We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Taylormade Plumbing & Heating

Profile thumb taylormade witch

4.9

24 Reviews

Opening Hours
Today - 24 hours
  • Monday - 24 hours
  • Tuesday - 24 hours
  • Wednesday - 24 hours
  • Thursday - 24 hours
  • Friday - 24 hours
  • Saturday - 24 hours
  • Sunday - 24 hours

About

At Taylormade we cover all aspects of plumbing, heating and associated works. It is our promise to deliver quality and efficiency to home owners, landlords, small and medium sized businesses in London and the surrounding areas.

Taylormade have been in operation for fifteen years and all our engineers are Gas Safe registered. Taylormade provide plumbing, heating and general maintenance services to many estate agents, independently along with private customers.

We ensure everything runs smoothly and are responsible for everything from booking a job, advising customers in times of an emergency and providing quotes.

Customer satisfaction is a big part of our service and we always strive to achieve this wherever we are working.

All work can be confirmed and booked at a time suitable to the customer. Our services are available 24 hours a day.

What we do

  • Plumbers

    • Emergency plumbing services
    • Unvented cylinder installation and maintenance
  • Boiler, central heating and gas engineers

    • Boiler installation
    • Boiler repair
    • Boiler servicing
    • Power flushing
    • Radiators and central heating
  • Drain clearance contractors

    • CCTV drain surveys
    • Emergency drain clearance service
    • Drain and sewer services
    • Drain installation
  • Heating contractors

    • Central heating systems (installation and servicing)

Customer reviews

4.9
24 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
4.9
Value
4.8
Sort by
Great work and fast
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Thankfully were able to get to me on the same day. Came within timelines. Would definitely use again.
Cameron Posted on 14/03/2018 , work completed 14/03/2018
Prompt and Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived on time, friendly approach, professional work.
Jenni, Middlesex Posted on 26/01/2018 , work completed 26/01/2018
Quick response and excellent workmanship
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Taylor made responded quickly and repaired our faulty boiler. They were knowledgeable and knew exactly what was wrong. I would use again.
Rbec2009 Posted on 17/01/2018 , work completed 17/01/2018
Knowledgeable, prompt and efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a great experience with Taylormade Plumbing & Heating. After having a terrible time with a local large plumbing company, we contacted Max who came over initially to investigate. As we were left without heating to a third of our house, it was just before Christmas and the outside temperature was freezing. He was very thorough and came up with a solution. On the day, Max, Ollie and Jimmy arrived on time. They were polite, efficient and sorted out the problem with minimal fuss; we had a warm house for Christmas.
Sarah, Middlesex Posted on 18/12/2017 , work completed 18/12/2017
Amazing help at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really decent guy who was extremely helpful, kind and generous. Tried to fix the toilet myself, I was not successful. Thought I just needed a tool but turned out much more complicated. Max was over within 30 mins and began fixing the problem straight away. He was friendly and did not charge for calling out and fitting the valve. He stayed to make sure I had no leaks and really did much more than expected. He went way above and beyond at really short notice. As an Irish girl living away from family, I felt really pleased that someone who didn’t even know me would help me like that. I am really really grateful and would love everyone to use Max and his team. I have emailed my entire block of flats as well as my property management company telling them to use Max at Taylormade plumbing going forward. Please do the same.
AKeane Posted on 12/12/2017 , work completed 12/12/2017
Very quick response
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very good job to replace a leaking pipe in a difficult location.
Gill, Middlesex Posted on 06/12/2017 , work completed 06/12/2017
Quick and easy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Arrived quickly, diagnosed problem and were happy to explain everything. Tidied up perfectly.
James, Middlesex Posted on 05/12/2017 , work completed 05/12/2017
Good work at short notice
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Required to move boiler and make good what previous plumber had done. Great job at short notice
Kewrichmond Posted on 24/09/2017 , work completed 24/09/2017
Prompt and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This firm gave me a free quote after a prompt inspection visit, for a new boiler installation and associated works. Once price was agreed they carried out and completed all the work, in a single day, in a professional and tidy manner. They were courteous throughout and provided a 10-year warranty. I would use them again.
Narshi, Surrey Posted on 13/09/2017 , work completed 13/09/2017
Excellent Job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Max was very easy to communicate with. Upon request, he did the on site survey and provided a quote at a very reasonable cost. The whole job was carried out smoothly and finished on time and high standard. Highly recommend Max. Thanks.
Xueyuan, Middlesex Posted on 11/09/2017 , work completed 11/09/2017