We use cookies to allow us and selected partners to improve your experience and our advertising. By continuing to browse you consent to our use of cookies. You can understand more and change your cookies preferences here.

Coronavirus Read our latest advice

Endorsed by

Which

?

Trusted Traders

Terrafirma Paving Ltd

Profile thumb logo

5.0

80 Reviews

About

Block paving driveway specialists covering Berkshire, Hampshire, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Surrey and South West London.
We design and build beautiful landscaped driveways, patios and entrances for homes and businesses.

Terrafirma Paving has been established for over 30 years and we remain the leading driveway specialist for the South.

Our specialised block paved driveway teams are insured, employed and qualified.

From block paving, tarmac, asphalt, patio flagstones, concrete, shingle and gravel driveways, paths and forecourts. We work with you to give you functional and fantastic entrances to your property.

What we do

  • Landscape contractors

  • Gardeners and landscape designers

    • Garden features
    • Garden maintenance
    • Garden design

Customer reviews

5.0
80 reviews
Customer Service
5.0
Quality
5.0
Value
4.9
Sort by
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent workers really polite. Excellent finish to driveway.
Irene, Berkshire Posted on 21/07/2018 , work completed 21/07/2018
Professional
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Professional, courteous & value for money.
Keith, Berkshire Posted on 09/07/2018 , work completed 09/07/2018
Very pleased
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent work quick and efficient, carried out on time as planned. Very pleased.
Noel, Berkshire Posted on 29/06/2018 , work completed 29/06/2018
Very happy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Excellent job, quick, tidy, workman turned up on time. Very happy with finished job.
David, Berkshire Posted on 16/06/2018 , work completed 16/06/2018
Great job!
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Quick workers, without being careless, professional and helpful. Would definitely use again.
Barry, Berkshire Posted on 12/06/2018 , work completed 12/06/2018
Good job
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Good job, friendly guys, would recommend for similar work.
Ian, Berkshire Posted on 11/06/2018 , work completed 11/06/2018
Silver haze driveway
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Job completed to a very high standard, great communication throughout the entire project. Workmen were friendly and on time every day. I am very happy with the end result. Thank you Terrafirma Paving.
Andy, Berkshire Posted on 23/05/2018 , work completed 23/05/2018
My review
Customer Service
Quality
Value
From start to finish the team were efficient, tidy and we were kept informed regularly of how and what was happening with the progress. A very reliable/trustworthy team of experts. Thank you.
Sarah, Berkshire Posted on 16/05/2018 , work completed 16/05/2018
Excellent
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Punctual good work and excellent finish.
Jennifer, Berkshire Posted on 09/05/2018 , work completed 09/05/2018
Looks fantastic
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very prompt, turned up on time, polite staff.
Kate, Berkshire Posted on 28/04/2018 , work completed 28/04/2018