We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Endorsed by Which? Trusted Traders

Terrafirma Paving Ltd

Profile thumb logo
5.0

85 Reviews

About

Block paving driveway specialists covering Berkshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and South West London.
We design and build beautiful landscaped driveways, patios and entrances for homes and businesses.

Terrafirma Paving has been established for over 30 years and we remain the leading driveway specialist for the South.

Our specialised block paved driveway teams are insured, employed and qualified.

From block paving, tarmac, asphalt, patio flagstones, concrete, shingle and gravel driveways, paths and forecourts. We work with you to give you functional and fantastic entrances to your property.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden design

Customer reviews

Why you can trust these reviews

All reviews are verified as being genuine and a true customer of this trader.

How can we be so sure?

100% of the reviews we publish have been through our stringent moderation process.

5.0
85 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Block Paving path
I would recommend Terrafirma. All work carried out to a high degree and all rubbish removed. Very happy with the job
John Barrett, West Berkshire Posted on 18/07/2019 (Reviewer did not use service)
New driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Patrick and team have done a great job. Very happy. Completed in 3 days. Driveway looks fantastic, would highly recommend.
Caroline Posted on 04/07/2019 , work completed 04/07/2019
Driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional company the work was completed in record time, left site very clean beautiful job, well done lads
Customer in Bracknell Forest Posted on 01/07/2019 , work completed 01/07/2019
Block paving driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Completed in 2 days. No fuss, no mess. Guys worked really hard. Good competitive price. Really happy!
Customer in Hampshire Posted on 25/06/2019 , work completed 25/06/2019
Fantastic-patio & drive & path
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So quick and efficient. No mess. Did absolutely fantastic job with no hassle.
Marilyn, Berkshire Posted on 03/05/2019 , work completed 03/05/2019
Excellent work
Customer Service
Quality
Value
We had a new driveway by Terrafirma Paving. They did a fantastic job.
Chris, Berkshire Posted on 19/04/2019 , work completed 19/04/2019
Very professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very well done from beginning to end, very professional
Alan, Berkshire Posted on 09/04/2019 , work completed 09/04/2019
Highly recommended
Customer Service
Quality
Value
A first class service provided by Terrafirma. This is the second time we've used them and this time they created a fabulous patio for us. Highly recommend.
Jo, Berkshire Posted on 30/01/2019 , work completed 30/01/2019
Excellent job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very professional, high quality and reliable service. Highly recommended.
Which? Trusted Traders Consumer Posted on 10/01/2019 , work completed 10/01/2019
Fast work and professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exelent work on my driveway. Very happy with the service, exactly what we wanted. Staff were friendly and helpful and professional. Was completed in the time frame we wanted and pricing is very reasonable. They were happy to answer all the questions we had. Would definitely recommend.
Joseescorcio Posted on 13/11/2018 , work completed 13/11/2018