We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Terrafirma Paving Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

80 Reviews

About

Block paving driveway specialists covering Berkshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and South West London.
We design and build beautiful landscaped driveways, patios and entrances for homes and businesses.

Terrafirma Paving has been established for over 30 years and we remain the leading driveway specialist for the South.

Our specialised block paved driveway teams are insured, employed and qualified.

From block paving, tarmac, asphalt, patio flagstones, concrete, shingle and gravel driveways, paths and forecourts. We work with you to give you functional and fantastic entrances to your property.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden design

Customer reviews

5.0
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done from beginning to end, very professional
Alan, Berkshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service provided by Terrafirma. This is the second time we've used them and this time they created a fabulous patio for us. Highly recommend.
Jo, Berkshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, high quality and reliable service. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Fast work and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exelent work on my driveway. Very happy with the service, exactly what we wanted. Staff were friendly and helpful and professional. Was completed in the time frame we wanted and pricing is very reasonable. They were happy to answer all the questions we had. Would definitely recommend.
Joseescorcio Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent service, quick, no problems or mess. Very pleased with finished job.
R, Berkshire Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018
Efficient
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really brilliant result. Very efficient service. Polite & friendly.
Grahame, Berkshire Posted on 25/09/2018 , work completed 25/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, very good quality.
Jon, Berkshire Posted on 15/09/2018 , work completed 15/09/2018
Very good job.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very pleased, fast worker, brilliant finish. Thanks for the great service.
Fred, Berkshire Posted on 03/09/2018 , work completed 03/09/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, efficient, tidy and polite.
L, Berkshire Posted on 29/08/2018 , work completed 29/08/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job done on time and as agreed. Patrick is a man good to his word.
S, Berkshire Posted on 04/08/2018 , work completed 04/08/2018