforting and thorough experience.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very happy with Sue and Erol's service. Have made me feel very at ease. Professional and safe. Would recommend.
Molly, London15/01/2019
Amazing service - completely sorted!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service, completed tricky job on the day, very polite and sink looks perfect!
Frankie, London18/09/2018
Brilliant job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, friendly, informative and professional.
Emily, London11/09/2018
Fast response, polite contractor
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased with the service.
Ena Patricia, London07/09/2018
Great!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fit in the service, much appreciated.
Jamey, London05/09/2018
Great job, above and beyond
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Super helpful and did a great job. Really appreciated.
Daniel, London04/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great job!
Peter, London29/08/2018
Great, quick job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, great job! Thanks!
Freya, London29/08/2018
Gas safety check
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice guy, quick work.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer29/08/2018
Fixed water leak
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great customer service and pay what you get.
Jimmy, London28/08/2018
Install new rad
Customer Service
Quality
Value
10 out of 10.
Coral, London24/08/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fast and friendly assistance.
Gavin, London23/08/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great experience with this company. Excellent communication, do what they say they're going to do and are professional.
Rupert, London22/08/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Available much more quickly than I had expected. Good job, efficient will use again.
Malcolm, London06/08/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent, efficient, valuable.
Rachel, London06/08/2018
Unblock waste
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great service - would definitely recommend!
Clare, London06/08/2018
Great job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service provided.
Anna, London02/08/2018
Straight to the point
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They absolutely nailed the problem and got it fixed neatly. Advice given was professional with customer's economic point of view in mind.
Karson, London30/07/2018
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Boiler conversion to a Baxi Combi. The work was carried out in one day to an excellent standard. Very pleased overall.
Jason, Kent25/07/2018
Prompt service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Water leak repaired very quickly and efficiently.
Phil, London23/07/2018
Brilliant, prompt, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Brilliant.
Joanne, London23/07/2018
Boiler service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Chamming young man. Excellent service.
Patricia, London18/07/2018
Service gas fire
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, would recommend.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer11/07/2018
Professional and polite
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous and informative. Fixed the problem and explained what was needed to prevent future problems. Will definitely use again.
A, London04/07/2018
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, honest and great communication in explaining the issue.
Chiara, London27/06/2018
Brilliant quick service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Friendly reliable service. Good value. Clean & tidy.
Patrick, London30/05/2018
Friendly & professional.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
The guys installed our new boiler & re-piped the whole house from a 1 pipe system to 2. They were efficient & did the job to an excellent standard. They were polite and friendly around our young kinds. We'd definitely recommend them in the future.
Che, London25/05/2018
Prompt, friendly, professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
CP12 issued, arrived on time, thorough check, highlighted issues and rectified, would recommend.
Jacqueline, London18/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service. Great knowledgeable engineers.
Maggie, London17/05/2018
Prompt, professional service
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Came within two hours of my first call and had diagnosed and solved the problem in half an hour. Errol was the utter professional. Highly recommended.
Valerie, London15/05/2018
Fast & Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Gas leak repaired on the day. Many thanks.
Max, London14/05/2018
Excellent Service & Advice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
David and Erol replaced our isolation valve and gave us advice regarding the low water pressure in our flat (which they fixed). Throughout they were tidy, helpful and completed the job in good time and to a high quality. Would definitely use again.
AdrianB13/05/2018
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job arrived within one hour of call out.
Judy, Kent04/05/2018
Brilliant job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick response to request to solve problem. Neat, quick (in the time quoted) and efficient. Removed furniture and floorboards carefully and put back.
Julian, London20/02/2018
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Erol worked very hard and in a timely manner. He was very tidy he made sure he explained the process of the repairs in great detail making sure we were happy and understood what was needed to repair our equipment.
Ez, Kent20/02/2018
Fast and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I contacted Tailored Plumbing and Heating yesterday about having them install a new boiler. They arrived on time this morning and completed the task of installation by mid afternoon. David and Erol are very pleasant young men who demonstrated impressive competence. I recommend them without qualification. Mervyn Frost
Mervyn Frost22/11/2017
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent. They were very quick in coming the next day. They came a bit early and were very polite ( two men, Dave / Errol )Their work was very thorough, good, they cleared the sink, checked exterior pipes and washed down patio.
Barbara Christine, London24/08/2017
Excellent, very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
As an oap and living alone I am very wary of tradesmen entering my house and getting caught, but this company were excellent in every way, I have used them twice, and have nothing but praise for the work they did, I would recommend them to anyone, very polite, efficient tradesmen, reasonable cost.
Marian, London19/07/2017
Fixed toilet flush
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They did the job quickly and well. They were very pleasant. Happy to recommend.
ClareP15/07/2017
Great job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very quick, professional & good service. Pleased with the work.
Rachel, Kent10/07/2017
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good workers, did a good job and also very pleasant.
Nesta, Kent08/06/2017
100% recommend
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I had a gas pipe adjusted and water leak fixed and was very happy with the work done. The company and staff were very professional. I would 100% recommend them to anyone and already have done to friends.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer02/03/2017
Very good
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They identified and repaired a gas leak we had, very happy, no complaints. I would recommend them to other people.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer07/02/2017
Spot on!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have two properties that both needed new boilers fitted, I'm very happy with the service I received, they were absolutely brilliant. I would indeed recommend them to others, they were spot on, communication was great, and they took all the stress away from me.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer12/12/2016